Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Bagobo House Hotel

Governor Duterte Street, Poblacion, Bandar Davao, Filipina 8000

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.3

daripada 34 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.6
Lokasi
8.6
Layanan Kakitangan
6.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.3
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.6
Makanan/Tempat Makan
5.9
Semua ulasan (34)
Saring ikut:
Arthur A. Pelancong bisnes Canada, 13 Januari 2016
Regular

Close to business centre
6.3
Good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Amy R. Pasangan Philippines, 30 November 2015
Good enough but not for long stay

Available room service, bathroom accessories
5.3
It was okay. Except for the rotational brownout which they should inform customers about. Plus they didn't put water glasses in the other room. They also don't have a safe where you could keep your private things. Some TV sets were still old and it was hard to figure out the channel list of their cable TV.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rene E. Kumpulan Philippines, 22 November 2015
cheap but comfortable

Very friendly staff and very good location. Wifi is only available at the lobby/restaurant. Food is not that good.
8.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Maria W. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 22 September 2015
I guess you get what you paid for!

staff are helpful, can't other 2.
5.7
I only stayed in the hotel coz I was stuck for somewhere to stay...unfortunately while I was there my niece died so my families accomodation are full! I only stayed there to sleep @ night really. Little insects including coackroaches are lurking around & the room smells a bit! Staffs are friendly enough though.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Michael C. Pasangan United Kingdom, 31 Ogos 2015
same as any other cheap hotel just a place to slee

easy to get arround clean and safe.if you want more then you pay more so take your pickit was
7
It was fine just a place to sleep that's all .just one of the Davao hotels. Take your pick .this was good value hotel clean comfortable and safe .
Laporkan ulasan ini
Miraflor F. Pelancong solo Philippines, 27 Januari 2013
Nice

Clean room, good location, comfortable room
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
Miraflor F. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 26 Januari 2013
Nice

Clean, comfortable room, good location
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
Miraflor F. Pelancong solo Philippines, 19 Januari 2013
Simple and comfy

ease of accessibility to various shops, restaurants, hospitals etc
8.3
hotel staff is pretty accommodating and the room is spacious and clean..
Laporkan ulasan ini
Miraflor F. Pelancong solo Philippines, 09 November 2012
Nice

Clean room, comfortable, good location
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yovita A. Pelancong bisnes Indonesia, 12 Julai 2012
Nice&pleasant hotel with reachable food areas

nice bedroom and wifi
7.3
I had stayed 3 wonderful nights in Bagobo House Hotel because this hotel is located very close to food areas so I didn't meet difficulties at all to get dishes even in long road food. I had some long road food which were so nice. I also like to stay here because It was not too far to go to public areas such people'park (nice park as well), museum and aldevinco (nice market station). Nice and warm hotel staff too and they were very helpful. The price was very reasonable for all those kind fun things. Wish to come back here again and explore more places because some place had to be passed due to limited time.
Tip Membeli Belah: go to traditional market because the prices were cheaper
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Bagobo House Hotel Bandar DavaoBagobo House Hotel Bandar Davao - Kedai Kopi/KafeBagobo House Hotel Bandar Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBagobo House Hotel Bandar Davao - LobiBagobo House Hotel Bandar Davao - Laluan MasukBagobo House Hotel Bandar Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelBagobo House Hotel Bandar Davao - Bilik MandiBagobo House Hotel Bandar Davao - Bilik MandiBagobo House Hotel Bandar Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBagobo House Hotel Bandar Davao - Bilik MandiBagobo House Hotel Bandar Davao - RestoranBagobo House Hotel Bandar Davao - Bilik MandiBagobo House Hotel Bandar Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBagobo House Hotel Bandar Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBagobo House Hotel Bandar Davao - Bilik MesyuaratBagobo House Hotel Bandar Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBagobo House Hotel Bandar Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBagobo House Hotel Bandar Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBagobo House Hotel Bandar Davao - Bilik MesyuaratBagobo House Hotel Bandar Davao - LobiBagobo House Hotel Bandar Davao - Bilik MesyuaratBagobo House Hotel Bandar Davao - Kaunter TetamuBagobo House Hotel Bandar Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBagobo House Hotel Bandar Davao - Kaunter TetamuBagobo House Hotel Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Bagobo House Hotel Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Bagobo House Hotel Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Bagobo House Hotel Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Bagobo House Hotel Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Bagobo House Hotel Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Bagobo House Hotel Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Bagobo House Hotel Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Bagobo House Hotel Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Bagobo House Hotel Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Bagobo House Hotel Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Bagobo House Hotel Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Bagobo House Hotel Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Bagobo House Hotel Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Bagobo House Hotel Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Bagobo House Hotel Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B01