atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restoran Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restoran Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pantai Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pantai Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Patong Jumlah bilik: 172
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.8

daripada 4583 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.6
Lokasi
9.0
Layanan kakitangan
7.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.6
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.4
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.5
Semua ulasan (4583)
Saring mengikut:
Sofia B. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 15 September 2014
percutian yg memuaskan

lokasi yg sesuai.keindahan hotel yg memukau.layanan yg mesra kemudahan yg cukupa.
9.7
Sungguh memuaskan
Poh L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 12 Januari 2014
good hotel

bilik besar ,lokosi bagus, senag ke airport
7
bilik hotel besar bilik besih bilik di pantai makanan sangat bagus pergi ke bankla streed mesin atm didepan hotel
Thio K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 08 Julai 2013
tidak terlalu nyaman

kolam renang bagus, lobby bagus, jaringan wifi bagus
4.3
tidak nyaman karena keadaan kamar bau, dan penerangannya sangat redup, kurang bersih, dan pelayanannya lambat, staff hotel sangat minim sekali,tidak ada bell boy,
Thio K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 08 Julai 2013
kamar bau dan tidak nyaman untuk ditingali

dekat pantai dan dekat dengan shopping dan dekat dengan cari makan
4
tidak bagus karena keadaan kamar bau dan staff bekerja lambat, tidak ada bell boy, staff sangat sedikit
Boon Y. Pasangan Malaysia, 17 Mac 2011
酒店的环境是好, 方便用餐, 正面的看法是海滩, 很多购物区, 酒店一天的旅游预订便宜

价格好
7.3
酒店的环境是好, 咖啡馆在酒店前方便用餐, 正面的看法是海滩, 很多购物区, 酒店一天的旅游预订便宜,价格合理, 酒店很热闹。
Chan W. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 05 Mac 2011
Hotel menarik

Swimming pool
8.3
baan laimai adalah sebuah hotel yang menarik perhatian.. ya mempunyai swimming pool yang besar dan menarik. keadaan di dalam hotel dan bilik hotel sangat bersih dan kemas...
Tip Kehidupan Malam: Baan Laimai dekat dengan Kehidupan Malam, di depan hotel adalah Pantai... Pantainya bersih dan Cantik mempunyai banyak Kegunaan..
Jade G. Pelancong solo Australia, 23 Oktober 2014
Very good hotel great location

Location, bar, food
9.3
Enjoyed our stay, excellent location, big rooms, great bar and restaurant.
Michael R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 22 Oktober 2014
Excellent resort!

Great staff, excellent location and quality product throughout
9.7
Upon arriving, was assisted by the road side Security officer who helped with our bags and guided us to reception. Check-in was fast, staff at the counter very friendly and helpful. We booked a sea view delux room and it was just that. Very decent sized room, around 42 square meters. Room was very clean, bed was comfortable with crispy sheets, large flat screen tv and the bathroom had a walk in shower and bathtub. It was great to wake up to the sea each morning! The resort has an amazing lagoon type pool which utilises most of the ground and plenty space to swim or even do laps. There was an abundance of deck chairs and there is also many seating areas around the lobby and pool. It was always nice coming back there after a night out or market shopping. All staff from Housekeeping, Front office, breakfast and dinner staff and bar staff encountered during our stay were great. They all provide the type of service you'd expect at a 5 star establishment. My only gripe was I thought the band that plays in the restaurant each night, played too long. The music (although very good) is quite loud and went on sometimes until 00:30 and with our infant son we were usually in bed by 10pm. But aside from that, had an amazing experience there. Will definitely stay again!!
Lim X. Pasangan Singapore, 22 Oktober 2014
Value for money

Nice ambience, big room and live band every night.
7.3
Staffs were friendly. But i dont like the aircon as its old and noisy. Big room with flat tv but nothing much to watch cuz its all in thai. 1 min to patong beach, very convenient.
Amelia T. Kumpulan Malaysia, 19 Oktober 2014
Good location

good location, breakfast good, spacious swimming pool
6.3
the stay overall was good. location is very strategic as this hotel located at patong beach. 10 min walks to bangla road (the nightlife street). easy to get restaurant nearby and the food and price still reasonable. just across the road is the patong beach. it is very convenient and the hotel at night very calm and quiet. this hotel has a nice pool view from our deluxe room with pool view but unfortunately I get a room that is leaking water. I have to shift all my belonging to a new room in the middle of night around 2am. the attitude of the staff not so friendly as they not very good in speaking English. we have to repeat it many times so that they only can understand. the housekeeping service was terrible. we can wait about an hour they still haven't serve our needs. We need to recall again. Location good make me balance between the service.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PantaiBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PantaiBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PandanganBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PandanganBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PandanganBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PandanganBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PandanganBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PandanganBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PandanganBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PandanganBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PandanganBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PandanganBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik FitnessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PandanganBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PandanganBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pandangan

Ulasan Pelanggan - Baan Laimai Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B06