atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pandangan B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/Kafe B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom
Kawasan: Tsim Sha Tsui Jumlah bilik: 529
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.7

daripada 7009 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.6
Lokasi
8.7
Layanan kakitangan
7.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.0
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.7
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.9
Semua ulasan (7009)
Saring mengikut:
Datu R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 16 September 2013
berdekatan dengan pengangkutan awam

bersih, akses internet dan berdekatan MTR
7.3
keseluruhannya memuaskan keadaan bilik yang bersih, selesa walaupun sedikit sempit. station MTR hanya 300m dari hotel. Mencari tempat makan halal agak sukar pada permulaan, namun hari seterusnya mudah.
Chew T. Pasangan Malaysia, 11 Mac 2012
Lokasi Hotel yg strategis

Service
7.3
Hotel ini mempunyai lokasi yg strategis. Tetapi ukuran kamarnya memang agak kecil dan breakfastnya kurang banyak pilihan.
Shriram K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil India, 23 November 2014
Good location but service......

Location
6.7
Cramped rooms. Front desk allotted a smoking room without asking (I had not specified non-smoking room but hotels care to ask before allotting). No smile on staff's faces. The fact that room will be available only at 3pm can be said nicely rather than a curt "come back at 3". The only helpful staff are at bell service. Language is a generic issue in Hong Kong but expected better in hotels. BP is probably not an exception in this regard. Huge hotel but inadequate number of lifts meaning had to wait for 10 mind to get one.
Chung S. Pelancong solo Taiwan, 21 November 2014
Great for a short trip

Perfect location, good service n quality
9
Great but you can't open the window for fresh air so if the previous guests smoked inside the room you would smell it.
Jian S. Pelancong solo China, 21 November 2014
A very nice room, and good location.

Cleaning, reception, and facilities
8.3
A nice hotel, will be the choice in future HK visit.
Yuen P. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 20 November 2014
My Unhappiness and Unhappiness with BP.

Location
6.7
I have stayed at BP many times in the last 3 years. My last stay was pleasant but the checking it can be improved. I have a habit of flying only Cathay Pacific to Hong Kobg at 1.15 am landing at about 5.05 am. Have my usual breakfast at Maxim, take an Airport Express train to Kowloon Station, and board a K4 to Austin Rd. On average arrival at BP is about 9 am. The counter staff has never allowed me to check into my room earlier than 12 pm and I had to loiter around keeping check if the room was available. Quite often I offered to pay extra to get into my room but they could not. On 19.11.14 I was told by a counter staff, Angel that I might have to wait till 3 pm to get my room. All fumed up I demanded to speak to the Manager Sammy and I was given a room within 10 minutes.
Riyas P. Pelancong perniagaan India, 19 November 2014
Hotel was good.

House keeping was good
6.7
Good
Anthony L. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 19 November 2014
My Stay at BP International

Convenience, The Foyer and main entrance look good. Do not have a third best thing.
7.3
My stay was good. The room was clean. I did not find any staff member that had any outgoing personality. They were all very serious and not to happy about offering assitance
Milton C. Pasangan United States of America, 19 November 2014
Great location, good floor plan, bed too small!

Location, good floor plan layout, professional staffs!
8
Pleasant, plenty of restaurants around the hotel!
Bruce R. Pasangan New Zealand, 16 November 2014
Good location

esay access, good location ,24 hr reception
8

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

B P International Hotel Hong KongB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobiB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobiB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiB P International Hotel Hong Kong - PandanganB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom


AS-AGWEB-3B02