Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Ayara Kamala Resort

22/10 Moo 6, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Bilik Mandi Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkoni/Teres Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkoni/Teres Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Bilik Mandi Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Bilik Mandi
Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Bilik Mandi Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkoni/Teres Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Lobi Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Lobi Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Lobi Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Spa Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Spa Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Spa Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Spa
Kawasan: Kamala Jumlah bilik: 42
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.4

berdasarkan
601 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.2
Lokasi
7.7
Layanan Kakitangan
8.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.0
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.8
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.8
Semua ulasan (601)
Saring ikut:
Sathyanarayanan S. Keluarga dengan anak remaja India, 19 Ogos 2015
Traditional Thai Resort

Ayara Kamala is an enchanting resort built in the traditional thai style with comfortable suites and elegant public spaces. The resort is located on a steep mountain overlooking the balmy Andaman sea
8
Great stay and a lovely escape
Laporkan ulasan ini
Simon F. Pasangan Australia, 18 Ogos 2015
Exceeded all expectations

The staff, the view and the food
9.7
Our decision to stay at Ayara Kamala resort was last minute without our usual research so we weren't sure what to expect. We were pleasantly surprised with this resort which exceeded all expectations. The staff were absolutely fantastic, helpful and very friendly. The room was spacious, clean and well furnished with magic views. And the restaurant produced wonderful meals. The resort is located out of town so we stayed the entire time at the resort which was peaceful and relaxing. Great for a quiet, relaxing break! Thank Ayara Kamala Resort
Laporkan ulasan ini
Todd K. Pelancong solo United States of America, 15 Ogos 2015
A hotel you will regret staying at

Bed was ok
5
I booked the Ayara Resort with high expectations. After a few hours I was shocked and disappointed at how poorly a resort could be run. Slow service and unprofessional staff members. Even during low season it seems they couldn't take care of small things. No wifi in my room, no hot water in my shower for the duration of my stay, noisy staff outside my room and even a maid walking into my room while I was sleeping in the middle of the night. No access to the sea were amongst the disappointments. The resort is way up in the mountain away from everything. Two plus km to the nearest convience store. I would never stay there again. They charge outrageous prices for simple things. A massage 2,200 baht which is nice but I can get the same for 300 baht beach side. I tried to talk to the manager about the hot water problem. He was unavailable and never did show his face. What a terrible way to run a hotel. I would not recommend you stay at this resort. Many nicer resorts to choose from in Thailand.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wei L. Pelancong solo Singapore, 09 Ogos 2015
Quiet retreat but quite far from action

Cleanliness, privacy, polite staff
8.3
Ayara is a quiet hotel in Kamala that is almost 40mins from the Patong / Karon area so it's quite a troublesome to get to the city for a walk about. Rooms are clean and well equipped. Staff are polite and always go out on a limb to help you with any service queries. This hotel is good for those who intend not to leave the resort but lounge by the pool. Else, there are no 7-11s or coffee joints around.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Benjamin G. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 19 Julai 2015
Overall nice trip

swimming pool, view and room design.
7.3
room shower water in bad condition (yellowish in colour). other than this, overall is nice.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kam M. Pasangan Hong Kong, 11 Julai 2015
Bad location

Buy 1 get 1 free SPA, stunning views, clean
7
I have been staying this hotel for 2 days, I would rate it 3.5/5. Location is too far away from Patong. It costs 700BHT for taxi which offered by the hotel to there, roundtrip would be 1300BHT in total. Quite Expensive. I suggest to get a taxi from Patong which costs 500 BHT back to hotel (You have to negotiate the price with the taxi driver in Patong). This hotel has free shuttle bus to Kamala beach, only 5 shuttle bus per day, and it takes around 10-15 mins to get there. 90% was Chinese who stayed at this hotel. Breakfast was so so, not many variety of food placed there, make sure to ask about the Thai breakfast menu. Room was clean, I had the pool access room, but the water wasn't clean enough, not sure if it was about the rain. The only thing I love the most is the SPA, they offered a buy 1 get 1 free for any choice on the spa menu. I chose the hot oil one, and it costs about 2500BHT tax included for 2 person. The environment was so nice, I enjoyed it a lot.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Vanessa W. Pasangan Singapore, 12 Jun 2015
Hideaway^^

Awesome view, clean and nice staffs!
8.3
Many times here^^ just need to improve on the breakfas^^ the rest, awesome!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jarold L. Pasangan Singapore, 01 Mei 2015
Quiet and peaceful

Quietness, Cleaniess and Staff
8
Well, depends on you go for what purpose. If you want to peace your mind, its a good place to go. But if you wan for shopping, drinking, its quite a distance to those shopping areas. and the transportation from ayara to patong/Phuket town is not that cheap. Staff was very polite and helpful, English speaking. So overall im still okay with the hotel, will rate at 7/10.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ling H. Pasangan China, 10 April 2015
I love this hotel!

View people and environment
9.7
I enjoy everything. Very nice hotel. A little bit expensive.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Quitterie M. Pasangan France, 06 April 2015
Good secluded hotel but overrated

View , not packed, nice rooms
6.3
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Ayara Kamala Resort PhuketAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kolam renangAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Bilik MandiAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkoni/TeresAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkoni/TeresAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Bilik MandiAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Bilik MandiAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Bilik MandiAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkoni/TeresAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - LobiAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LobiAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LobiAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kolam renangAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kolam renangAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kolam renangAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kolam renangAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kemudahan RekreasiAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Bilik FitnessAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PantaiAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PantaiAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PantaiAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PantaiAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkoni/TeresAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pub/Ruang RehatAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kemudahan RekreasiAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kolam renangAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BufetAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BufetAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BufetAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BufetAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BufetAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BufetAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BufetAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BufetAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BufetAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - PersekitaranAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A04