Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Mandi Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Mandi Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Balkoni/Teres Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renang
Lokasi: Patong Jumlah bilik: 256
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Sangat bagus

7.7

daripada 4074 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.5
Lokasi
9.0
Layanan kakitangan
7.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.6
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.4
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.5
Semua ulasan (4074)
Poh L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 12 Januari 2014
good hotel

bilik besar ,lokosi bagus, senag ke airport
7
bilik hotel besar bilik besih bilik di pantai makanan sangat bagus pergi ke bankla streed mesin atm didepan hotel
Thio K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 08 Julai 2013
tidak terlalu nyaman

kolam renang bagus, lobby bagus, jaringan wifi bagus
4.3
tidak nyaman karena keadaan kamar bau, dan penerangannya sangat redup, kurang bersih, dan pelayanannya lambat, staff hotel sangat minim sekali,tidak ada bell boy,
Thio K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 08 Julai 2013
kamar bau dan tidak nyaman untuk ditingali

dekat pantai dan dekat dengan shopping dan dekat dengan cari makan
4
tidak bagus karena keadaan kamar bau dan staff bekerja lambat, tidak ada bell boy, staff sangat sedikit
Boon Y. Pasangan Malaysia, 17 Mac 2011
酒店的环境是好, 方便用餐, 正面的看法是海滩, 很多购物区, 酒店一天的旅游预订便宜

价格好
7.3
酒店的环境是好, 咖啡馆在酒店前方便用餐, 正面的看法是海滩, 很多购物区, 酒店一天的旅游预订便宜,价格合理, 酒店很热闹。
Chan W. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 05 Mac 2011
Hotel menarik

Swimming pool
8.3
baan laimai adalah sebuah hotel yang menarik perhatian.. ya mempunyai swimming pool yang besar dan menarik. keadaan di dalam hotel dan bilik hotel sangat bersih dan kemas...
Tip Kehidupan Malam: Baan Laimai dekat dengan Kehidupan Malam, di depan hotel adalah Pantai... Pantainya bersih dan Cantik mempunyai banyak Kegunaan..
Judy L. Kumpulan Singapore, 19 April 2014
Bad service, musky rooms

Beach nearby, dining & shopping accessible
4
We arrived 0730hrs in phuket. We understood it will be too early for check-in. However, at 1220hrs, we requested for a early check-in for at least 1 room. We had a booking for 3 rooms. We were immediately denied. I explained that my daughter was feeling queasy. We were asked to pay for early check-in. I demanded to speak to a Manager, was told they have no Manager around. Instead along came a Supervisor, shoved me a Check-in regulation List and asked me to read it instead. What nerve of him! He simply refused to comply to our request. His answer to us was outrageously rude, arrogant and nonchalant! Totally unacceptable being the Supervisor of Front Desk!Besides being treated this way, the rooms were of no respite. Rooms were musky, bathroom faucets were rusty, pillows and sheets smells! In short, despite the good location of this hotel, i would never stay in this hotel ever again!Unless one would like to be treated like crap!
Phyo W. Pasangan Myanmar, 19 April 2014
nice, comfortable and cozy

Close to beach and Centrally located for shopping
7.7
Ismail A. Pasangan United Arab Emirates, 18 April 2014
I will diffenetly stay in this hotel again

Wifi, location, room size, nice swimming pool
9.3
I really enjoyed staying in hotel, I do recommend to stay in rooms with see view or pool view, specially with balcony. All the night life are with in walking distance even many choice of restorantes are very near. It is also having one biggest swimming pool as children will really enjoy relaxing and playing.
Jianmin C. Pasangan China, 18 April 2014
ok for vacation

close to sea, nice facility
8.3
ok
Benson K. Pasangan Singapore, 17 April 2014
Why cannot internet in my room?

Nothing!
5
We were put in room 4205 and for 4 nights and days we cannot connect to the Wifi even we seek help from front desk staff. We've one side of the curtain drop and after feedback, it was "repaired" and the next day it drop again. We've the shower water extremely hot whichever direction we turn on the tap especially at afternnon. At the front restuarant,the price we paid for squid, fresh oyster, prawns & vegetable were not valuable for money as it was not well cook or taste. Any worst of all, our legs and bodies were bitten by mosquito for the whoe night sitting and hardly any waiter or waitress attending to us.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik MandiBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik MandiBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Balkoni/TeresBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PandanganBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BallroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BallroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobiBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobiBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobiBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobiBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PantaiBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pantai

Ulasan Pelanggan - Baan Laimai Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A06