Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Baan Sai Yuan

120/4 Moo 4, Soi Sai Yuan, Viset Sai Yuan Road, Naiharn, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Balkoni/Teres Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Kolam renang Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Kolam renang Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Kolam renang Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Kolam renang Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Kolam renang Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Kolam renang Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Kolam renang Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Kolam renang Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Pub/Ruang Rehat Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Restoran Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Restoran Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Bilik Suite Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Bilik Suite Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Kolam renang
Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Pandangan Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Kolam renang Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Kolam renang Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Kolam renang Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Kolam renang Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Villa Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Taman Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Taman Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Taman Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Restoran Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Restoran
Kawasan: Naiharn Jumlah bilik: 24

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat Bagus

7.9

daripada 37 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.1
Lokasi
7.5
Layanan Kakitangan
8.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.6
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.7
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.1
Semua ulasan (37)
Saring ikut:
Martin C. Pasangan United Kingdom, 04 Januari 2016
one of the top hotels of the area

The best thing is the garden and pool the staff come a close 2nd.
9
My stay was great only moan I have is mattresses need update.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tham O. Kumpulan Malaysia, 31 Disember 2015
Hardly a 3 stars! I would only give it 2 1/2 stars

Easy access as it is at main the road, the room is big, and the garden is well attended.
3.7
The property is generously spreaded out in a big piece of land area. The room is large but not very well kept as it is rather dirty. The furniture are old and out dated. The villa has only 1 air conditioner in the bedroom. There is a ceiling fan in the living area but no air-con. There is no electric kettle and microwave as you would expect in a villa. They do not even have a hair dryer. I asked for one and they loan me it to me on request. The shower is weak. This property need a real update and provide essential basics like electric kettle and microwave. No coffee or tea bags are provided too. Shampoo and shower jell are provided but in small cheap plastic bottles. Hardly enough for 2 showers.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Richard E. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 28 Februari 2015
Strange room

Pool, gardens, air con
5.7
As previous people have stated the gardens are lovely and peaceful, superb pool, child and adult friendly with a very handy seat around the curved end, can sit and read if you like while feeling cool in the water The bungalows are a different experience, clean with good aircon but nothing else, no kettle or cups etc so cannot make a morning coffee or similar, no restaurant etc so need to go to 7/11 not the best way to start the day With a little upgrading this could be an excellent resort which I would visit again Without proper facilities this should be 2 star
Laporkan ulasan ini
Leigh C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 26 Disember 2014
Great family holiday location

Friendly helpful staff
8.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nick E. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 30 November 2014
Very Good

The swimming pool, gardens and villa's are perfectly set out for a very relaxed and enjoyable holiday. Quiet location, friendly hosts and in a good spot to reach all the beaches with own transport
8.7
We had a lovely stay it was perfect for my 5 year old boy and grand parents to share two bedroom villa and pool
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mai-Liis R. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Estonia, 24 Februari 2014
Great stay

Nice pool, good location, helpful staff
9
We had a great stay with our family. We stayed at the hotel pool alot and enjoyed it very much. Easy to get to and the big road to other areas close by. Good air con and lot of space.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Harvey W. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Australia, 19 Februari 2014
Relaxing

Staff, clean, good gardens
6.7
Very impressed with this hotel. The only negative from me was the room contents. I felt that there should have been more in room amenities for the price we paid, and the bed was a bit hard. thats all, . . Its only a minor problem, everything else was fine. The Staff were 100%. Will I stay again ?. . Yes, Why Not ?
Laporkan ulasan ini
John W. Pasangan United States of America, 10 Februari 2014
i loved this place nice and peacefull

very quite peacefull
9
all and all it is a nice place off the beaten path ways but quite nice for a couple to stay and kids if you like very clean nice pool but needs a washer and dryer in areas of hotel and a microwave in hotel other than that very nice place I will stay here again have a blasttttttttttttttt,
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ulla M. Pasangan Norway, 08 Februari 2014
Quiet and nice bungalow resort

Nice pool and it was quiet . The staff was friendly and spoke english, and it was easy to rent a car or bike
8.3
The stay was very good, but the bed was hard it should have been a softer mattress. The pool was exellent and the food on the resort was good. Close to the resort it was many restaurant and spa. But you need to rent a bike or a car to get to the Beach . We rent a bike ,it was onlly 10-15 min to Kata Beach but Naiharn Beach is the nearest , both beaches are very nice. If you rent a bike remember to use a helmet and have your certificate with you, because police is checking all foreigners and you need to pay if you dont use a helmet etc. We have a pleasent stay and we will come back.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Gary W. Pelancong solo Australia, 04 Januari 2014
Very Plesant

Quite, Quite and the pool
5.7
I enjoyed the quite environment. I hired a car so the location was no problem. The swimming pool was clean and well maintained as were the gardens.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
 

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Baan Sai Yuan PhuketBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - Balkoni/TeresBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Kolam renangBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - Kolam renangBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - Kolam renangBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - Kolam renangBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - Kolam renangBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - Kolam renangBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - Kolam renangBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - Kolam renangBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - Pub/Ruang RehatBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - RestoranBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - RestoranBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - Bilik SuiteBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - Bilik SuiteBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - Kolam renangBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - PandanganBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - Kolam renangBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - Kolam renangBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - Kolam renangBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - Kolam renangBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - VillaBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - TamanBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - TamanBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - TamanBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - RestoranBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - RestoranBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - Pantai


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A03