atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pandangan B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/Kafe B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom
Kawasan: Tsim Sha Tsui Jumlah bilik: 529
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.7

daripada 7608 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.6
Lokasi
8.7
Layanan Kakitangan
7.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.0
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.6
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.9
Semua ulasan (7608)
Saring ikut:
Datu R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 16 September 2013
berdekatan dengan pengangkutan awam

bersih, akses internet dan berdekatan MTR
7.3
keseluruhannya memuaskan keadaan bilik yang bersih, selesa walaupun sedikit sempit. station MTR hanya 300m dari hotel. Mencari tempat makan halal agak sukar pada permulaan, namun hari seterusnya mudah.
Chew T. Pasangan Malaysia, 11 Mac 2012
Lokasi Hotel yg strategis

Service
7.3
Hotel ini mempunyai lokasi yg strategis. Tetapi ukuran kamarnya memang agak kecil dan breakfastnya kurang banyak pilihan.
Yeow H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 04 Mei 2015
Good Location, Big Room and Nearby Attractions

Good Location, Big Room and Nearby Attractions
7
A hotel worth staying. Everything is convenient and the cost is not expensive considering the location and the room size.
Nipakorn S. Kumpulan Thailand, 04 Mei 2015
Nice view,good location, bad internet

Nice view, good location, free shuttle bus
8.3
Overall, it was so good with the location to reach the center point. I got the room in 20floor it was nice view to see the habour,city..etc..but internet not stayble ..
Keoh T. Pasangan Malaysia, 04 Mei 2015
Good location Hotel

Good Location , friendly staff, value for money
8
Eun-Joo P. Pelancong solo South Korea, 03 Mei 2015
location location location!!

1. location 2. house keeping staff 3. next to the Kowloon park
7.7
Carlos C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 03 Mei 2015
The hotel location is very accessible.

Good location, clean and good food.
9
We enjoyed our stay. Its very safe.
Jonathan Y. Pelancong perniagaan Brunei Darussalam, 03 Mei 2015
Central to most of tourist attraction

Location,Price,Effeciency
8.3
Stay was great, even tho the room is small and i was kinda not happy with what i saw on the website. I normally stay day if i an on a business trip this time we have 3 person staying in a room, from the website for 3 person one room look big but when i am there, the hotel only add one extra bed making the room very small- there is also hardly walking space. Overall the place and the service is superb with the central location with easy access to 7-11 and money changer not forgetting close to massage palour and a spa . I would recommend the hotel to my collegue and friend if wanna have a short getaway in Hongkong. As for the breakfast is the same every morning - if i could comment its better to change the menu at different days so customers who stay there for 5-6 days can taste different taste of what the kitchen got to offer.
Ka C. Pasangan Hong Kong, 01 Mei 2015
old

old, a very slow lift, but comfortable room
6.3
Kwok L. Pelancong perniagaan Hong Kong, 30 April 2015
nice hotel

clean, accessible, warm staff
2.3
Very comfortable, convenient loacated in the heart of town, staff are warm

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

B P International Hotel Hong KongB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobiB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobiB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiB P International Hotel Hong Kong - PandanganB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom


AS-AGWEB-3C05