Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm

Joachimsthaler Strasse 39-40, Charlottenburg, Berlin, Jerman 10623

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.4

daripada 98 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.5
Lokasi
8.9
Layanan Kakitangan
7.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.3
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.3
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.8
Semua ulasan (98)
Saring ikut:
Omer L. Pasangan Israel, 28 November 2015
Excellent value for money

location, comfort, value
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ka W. Pasangan Hong Kong, 05 Ogos 2015
ok

location, good price, size
6.7
no air con but very good location
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hoang T. Pelancong bisnes Vietnam, 24 Julai 2015
nice place

room, - location - ok
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hoang T. Pelancong bisnes Vietnam, 16 Julai 2015
GOODS FOR LOCATION

LOCATION - PRICE
6.7
VERY GOODS FOR LOCATION - NEXT TIME - I STAY IN AZIMUT HOTEL WHEN I GO TO GERMANY
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ulrik S. Pasangan Sweden, 27 November 2014
Six days in November

Good location, value for money and helpful staff.
8.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chi Y. Pasangan Hong Kong, 16 Ogos 2014
No hot water in bathroom, poor service

locatoin
4.3
When I tried to have a shower I found that there's no hot water. So I went to the lobby to ask for help. I was told that there might be something broken, the technician should be able to find out what's wrong, but he's off already and won't come until tomorrow. I asked if I could change the room but the staff said it's all full. I then returned room. Couple minutes later I received a phone call, suggesting a room for us in another hotel on their bill for the night. I rejected and agreed to stay in the original room for the night. The staff promised me that I could change to another room in the coming morning. I emphasized that I want the room in the early morning but not on the 3pm check-in time. The staff promised me firmly and suggested to offer us a free breakfast.I understand there's nothing could help but wait until the other day. On 9:30 a.m. we went to the reception with our baggages. Unfortunately the staff didn't seem to know what I was talking about. He said he could help me keep the baggages and asked us to return at 3pm for another room. I told him the staff promised me a room this morning but not afternoon. The staff insisted that there should be no room for us until 3pm. "but your colleague promised me, so he lied to me?" "YES!" he replied in a very unfriendly tone and facial expression. It was not until I said I want to complain that he got the manager for me. She explained that they can't arrange any room for me until afternoon. I emphasized that it was their own staff who promised a room for me in early morning. She then arranged one for us. Altough there's no air-conditioner in room, we did't want to deal with the reception anymore. And no one ever mentioned the free breakfast (which the staff claimed to offer us as compensation) , anyway we neither have the mood to have breakfast in the hotel. no hot water for shower, unfriendly staff.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Vladimir P. Pasangan Russia, 03 Julai 2014
Very comfortable hotel

Exellent location, good size and very clear rooms, helpful staff
8.7
Our stay at this hotel was perfect and we really enjoyed by it.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jan G. Pelancong solo Norway, 18 Mei 2014
Relaxing and conforting hotel

Large room, location and friendly and nice staff
7.7
Very good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Meir B. Pasangan Israel, 18 Mei 2014
perfect

perfect..perfect..perfect
10
perfect
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ann K. Pasangan Ireland, 03 Mac 2014
Enjoyable, relaxing, rewarding

Location, Value for money, cleanliness & comfort
9
This hotel was clean, comfortable and warm which made my stay enjoyable and relaxing. It's location as a city centre hotel is ideal providing easy access to shopping, entertainment, restaurants and sights. Staff were friendly and helpful.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm BerlinAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Bilik MandiAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Bilik MandiAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Laluan MasukAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - RestoranAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - RestoranAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Bilik MandiAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Kemudahan-KemudahanAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Makanan dan MinumanAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Makanan dan MinumanAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Laluan MasukAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Bilik MandiAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - RestoranAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - RestoranAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Laluan MasukAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - RestoranAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Bilik MandiAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - BufetAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Bilik Tetamu AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Bilik Tetamu AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Bilik Tetamu AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Bilik Tetamu AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C06