arrow-up-icon Pilih program kesetiaan anda untuk melihat mata ganjaran
Kembali ke maklumat hotel

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Semua ulasan (331)

Pelancong bisnes (8)

Pasangan (213)

Pelancong solo (42)

Keluarga dengan anak kecil (25)

Keluarga dengan anak remaja (17)

Kumpulan (26)

Hebat
8.1
daripada 331 ulasan
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.4
Kemudahan
6.9
Lokasi
8.0
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.4
Layanan Kakitangan
8.4
Berbaloi dengan harga
7.7
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.6

7.3 Oskar U.
Sweden
31 Disember 2015
Holiday trip with girlfriend.
Location, pool, location.

8.3 Ching L.
Singapore
04 Disember 2015
Nice honeymoon hotel
Pool, cleanliness, decor
Very comfortable rooms. But lift not working, and the gym was very stuffy.

6.3 sebastian T.
Singapore
07 November 2015
Looked rundown but rooms are comfortable enough
Sea-facing spacious suite room
Our first impression of the hotel upon arriving is it does not quite look like the photos on the website...looked a bit rundown but was relieved when we saw our sea-facing suite room.Its spacious and comfortable enough.The hotel is right infront of patong beach so so convenient for beach lovers.It has a nice and big infinity pool.A bit of a walk to Bangla street where all the nightlife is.It is near a hidden gem which is No.9 Thai restaurant round the right hand side corner which serves good thai food but skip the western fares.

7.7 WONG K.
Hong Kong
28 Oktober 2015
Good
Location

7 Vincent B.
New Zealand
10 Oktober 2015
B-Lay Tong
It was peaceful, at the other end of town you here constant traffic noice. The pooll side rooms are lovely. The staff are generally lovely
We wore a couple of single guys staying, and met girls in bars. If you gring a girl back to B-lay Tong even for a drink by the pool, security want to march you to reception with your date, demand ID from her, and 1500 Bart from you for having a guest. There approach is over the top, embarrasing and makes your guest very uncomfortable. With what you pay for a room they should advise you of the dangers and then mind there own business. I would not stay here again.

7.7 Mohd H.
Malaysia
11 Ogos 2015
Front desk staff named Mr Flo is very helpfull
Staff,location,pool

8 abdulaziz A.
Kuwait
09 Ogos 2015
One of the best
Rooms , clening , swimming pool
Very nice , this hotle is perfect . I like it , just 1 thing you need to fix is the laundry prices .

5 ENG Y.
Singapore
10 Ogos 2015
A disappointment! Just a 3 stars at best.
Just opposite Patong Beach; quiet end of Patong;
I was shock to find that the hotel is right next to a dumped development and it smell horrible on our first day, though it got better later on. The hotel is not well maintained, it's much smaller and less fancy than we had expected. lift is out of order in our block throughout our stay. It's about 20 min walk to Blanga St area, a far walk. Breakfast is over-priced that we don't even bother trying. Totally regretted for making the choice!

9.7 Michael K.
United States of America
19 Julai 2015
Nice hotel
Personal hot tub on balcony, friendly staff, relaxing Pool deck
Relaxing and enjoyable stay

10 Kelly L.
Singapore
09 Mei 2015
My 2nd visit here
location, security and food
This is my second Stay here, and I highly recommend to visitors. I chose the room with pool at balcony, so i dont have to squeeze in the public pool. Every sat there's a Dj spinning at the public pool, its called pool party! Beach is just across the street outside hotel and from public pool you can see the beach too. 1 min walk to motorbike rental, cafes and restaurants are just outside the hotel, and security guards recognises all the guests!! you can walk to bangla road for clubbing, maybe 5mins. It's definitely worth staying. Everything is surrounding you.