atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection

198 Taveewong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Kolam renang B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Bilik Suite B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Kolam renang B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Pandangan B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Bilik Tetamu B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Kolam renang B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Bilik Suite B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Bilik Suite B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Bilik Tetamu B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Lobi B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Bilik Tetamu B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Bilik Tetamu B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Bilik Tetamu B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Bilik Tetamu B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Lobi B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Bilik Tetamu B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Bilik Fitness B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Bilik Mesyuarat B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Lobi B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Bilik Tetamu B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Spa B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Bilik Suite B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Bilik Suite B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Bilik Suite
Kawasan: Patong Jumlah bilik: 123
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.2

daripada 244 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
8.0
Layanan kakitangan
8.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.6
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.5
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.6
Semua ulasan (244)
Saring mengikut:
Andres E. Pasangan Colombia, 26 September 2014
Great Hotel

Pool, Breakfast and Room
9.7
Excelent. Great Food. To improve the coctails
Sohail G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Saudi Arabia, 21 September 2014
very bad not 5 stare it s 3
4.3
hot reseption bad personel in reseption terrible hotel please choose other hotel
John V. Kumpulan Australia, 16 September 2014
Better options

Style, pool, style
5.7
Location was not ideal, not close enough to be close, not far enough to be far. pool was good, and food was ok. If you want to enjoy Patong for the life and the beach, there are better options at this price.
Yumi S. Kumpulan Japan, 09 September 2014
So perfect.

Best location, lovely staff, and beautiful pool just front of the beach!
10
Location is just perfect, front of the beach. Also they have really nice pool, so you can enjoy it also. And I highly recommend to have breakfast there. You can have various kind of food not only Thai :)
Jeff S. Pasangan Australia, 05 September 2014
Dirty and disappointment

The pool was good and location
2.7
The staff were lazy, the hotel was dirty. The breakfast each day was old and food off. Plus the cooks were dirty. The room stunk and has painted floors.
Muhammad A. Pasangan Pakistan, 01 September 2014
good luxury hotel right on the beach

location, food, environment
8
A very good place to stay if you like a bit of privacy and ready to walk a bit. Its on the quiet north strip of the patong beach away from the hustle and bustle of main patong beach. We booked a luxury suite but were upgraded to presidential suite. It had 2 rooms and 15 seats conference table which were of no use to us. The terrace with jaccuzzi was very good. It was a great placeto see the sunset. The breakfast was very good, the staff were a bit impolite at times. I rented a car for 1 day from the hotel tour desk. They kept my passport and i had to checkout at 8am the next day to catch my flight. Tour desk closed down when i came at night. I approched the reception and they told me that my passport is with the lady handling the tour desk! And we cant contacther at this time. This was really unprofessional of the hotel management. If i had to catch an earlier flight i would have missed it bcuz of the staff. I got my passport back at 815 in the morning and had to rush to get the flight. Overall a very good maintained luxury hotel. Just dont usethe hotel tour desk. Its cheaper outside plus they dont help you
Anne C. Pasangan Philippines, 29 Ogos 2014
food poison hotel

B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection
3.7
we stayed there for 3 days. the hotel is not well maintained. the sink is broken. the hallways are very dark. prone to accident. experienced food poisoning. only ate at the hotel the whole stay. the drinking glass on the brekafast buffet area smells like mold. airport pick up and drop off service is very bad. the drivers will run the car for 120kph the whole ride. going and leaving to hotel. the last day of our stay i experienced stomach upset and keep on passing watery stool and vomiting. theyre towels smells like used gym towels. rust everywhere. we also ate at bhive the hotel's resto, but it gave me horror and terror from the life threatening experience. my companiom and i both suffered from food poisoning. when we went to phuket intl airport, were both dehydrated and still experiencing stomach upset. we asked for wheelchair assistance and led straight to the airport clinic. our body temp was 39 and were both chilling. we almost missed our flight. when we got back to our country, we went to the hosptal and was given iv dextrose and antiniotics. still on recovery.
Talal A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Kuwait, 15 Ogos 2014
The room wasn't clean. We found lizards & aunts.

near the beach. The pool is good. The surrounding
6.7
The first day we discover two lizards under the bed and we found aunt every day in room and on bed. We were under the impression that it is a five star hotel but it is not
Wilas S. Pasangan Thailand, 10 Ogos 2014
Very good room

near the beach good room good reception
8.7
Excellent service
Bruno E. Pelancong solo Switzerland, 05 Ogos 2014
Good value for money

staff, room, clean
8.7
very pleasant stay

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection PhuketB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Kolam renangB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Bilik SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Kolam renangB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - PandanganB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Bilik Tetamu B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Kolam renangB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Bilik SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Bilik SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Bilik Tetamu B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - LobiB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Bilik Tetamu B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Bilik Tetamu B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Bilik Tetamu B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Bilik Tetamu B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Bilik Tetamu B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - LobiB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Bilik Tetamu B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Bilik FitnessB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - LobiB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Bilik Tetamu B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - SpaB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Bilik SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Bilik SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Bilik SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Kolam renang


AS-AGWEB-3A08