Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pandangan B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bufet B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Lokasi: Tsim Sha Tsui Jumlah bilik: 529
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Sangat bagus

7.8

daripada 6020 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.6
Lokasi
8.7
Layanan kakitangan
7.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.0
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.7
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.9
Semua ulasan (6020)
Datu R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 16 September 2013
berdekatan dengan pengangkutan awam

bersih, akses internet dan berdekatan MTR
7.3
keseluruhannya memuaskan keadaan bilik yang bersih, selesa walaupun sedikit sempit. station MTR hanya 300m dari hotel. Mencari tempat makan halal agak sukar pada permulaan, namun hari seterusnya mudah.
Chew T. Pasangan Malaysia, 11 Mac 2012
Lokasi Hotel yg strategis

Service
7.3
Hotel ini mempunyai lokasi yg strategis. Tetapi ukuran kamarnya memang agak kecil dan breakfastnya kurang banyak pilihan.
Kunal G. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa India, 18 April 2014
Good hotel for the price

Location, location, location
8.3
Ernesto M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 18 April 2014
BP Hotel - The Most Convenient Hotel

convenieint to transport, comfortable room, centrally located
7.3
Erlin P. Pasangan Singapore, 17 April 2014
Pleasant and comfortable

Clean, comfortable, convenient
8.7
Pleasant and comfortable
Chayanin T. Kumpulan Thailand, 16 April 2014
Worth the price

Price, location, clean
8.7
It's fine but room size is quite small.
Irene O. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 16 April 2014
Slow service, rooms and bathroom was cramp

Near to shopping area
6.7
I have emphasised that I can a young toddler with me, we reached at 11.30am and was informed that there were no rooms and we waited to around 4pm to be able to check into the rooms! Hotel lobby transfer, we asked twice and they keep insisting us to take taxi. Would not recommend familes with young children to stay there. They even forgot to refill our drinking water twice in a row. We stayed for 3 nights. If for shopping with friends, this hotel is fine. Shld be booked another hotel at Mongkok with Michellin awards, friend recommended BP that's why we decided to book, really disappointing.
Carlos M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 13 April 2014
Good Value for Money, pleasant Location.

Adjacent Room with our children was pleasing, mediocre room-size but acceptable with fast elevator service and pleasant staff.
7.3
Our family of five stayed for a good week with no untoward situation ever experienced, although large Group-Tours also checked-in but Hotel Staff were able to handle the rush hours accordingly. Chambermaids were always available for bathroom necessities as well as room tardiness was greatly appreciated. All in all, will be our next Hotel in future visits to Hong Kong.
Rattanaporn U. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Thailand, 13 April 2014
Good

Comfort , city shop , good food
9
Janis S. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 12 April 2014
I'll certainly stay here on subsequent visits.

lovely room, excellent value, fantastic location.
8.3
I frequently visit Hong Kong and I will always stay at BP International in future. I didn't eat there as there was very little choice for vegetarians, but BP is very near the excellent Three Virtues restaurant so this wasn't a problem. BP is right next to the beautiful Kowloon Park with its lovely swimming pool. It's also only about 15 minute walk from the Star Ferry. The hotel staff were helpful and friendly.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

B P International Hotel Hong KongB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu B P International Hotel Hong Kong - PandanganB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobiB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu B P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobiB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BufetB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3A07