atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pandangan B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/Kafe B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom
Kawasan: Tsim Sha Tsui Jumlah bilik: 529
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.7

daripada 6765 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.6
Lokasi
8.7
Layanan kakitangan
7.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.0
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.7
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.9
Semua ulasan (6765)
Saring mengikut:
Datu R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 16 September 2013
berdekatan dengan pengangkutan awam

bersih, akses internet dan berdekatan MTR
7.3
keseluruhannya memuaskan keadaan bilik yang bersih, selesa walaupun sedikit sempit. station MTR hanya 300m dari hotel. Mencari tempat makan halal agak sukar pada permulaan, namun hari seterusnya mudah.
Chew T. Pasangan Malaysia, 11 Mac 2012
Lokasi Hotel yg strategis

Service
7.3
Hotel ini mempunyai lokasi yg strategis. Tetapi ukuran kamarnya memang agak kecil dan breakfastnya kurang banyak pilihan.
Belinda E. Pelancong solo Australia, 30 September 2014
Excellent location and value for money

Location, Value and food options
9.7
The BP International Hotel was situated in a great location with easy access to the MTR. This hotel is clean and great value for money. All Hong Kong tourist sites are within easy reach of this hotel. The beds were a little hard but still very comfortable. The free wii fii was very handy and the meals fantastic.
Jorge E. Pelancong perniagaan Argentina, 30 September 2014
Perfect stay. Excellent location.

location, staff,
9.7
Was very goof. They just need to improve the wi fi in the room (I was in floor 20) many times too slow or not working, and I needed to go to the lobby.
Boram C. Pelancong solo South Korea, 28 September 2014
Good enough!

near station, clean, kind staff
9.7
I stayed just one day. Room was clean,staff was very kind. Location is very good! next to kowloon park, also I could walk to harbour city. Just chck-in is too late,3pm. Other things were good.
Kok H. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 28 September 2014
Great location & value for money

Location, Cleanliness & Good Food
6.7
Pleasant and comfortable, although the receptionist assigned me to smoking floor, which has a little but bearable smell. Apart from that, the location was great as it is near the tourist attraction, MTR and food street.
Chai F. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 27 September 2014
Wifi, good location and food plenty

Clean room, wifi and location
8.7
Nice staff, good location and clean and comfortable room
Kok H. Pasangan Malaysia, 26 September 2014
Great Location & Comfortable stay

Location, Cleanliness, Good Food
6.7
Pleasant and comfortable, although the receptionist assigned me to smoking floor, which has a little but bearable smell. Apart from that, the location was great as it is near the tourist attraction, MTR and food street.
Mar F. Pelancong solo Singapore, 24 September 2014
Stay in BP international

Convenient, accessible wifi and clean environment
7.7
Mark J. Pasangan Philippines, 24 September 2014
Nice Hotel

friendly staffs, beautiful room, nice place
8.7
Our 3-day stay at B P Intl. Hotel was very very good. The hotel is not far from the MTR and we liked the location of the hotel. The only negative we had to say is that we waited too long for the room to be done and get our key. We had to wait 3 hrs for that one. But overall, i would recommend this hotel and we will definitely go back there.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

B P International Hotel Hong KongB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobiB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobiB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiB P International Hotel Hong Kong - PandanganB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom


AS-AGWEB-3B06