Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat Bagus

7.7

daripada 8399 ulasan

2 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.6
Lokasi
8.7
Layanan Kakitangan
7.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.0
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.6
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.9
Semua ulasan (8399)
Saring ikut:
Datu R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 16 September 2013
berdekatan dengan pengangkutan awam

bersih, akses internet dan berdekatan MTR
7.3
keseluruhannya memuaskan keadaan bilik yang bersih, selesa walaupun sedikit sempit. station MTR hanya 300m dari hotel. Mencari tempat makan halal agak sukar pada permulaan, namun hari seterusnya mudah.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chew T. Pasangan Malaysia, 11 Mac 2012
Lokasi Hotel yg strategis

Service
7.3
Hotel ini mempunyai lokasi yg strategis. Tetapi ukuran kamarnya memang agak kecil dan breakfastnya kurang banyak pilihan.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Herbert R. Kumpulan Philippines, 08 Februari 2016
loction and nice hotel

location breakfast and shopping area
7.3
check in is slow but overall the hotel is near MTR stations Austin and Jordan. Selection for breakfast is great but the toilet and room size are small.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Abigale B. Pelancong solo Philippines, 06 Februari 2016
Been here twice (family and solo travel)

Location, value for money, quick service
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jacques T. Pasangan Philippines, 04 Februari 2016
good value for money

location, accommodating staff and has a nice view of the city
8.3
We booked BP as a mystery hotel and I must say that we got a good value for our money. Location is its strongest selling point as it is located in almost the center of the city. Easily accessible via bus or mtr and a lot of touristy places are "relatively" within walking distance. Not the best hotel, but for the price we paid, really a good value for your money.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Choo L. Pasangan Malaysia, 03 Februari 2016
Another year at BP International

Fast check in and check out. Good room service
8
It was good as usual. We have been a loyal guest for 5 years. The hotel is strategically located and the hotel staff are always helpful and courteous
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ann N. Kumpulan Philippines, 01 Februari 2016
Great location!

Great location, clean and very accommodating staff.
10
Very pleasant.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ramon M. Pasangan Philippines, 31 Januari 2016
Great Value for your money

Location, Cleanliness, Service
8.7
Very good and comfortable.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ding L. Pelancong solo Singapore, 28 Januari 2016
Below expectations..

Location, probably that's it
6.7
Was registered early as i arrived before the check in time, had to leave for the whole day and arrived back at 11pm. Was assigned to the smoking floor even though I was a non smoker, could not deal with the smokiness and request for a room change as well as a double bed as I was travelling alone. Was reassigned a room with twin sharing instead. Couldn't be bothered to request for another change as I had to be up at 530am to catch my flight. Rooms are reasonable for the price that I was paying but feels quite old.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tushar K. Pelancong bisnes India, 27 Januari 2016
Comfort room size

Location is fair near to Austin and Jordan station
7.7
Stay was comfortable
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 - 2 daripada 2 ulasan
B P International Hotel Hong KongB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobiB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobiB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiB P International Hotel Hong Kong - PandanganB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-KemudahanB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pelan Lantai


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B05