atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Baan Oui Phuket Guest House

14/95-96 Moo 1, Saiyuan Rd, Rawai, Muang, Naiharn, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Bilik Mandi Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Balkoni/Teres Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Restoran
Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Restoran Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Restoran Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Restoran Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Laluan Masuk Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Pandangan Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Laluan Masuk
Kawasan: Naiharn Jumlah bilik: 8
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.6

daripada 54 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
9.0
Lokasi
8.1
Layanan kakitangan
9.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.3
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
9.3
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.9
Semua ulasan (54)
Saring mengikut:
Yanqi C. Pasangan Singapore, 03 Disember 2014
Wonderful place to experience Phuket

Friendly staff, scooters for rent, good location near Nai Harn beach
9.3
We had a fantastic stay in Phuket thanks to the hospitality of Oui, her husband, and the staff of Baan Oui! They spoke excellent English, even some French and German. The guesthouse itself is cozy and so charming, we felt so at ease immediately. Room and bathroom were super comfy and clean (even though we brought back sand everyday - oops)! Stable and fast wifi was also much appreciated as a modern comfort. It was great that we could rent a scooter directly from them too. So convenient and easy to go exploring!! Beautiful Nai Harn beach and the hidden Ao Sane beach were barely 5 mins away. Kata and Kata Noi are also not far away. We had lots of good local food around Chalong and Phuket Town about 20 mins away. Really this was the perfect place for people like us who wanted a relaxing un-Patong-like experience of Phuket.
William B. Pelancong solo Canada, 24 November 2014
A GOOD WEEK

nice room, clean. not far from beach
7.3
Upon arrival I was told that I had received un upgrade, free of charge. Always nice. The trouble is it was on the road side and received direct sun making it extremely hot during the day. Asked to see another room and shown a room on the back of the house with small balcony for which I would have to pay an extra 200 baht a day. So much for free upgrade and I never saw the room that I had originally booked. Nevertheless, I accepted and had a pleasant week; room reasonable size, wall to wall windows with great view out back. No complaints. Breakfast monotonous, two eggs with ham every day. Coffee instant. Once got a great cup of non instant Staff friendly and helpful. Location: about a mile from the beach, one of the closer Guest Houses to the beach Policies: Upon arrival read policy of being charged 1000 baht for guest in room. The boss said he would turn a blind eye since I was of such good character. lol However, although I understand such policies, I do not like them and feel they infringe on my personal freedom and it is nobodies business who I may or may not bring back to the room for which I am paying a hefty sum. I am a single traveller paying for a room for two. Enough said! I will not go back for this reason but recommend the place to all.
Desiree N. Pelancong solo Australia, 31 Julai 2014
4 night escape from mainstream Phuket

Quiet, Clean, Comfortable and Relaxing!
8.3
The owners and staff here are very friendly and helpful, the rooms are very spacious and clean, and i love their 2 gorgeous dogs :) The only issue with staying most anywhere in Nai Harne is the distance from the beautiful, clean beach but that is easily overcome by renting a scooter for 200 baht a day through the guest house. There is not so much traffic in the area so no need to fear. This will also allow you to visit nearby lookouts and attractions such as Promthep Cape, absolutely stunning! I'm not sure if food is available at Baan Oui, i didn't eat there, but there are plenty of restaurants in walking distance and its a quick scooter ride down to the beach to buy supplies of fresh fruit from one of the carts, breakfast at one of the ocean-view eating places or for a relaxing massage. I very much enjoyed my 4 nights of peace and relaxation, thank you Baan Oui. :)
Ng C. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 06 April 2014
Values money stay

Staff friendly and helpfull
9.3
Value money for stay, owner are very friendly and helpfull.
Atsara B. Pasangan Thailand, 01 April 2014
Pleasant

Helpful owner, friendly staff and spacious room
7.7
Khun Oui, the owner was very helpful and kind. She offered to dropped us off at the beach near the hotel and showed us where to get the mini bus back to the hotel and to the city. Staff we're very friendly. The room was well maintained and clean. And the Wi Fi internet was super fast and reliable. We were very pleased and enjoyed our stay at Baan Oiu Phuket Guest House.
Roger H. Pasangan United Kingdom, 31 Mac 2014
excellent value for money.

size of room, cleanliness and location.
9
It was only a one night stay but had we not already had alternative accommodation planned, I would have seriously considered staying in this lovely little guest house for longer. It was spotless, spacious with everything in the room that you need. I thought it was lovely.
Evan L. Pasangan Australia, 13 Februari 2014
friendly service and helpful

location ,quiet, friendly staff
7.7
We really enjoyed our time here and Naiharn beach is beatiful and many choices of beach restraunts and not far from great lookout where you can whatch the sun sets
Yew H. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 09 Februari 2014
Good location and friendly service

Location, service and room
9
Location: Baan Oui sits between Naiharn Beach and the main street. It takes a pleasant 10 minute walk along the lake to the beautiful beach and less than 5 minutes to shops, restaurants and bars. You can also walk to the windmill and Cape Promthep but that is a challenging 40 minutes to an hour uphill walk one way. Motorbike or taxi is recommended if you don't want to work too hard during your holidays. To find Bann Oui, look for a Kasikorn Bank ATM machine opposite Naiharn Villas. Room: Clean, spacious rooms with hot shower, safe, mini bar, coffee/tea making facility, comfortable bed and pillows and balcony. There are stairs leading to the rooms. Others: Breakfast is included. They also supply beach towels. The friendly owners and staff can organise tours and transport. If you are an animal lover, the owners have 2 dogs to keep you entertained.
Roger M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 20 Januari 2014
Very nice room, friendly staff

good size room, friendly staff, comfortable bed
10
The owners were very friendly and help full, the room was a fair size and the beds were very comfortable. I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a good location, value for money, and friendly and helpful staff. The hotel has motor bikes for hire at reasonable rates. The hotel is in a good location, just far enough away from the traffic so it's quite at night, but close to the beach.
Jason L. Kumpulan Australia, 03 Januari 2014
Truly friendly family-run guest house

Very friendly staff, adorable dogs, close to beautiful Nai Harness beach
9
The owners and staff are so welcoming! If you love dogs, you'd love playing with their golden retriever and shitzu. If you don't like dogs, they're respectful of keeping them away from you. The area is great if you want to be in a laid-back beach area, but can be a pain if you want to be close to the action of Patpong, Karon or Surin beaches (Phuket is MUCH larger than I realised!) a smooth run to these places takes at least 30 mins

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Baan Oui Phuket Guest House PhuketBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Bilik MandiBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Balkoni/TeresBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - RestoranBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - RestoranBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - RestoranBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - RestoranBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Laluan MasukBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - PandanganBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Laluan Masuk


AS-AGWEB-3B03