atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restoran Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restoran Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pantai Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pantai Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Patong Jumlah bilik: 172
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.7

daripada 4610 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.6
Lokasi
9.0
Layanan kakitangan
7.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.6
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.4
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.5
Semua ulasan (4610)
Saring mengikut:
Sofia B. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 15 September 2014
percutian yg memuaskan

lokasi yg sesuai.keindahan hotel yg memukau.layanan yg mesra kemudahan yg cukupa.
9.7
Sungguh memuaskan
Poh L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 12 Januari 2014
good hotel

bilik besar ,lokosi bagus, senag ke airport
7
bilik hotel besar bilik besih bilik di pantai makanan sangat bagus pergi ke bankla streed mesin atm didepan hotel
Thio K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 08 Julai 2013
tidak terlalu nyaman

kolam renang bagus, lobby bagus, jaringan wifi bagus
4.3
tidak nyaman karena keadaan kamar bau, dan penerangannya sangat redup, kurang bersih, dan pelayanannya lambat, staff hotel sangat minim sekali,tidak ada bell boy,
Thio K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 08 Julai 2013
kamar bau dan tidak nyaman untuk ditingali

dekat pantai dan dekat dengan shopping dan dekat dengan cari makan
4
tidak bagus karena keadaan kamar bau dan staff bekerja lambat, tidak ada bell boy, staff sangat sedikit
Boon Y. Pasangan Malaysia, 17 Mac 2011
酒店的环境是好, 方便用餐, 正面的看法是海滩, 很多购物区, 酒店一天的旅游预订便宜

价格好
7.3
酒店的环境是好, 咖啡馆在酒店前方便用餐, 正面的看法是海滩, 很多购物区, 酒店一天的旅游预订便宜,价格合理, 酒店很热闹。
Chan W. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 05 Mac 2011
Hotel menarik

Swimming pool
8.3
baan laimai adalah sebuah hotel yang menarik perhatian.. ya mempunyai swimming pool yang besar dan menarik. keadaan di dalam hotel dan bilik hotel sangat bersih dan kemas...
Tip Kehidupan Malam: Baan Laimai dekat dengan Kehidupan Malam, di depan hotel adalah Pantai... Pantainya bersih dan Cantik mempunyai banyak Kegunaan..
Ng K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 27 Oktober 2014
Poorly trained front staff.

Swimming pool was good. Rooms were clean.
6.7
Checking in took a very2 long time. The first night we had a very bad experience: at around 12 something at nite....three other people tried to enter our room using the correct key card. Luckily we locked the inside. On checking with the front desk...seems the hotel had made a mistake n given our room(8202) again to other guests . They blamed computer sys...what? The computer is as smart as the user. Imagine if we had not locked the room...
Chin K. Pasangan Malaysia, 27 Oktober 2014
Bad customer service experience

Free wifi, excellent location and beside the beach
6.3
Bad customer service. The customer service team unable to provide me a satisfy service and need to wait for almost 20min for a normal check in. And whole process they even never smile or reply any of my question. I stayed for 3 nights at there and everytime deal with the customer service team, I am really disappointed on the performance.
Chee H. Pelancong solo Singapore, 27 Oktober 2014
gd location lousy room

location near beach, shops n restaurants.
5
My stay at Baan Laimai Hotel isnt a good experience. The air at corridor is poorly ventilated due to adjacent building and numerous aircon condenser unit blowing out hot humid air. The room always condenses easily when aircon is off. The furniture, pillow and bed will condense and it causes wetness. These dampness got soacked into the bed and pillow, causing them to smell.
Chee H. Pelancong solo Singapore, 26 Oktober 2014
unexpected poor rating

the swimming pool is the best thing of the hotel. it allows u to swim around a course and surrounding features are nice. its location is just by the beach. its near to many shops n restaurants.
4.7
My stay at baan laimai hotel was a poor negative experience. I n my frds stayed . The corridor air is poorly ventilated due to the location of aircons and adjacent building blocking the wind. These aircons were blowing out warm moist air and at times there is a strong laundry dryer warm air felt along the corridor. The room is poorly designed as we don know why at times the floor, furniture, bed and pillows condenses when we off aircon. The bed n pillows have a weird wet smell due to the prolonged condensation. Its unbearable smell turns off my sleep unless i am drunk enough to knock out and sleep. The reception staff manning is inadequate especially during check in check out peak hours. This leaves a very bad experience for customers.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PantaiBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PantaiBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PandanganBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PandanganBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PandanganBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PandanganBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PandanganBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PandanganBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PandanganBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PandanganBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PandanganBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PandanganBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik FitnessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PandanganBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PandanganBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pandangan

Ulasan Pelanggan - Baan Laimai Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C01