Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pandangan B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/Kafe B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pelan Lantai
Kawasan: Tsim Sha Tsui Jumlah bilik: 529
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.7

berdasarkan
7997 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.6
Lokasi
8.7
Layanan Kakitangan
7.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.0
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.6
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.9
Semua ulasan (7997)
Saring ikut:
Datu R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 16 September 2013
berdekatan dengan pengangkutan awam

bersih, akses internet dan berdekatan MTR
7.3
keseluruhannya memuaskan keadaan bilik yang bersih, selesa walaupun sedikit sempit. station MTR hanya 300m dari hotel. Mencari tempat makan halal agak sukar pada permulaan, namun hari seterusnya mudah.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chew T. Pasangan Malaysia, 11 Mac 2012
Lokasi Hotel yg strategis

Service
7.3
Hotel ini mempunyai lokasi yg strategis. Tetapi ukuran kamarnya memang agak kecil dan breakfastnya kurang banyak pilihan.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Gladys L. Kumpulan Philippines, 30 Ogos 2015
Value for money and absolutely clean.

location. Value for money. Cleanliness.
9.3
great! So near the mtr and the rooms are so clean.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mohd R. Kumpulan Brunei Darussalam, 28 Ogos 2015
Convenient & Affordable

1) Located in between Austin MTR station & Jordan MTR station. 2) Free shuttle bus airport express to/from Kowloon station. 3)Walking distance to Harbour City Mall, Tsim Sha Tsui downtown & Star Ferry
7.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kaylin B. Pelancong solo United States of America, 27 Ogos 2015
Bring your ear plugs

room, location
7
The hotel itself was very nice, clean and cold! They definitely make sure the AC is working. I checked in early and was upgraded to a nicer room, which was super nice. The staff was friendly but upon check in and check out I never received a receipt or was told what was being charged. I went to the buffet for lunch one day, and the food was not very good. The selection was quite small, and what I did had lacked any flavor. The elevator was so slow, took at least 10 mins to get to my floor. most of the night there were kids running down the hallway and opening and closing doors (they slam shut) and it was horrible. I put in ear plugs and checked out at 8am and spent my morning at the airport instead of relaxing in my room.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nikhil A. Pasangan India, 27 Ogos 2015
Nice location. Rude staff. Super small rooms.

location, location, location
5
Just about satisfactory. Rude staff, long queues during check-in and check-out, avarege buffet breakfast, super slow lifts, stops on each floor, lobby area aircon cools too much. No one dropped us to our room. We were asked to find out own room. No Porter service for a so called 4 star hotel
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ki H. Pasangan China, 26 Ogos 2015
Fine.

Fine.
8.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Quan T. Pelancong solo Norway, 25 Ogos 2015
Location

Location close to nightmarket starferry
7.7
Good stay overall hotel located near everything in kowlon Star ferry temple nightmarket avenue of stars , china ferry terminal to macau
Laporkan ulasan ini
Joanavi M. Pasangan Philippines, 23 Ogos 2015
Convenience

Location, room condition
7.7
We may come back to this hotel again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Charisse D. Pasangan Philippines, 22 Ogos 2015
Good enough for what we paid for

Location is superb
6
Everything was nice except that front desk staff are not amiable and friendly
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

B P International Hotel Hong KongB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobiB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobiB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiB P International Hotel Hong Kong - PandanganB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pelan Lantai


AS-AGWEB-3B03