Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

B-Lay Tong Phuket

198 Taveewong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Kolam renang B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Bilik Suite B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Kolam renang B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Bilik Suite B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Bilik Suite B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Lobi B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Lobi B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Bilik Mesyuarat
B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Lobi B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Spa B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Bilik Suite B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Bilik Suite B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Bilik Suite B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Kolam renang
Kawasan: Patong Jumlah bilik: 123
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.2

daripada
298 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
8.1
Layanan Kakitangan
8.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.5
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.5
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.7
Semua ulasan (298)
Saring ikut:
Kelly L. Pasangan Singapore, 04 Mei 2015
My 2nd visit here

location, security and food
10
This is my second Stay here, and I highly recommend to visitors. I chose the room with pool at balcony, so i dont have to squeeze in the public pool. Every sat there's a Dj spinning at the public pool, its called pool party! Beach is just across the street outside hotel and from public pool you can see the beach too. 1 min walk to motorbike rental, cafes and restaurants are just outside the hotel, and security guards recognises all the guests!! you can walk to bangla road for clubbing, maybe 5mins. It's definitely worth staying. Everything is surrounding you.
Cat Y. Pasangan Malaysia, 30 April 2015
Everthing is perfect. Only the wifi very slow.

Environment , location, worth
10
Siow F. Kumpulan Malaysia, 27 April 2015
Good Review!

Hotel room, 24hrs swimming pool, Hotel Decoration
9.3
The stay there is awesome, i love the pool side room. Is so good to hang out with friends and chill at the pool side. The staff is very friend, from the front desk, room service and every staff in the hotel is polite and friendly. Right in front hotel is nice beach, white sand and blue sea to relax.
Jimmy S. Pasangan United States of America, 23 April 2015
9 dollars for mosquitos spray from the minibar

pool
4
I really liked the pool. Not sure how I feel about people eating in it though as I can see food debris when I am swimming in it. But despite that it was still one of the cleanest and most well kept pools in Thailand I have swam in. I saw what appeared to be a manager and several staff working on it so it seems like they really care about it. Overall this place is like many Phuket resorts: ripoff. It's really a 3 star joint. And even that's cutting it close as most 3 star hotels I stay in are much better than that. I suppose I would say 3 star instead of 2.5 or 2 because it is near the beach. But having concrete floors and a shower that floods the bathroom is just nonsense. I stay at many 3 star hotels in Thailand and those are much better managed. I suspect this place gets away with bad management because they are expecting guests to come to Phuket once and most tourists like to try new hotels on their second trip anyway. Overall I think this hotel is okay. There were 2 mosquitos in my room, not a lot. But I think it's stupid that the hotel charges you to spray pesticide when they should be the ones taking care of that. Certainly wouldn't stay there again considering the price is so high. There are other "resorts" or hotels rather that have better prices and are close to Phuket's beach as well.
Rebecca O. Pasangan Australia, 08 April 2015
B-Lay Tong

Staff, swim up pool bar and restaurant
8.7
Loved it would stay again. Didn't think amenities we're up to 5 star or the bathroom/shower otherwise great.
Stephen L. Pasangan Canada, 07 April 2015
Adequate

Loved the pool.
6.7
It was fine, no more. Not a five star property.
Muhammad H. Pasangan Singapore, 06 April 2015
Almost perfect for couples

3 things i liked was the very pleasant staff, the smell of the hotel was nice and the location was quite decent.
9.3
My stay in B-Lay Tong was terrific. I had a very pleasant trip. The hotel was clean except the outdoor jaccuzi was a little bit dirty. The wifi connection was not that good. Another downside was there was alot of mosquito at night. And there was a millipede in the toilet. Thank god it was the last night when it appeared. Besides all the downsides, everything is perfect. Will consider coming here again.
Orawan P. Pasangan Thailand, 27 Mac 2015
Nice place

Nice view , swimming pool and location
8
👍
Enzo F. Pasangan Italy, 13 Mac 2015
B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection

Room breakfast swimming pool
10
Very well
Wayne S. Pasangan Australia, 08 Mac 2015
Quiet delight

Pool, breakfast, beach.
8.7
Enjoyed our stay, breakfast spread was top notch and atmosphere was fantastic. Loved the pool and artworks. Happy hour at the pool would have been appreciated.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

B-Lay Tong Phuket PhuketB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Bilik SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Bilik SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Bilik SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - LobiB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - LobiB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - LobiB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - SpaB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Bilik SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Bilik SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Bilik SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Kolam renang


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C05