Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

B-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge

7 Tory Street, Lower Hutt, Wellington, New Zealand 5012

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Hebat

8.2

daripada 12 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.5
Lokasi
8.5
Layanan Kakitangan
8.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.0
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.2
Makanan/Tempat Makan
5.2
Semua ulasan (12)
Saring ikut:
Doug R. Pasangan United Kingdom, 06 April 2016
Easy access, rocking chairs too!
6.7
Right across from the beach, plenty of parking, a stroll from the shops, can't ask for more!
Simon J. Pelancong solo New Zealand, 18 Disember 2015
noisy hotel

views to the city
6
This hotel cops the southerly wind so i was up all night with howling winds whistling though my windows. Combined with the traffic noise , I couldn't sleep at all. Everything else is comfortable, not remarkable
Diane S. Pasangan New Zealand, 14 Ogos 2015
Weekend away

Clean modern friendly
8.7
Great stay
Liz P. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Australia, 16 April 2015
A

A
9.7
Neil N. Keluarga dengan anak kecil New Zealand, 01 Mei 2014
Comfortable.

Staff Location Cleanliness
7.7
Excellent. Loved my stay. Staff friendly and great location.
Patrick B. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Australia, 28 April 2014
A Good Motor Lodge

Location, Cleanliness, Pleasant Management
7.3
Always a good stay by New Zealand standards. The management at this lodging house are well above the average hosts one encounters for sure.
Scott H. Pasangan Australia, 18 Februari 2014
rooms view was terrific, beautiful seafrontage

2nd floor seafront rooms had balcony, large spa bath and complimentary Wi-fi
9
We were delighted with the room and facilities. close to beach, so we enjoyed that but being on a busy road meant we needed to close the windows (double-glazing) good internet, Freeview flat screen TV, kitchen and spa bath. Asked for more comfortable pillows, which were provided and staff were a accomodating in everyway.
Brent H. Pelancong bisnes New Zealand, 09 Januari 2014
nice quiet location

helpful staff, great view of the harbour, easy access to city
5.3
Cheryle A. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Canada, 13 Disember 2012
Nice hotel with excelloent customer service.

It was a great location,. The beds are comfortable and room has everything you need.
8
We enjoyed our stay here and liked the fact that it had a kitchen and laundry facility. They also have a nice table and chairs where on the garden court yard where you can have coffee.
Tip Ciri-ciri Hotel: There are lots of take out restaraunts nearby.
Peck-Yong C. Pasangan Singapore, 26 November 2012
Good views from room.

Nice lake view, restaurants nearby.
7.7
Good furnishing touch with 2 'lazy boy' chairs. Good view of the sea. Generous free wifi Mb.
1 daripada 1 ulasan
B-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge WellingtonB-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge Wellington - Bilik MesyuaratB-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge Wellington - Bilik Tetamu B-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge Wellington - Bahagian Luar HotelB-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge Wellington - PersekitaranB-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge Wellington - PersekitaranB-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge Wellington - Bilik Tetamu B-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge Wellington - Bilik Tetamu B-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge Wellington - Bilik Tetamu B-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge Wellington - Bilik Tetamu B-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge Wellington - Bilik Tetamu B-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge Wellington - Bahagian Dalaman HotelB-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge Wellington - Bilik Tetamu B-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge Wellington - Bilik FitnessB-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge Wellington - Bahagian Dalaman HotelB-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge Wellington - PandanganB-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge Wellington - Bahagian Dalaman HotelB-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge Wellington - Bilik Tetamu B-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge Wellington - Bilik MandiB-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge Wellington - Bahagian Dalaman HotelB-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge Wellington - Bilik Tetamu B-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge Wellington - Bilik MandiB-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge Wellington - PandanganB-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge Wellington - Bahagian Luar HotelB-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge Wellington - Bahagian Dalaman HotelB-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge Wellington - Bahagian Dalaman HotelB-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge Wellington - Bahagian Dalaman HotelB-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge Wellington - Bilik Tetamu B-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge Wellington - Bilik Tetamu B-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge Wellington - Bilik Tetamu B-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge Wellington - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C01