Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa

125 Moo 3, Srisoonthorn Road, Tambol Chengtalay, Amphur Thalang, Surin, Phuket, Thailand (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

yang dahulu : Ayara Hilltops Resort & Spa

Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/Ruang Rehat Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Fitness Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Fitness Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobi Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobi Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobi Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Tab panas Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
Lokasi: Surin Jumlah bilik: 48
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Cemerlang

8.8

daripada 220 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
8.5
Lokasi
8.0
Layanan kakitangan
9.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.4
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
9.1
Makanan/Makan Malam
8.5
Semua ulasan (220)
Grace T. Pasangan United States of America, 04 Mac 2014
paradise...with mosquitos

close to the beach, beautiful facilities, beautiful rooms
7.3
overall, we had a wonderful stay at ayara. the hotel is beautiful, and we loved our room with its private lounge chairs and whirlpool. there is a buggy service to take you between your room to the lobby to the beach. they also gave you passes to stay at one of two beach "clubs" where you get a complimentary 500 baht chair + umbrella on surin beach. both beach clubs were excellent (although the restaurant staff at catch was horrible) and definitely two of the nicer ones on the beach strip. biggest con for us were the cest pools of still water outside our room that were like magnets for mosquitos. we got bitten a dozen times on the first night between the two of us. not good. also, while the staff was very nice, they struggled with english and i got a lot of blank looks. but they were trying, so can't fault them for that. last thing - and i know i'm being picky - but the water in the outdoor whirlpool was "room temp", meaning cold! it was hard to enjoy such a beautiful luxury b/c we couldn't stand to be in the water for long. just seems like a waste. anyway, here's the summary: pros: - beautiful room - natural surroundings - close to beach - reserved area on beach - good gym cons: - mosquitos!! - food was ok - very pretty but not as tasty - breakfast was not very good and not much variety last hint - don't use the hotel taxi service to the airport. they charge you 1000baht, but just across the street is a taxi stand that only charges 700. and if you're feeling adventurous, we went a little farther down the street and took one of those buggy-style trucks to the airport for 600baht. and it was actually really fun! would highly recommend :)
Katie M. Pasangan United Kingdom, 18 Disember 2013
Nice room but poor location

large room, large balcony, polite staff
5.3
Whilst the room was large and comfortable, we were overall disappointed with this resort. It is next to a very noisy main road and you can here it from all parts of the resort - from your room, from the restaurant at breakfast, from the pool. For us this was not relaxing and not what we expected for the price we were paying. The only saving grace of this hotel is the fact it is only a 5 minute walk to Surin Beach and you can spend the day there. But for the amount of money you're paying you shouldn't be needing to escape the resort to have a good time. Also breakfast was a very mixed bag -good fruit and pastries but the hot dishes all seemed like leftovers from the previous night's dinner - pasta carbonara or red curry. All in all a disappointing stay, and you can find much better for the same price on Phuket.
Susan R. Pasangan United Kingdom, 08 Disember 2013
Lovely setting, great accommodation.

Setting, accommodation and breakfasts
8
Very relaxing stay in a superb setting, close to beach and facilities. Excellent breakfast and service.
Grace K. Pasangan Singapore, 03 Disember 2013
beautifully designed room with impressive view

Gorgeous setting with rooms perched on top of a hill, attentive & friendly staff, short stroll to Surin beach
9.3
Gorgeous setting as resort rooms are perched on top of a hill, away from the hustle and bustle of nearby traffic & providing elevated views. Room was well-appointed and well-maintained with a large bathroom & outdoor whirlpool in the balcony where one can relax while soaking in the beautiful ocean view. Short stroll (3-5 min) to surin beach, many cheaper restaurants and spa options available there. Breakfast was a good spread. Had such a wonderful stay.
Wai M. Pasangan Hong Kong, 02 Disember 2013
Luxury resort

Luxury, Large, Clean
9.3
The room is luxury, large and comfortable. It is located in the hill with a beautiful and refreshing natural environment. It is very convenient to get to the Sunrin Beach. The hotel has coach service to the beach. It just needs 5 minutes. Walking is also just 10 minutes.
Shcherbakova M. Pasangan Russia, 18 November 2013
Super hotel

The hotel staff were very helpful and friendly. We booked the junior suite and the room was fantastic, very big with an outdoor jacuzzi and separate outdoor bath. The hotel offers excellent facilites
10
Location of the hotel isn't really worth money paid! it is set right on the side of the road full of cars. Between the pool and the road is the bamboo fence and a side walk behind. Hotel doesn't have it's own beach!!!! Hotel it self is very good, with very good service! but.. as soon as you leave the hotel to go to the beach, you get into facilities of maximum 2 stars, or even less. Ayara is renting few places in the local beach, with local service. On the beach there is no representative of the hotel! you are "taken care of" by locals.As soon as you get to the beach and start to "enjoy" it's service-you regret money paid for the hotel!!! The total price should be half less!
Audria W. Pasangan United States of America, 12 November 2013
Great Hotel

View, room and setting
8.3
Lovely hotel I would definitely recommend it. The setting was beautiful. If you don't like to climb stair thought it might not be for you.
Huiqin Z. Pasangan China, 07 November 2013
amazing experience

friendly staff, nice room & view, good service
9.7
Harsharan K. Pasangan Singapore, 02 November 2013
Best holiday ever.

Just breathtaking views, extremely comfortable rooms, outdoor jacuzzi was a superb addition, staff extremely friendly and warm.
9.7
I would definitely recommend this as a honeymoon resort and a honeymoon destination. The rooms are luxurious and extremely comfortable. With breathtaking views all around, you can catch beautiful sunrises and sunsets. The outdoor jacuzzi was a lovely addition but the outside area lacked a bit of privacy for honeymooners and couples. The breakfast is great with lots of variety. From english to asian variety. The menu for room service was delicious as well and the service just superb. Overall the staff are just brilliant. They allowed a very early check in with no questions asked and gave us a late check out with an option to shower at the spa before going to the airport. The spa however was a disappointment. It didn't quite feel value for money as we had a better experience elsewhere outside the resort. The resort offers you free access to a couple of beach clubs which is just a few minutes away. We enjoyed this every day. This was a definite value for money for the service and standards of this resort. We hope to return real soon!
Lien N. Pasangan Singapore, 23 Oktober 2013
Unforgettable vacation

The room is very comfortable and well-stock with amenities. Quiet surroundings. There is a wide variety at the breakfast buffet.
8.7
We were received with a very warm welcome and the staff all spoke good English and they are all young and full of energy. Check-in was a breeze and one of the staff brought us on a short orientation around the resort. The room is perfect, set amongst lush greeneries, with a partial ocean view. The breakfast buffet spread has a wide variety and food was replenished even up to closing time. The resort management noticed that it was my birthday and surprised me with a birthday cake and the staff wished me as soon as I walked into reception on my birthday morning. This is truly a very personable resort and has made our stay a very memorable one. Thank you Ayara!

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa PhuketAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/Ruang RehatAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik FitnessAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik FitnessAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - LobiAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - LobiAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - LobiAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Tab panasAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - PandanganAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang


AS-AGWEB-3B08