Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pandangan B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/Kafe B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom
Kawasan: Tsim Sha Tsui Jumlah bilik: 529
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.7

daripada 7675 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.6
Lokasi
8.7
Layanan Kakitangan
7.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.0
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.6
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.9
Semua ulasan (7675)
Saring ikut:
Datu R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 16 September 2013
berdekatan dengan pengangkutan awam

bersih, akses internet dan berdekatan MTR
7.3
keseluruhannya memuaskan keadaan bilik yang bersih, selesa walaupun sedikit sempit. station MTR hanya 300m dari hotel. Mencari tempat makan halal agak sukar pada permulaan, namun hari seterusnya mudah.
Chew T. Pasangan Malaysia, 11 Mac 2012
Lokasi Hotel yg strategis

Service
7.3
Hotel ini mempunyai lokasi yg strategis. Tetapi ukuran kamarnya memang agak kecil dan breakfastnya kurang banyak pilihan.
Michael T. Pelancong solo Australia, 23 Mei 2015
new and clean hotel in CBD hk

location, service, clean
9.7
Udo M. Pelancong solo Switzerland, 23 Mei 2015
The location is good but not enought facilities.

The location is excellent. Room size is good.
7.3
I have a pleasant stay in the hotel. Staff are friendly. The location of hotel is very good. It is close to TST and MTR stations. Many shops and restaurants are nearby. However, the hotel has not many facilities e.g. Swimming pool, fitness room etc.
Benedicto C. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 22 Mei 2015
Place to Live in Shenzen!

Nice staffs, best location, room comfort
9.3
This hotel is our home in Shenzen because of the location and comfort we always experience here. Since they employ a foreign guest relation manager, things get much better because you will have a feeling of security and there's always someone who can attend to your needs while at the hotel. You will have guarantee of great stay at this hotel!!!
Lucy W. Pasangan United States of America, 21 Mei 2015
Good location

Great location (close to ferry and shopping), clean, nice view
8.3
Mayla F. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 20 Mei 2015
not bad. good value for money

value for money
7.7
the hotel is well kept. Clean room and toilet. The mattress is hard though.
Alex C. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 20 Mei 2015
great location

location location reasonably priced
7.7
Good
Alma R. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 19 Mei 2015
Booking & check in

Hotel is good, but issue with check in where we requested for double bed but gave us 2 single. However, Kelvin gave his best to accomodate us and arranged us to transfer to double bed room after 3 hrs
8.3
We have a pleasant stay and very quiet hotel. I am pleased. Good job to Kelvin the receptionist staff for resolving our issues during check in.
Sabrina L. Kumpulan Philippines, 16 Mei 2015
Comfortable stay at B P International

location, comfort and cleanliness
9
Our stay at B P International was awesome! We didn't expect it to be that comfortable after reading some negative reviews about it. What's great about this hotel is its location, very near to MTR stations, shopping districts and tourist attractions. They have rooms that can accommodate 4 persons unlike most other hotels in HK that can only accommodate 3, which also saved us from extra bed charges. Our room includes 2 bunk beds which are so comfortable to sleep on. It is not so spacious but not a problem as it has everything we need such as closet, hair dryer, volt, TV, telephone and complimentary drinks. The bathroom is also very clean. Moreover, we assumed that their WIFI connection won't work for us as other reviews tells that it's very slow but during our stay, we all managed to maximize it by surfing the net and uploading pictures on FB smoothly. The hotel also has money changer that has better rates than Western Union. Over-all, it was a beautiful stay and their staff is very helpful and courteous, we will still consider staying at this hotel in the future. By the way, I almost forgot, their lifts aren't so slow, just right. :)

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

B P International Hotel Hong KongB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobiB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobiB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiB P International Hotel Hong Kong - PandanganB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom


AS-AGWEB-3B01