atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Balay da Blas Pensionne

10 Giron St., Brgy. 7-B, Laoag, Laoag, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Bilik Tetamu Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Bilik Tetamu Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Bilik Tetamu Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Bilik Tetamu Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Bilik Tetamu Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Bilik Tetamu Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Bilik Tetamu Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Bilik Tetamu Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Bilik Tetamu Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Bilik Tetamu Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Bilik Tetamu Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Bilik Tetamu Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Bilik Tetamu Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Bahagian Luar Hotel Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Bahagian Luar Hotel Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Kaunter Tetamu Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Kaunter Tetamu Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Taman Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Taman Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Persekitaran Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Bilik Tetamu Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Laoag Jumlah bilik: 8

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.4

daripada 70 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.8
Lokasi
8.3
Layanan kakitangan
8.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.4
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.5
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.9
Semua ulasan (70)
Saring mengikut:
Antonio P. Pasangan Singapore, 10 Disember 2014
Excellent Customer Service and Nice Hotel

Customer Service, Nice Garden Ambiance, Nice Restaurant Ambiance
8.3
A very nice setting with excellent and accommodating staff providing good customer service!
Eduardo B. Pelancong solo Canada, 08 Disember 2014
Highly Recommended!

The front desk and restaurant staff and housekeeping
9.7
Very pleasant, relaxing, and enjoyable as I was ably and consistently "served and assisted" by Anna and Ronnell of Front Desk, Lady May and Maris from Saramsan Restaurant, Aryan and Erma and Nomer from housekeeping. Etc. everyone is so pleasant and friendly and helpful at Balay de BLAS!
Felipe A. Pelancong solo Philippines, 02 Disember 2014
spacious junior suite room and good service

spacious junior suite room, good service, and good location
8
Rustan R. Pasangan Philippines, 09 November 2014
Nice

Spacious room and clean room, accessible location, complete room amenities
8.3
The room is very spacious. It has reception area and kitchen area. The room is separate and large for 3 person. There's a power interruption during our stay but the staff provided an emergency light beforehand. However, we didn't enjoy the aircon, the lcd tv, the heater and the personal ref we have in our room. :(
Antonia M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 01 November 2014
Very convenient

Appearance, cleanliness, comfort
9.7
Excellent except for a poor Wifi connection.
Helen S. Pasangan Australia, 26 Oktober 2014
Pleasant Pensionne

Staff, room, ambiance
8.3
Very comfortable stay.
Marie F. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 23 September 2014
Home away from home, a truly Ilocano heritage home

1) appearance/ambiance as old, preserved Ilocano home w/ its antique furnitures, 2) Ilocano food in the resto, and 3) the friendly and considerate staff
10
It was great! The accomodation was beyond my expectations because our room was not just good for 2--it's actually a small home w/ a living room, a bar, and even a sofa-turned extra bed for my son. The hotel management & staff were also considerate because when we failed to arrive om the supposed first day of stay *due to cancellation of flight), they allowed us to extend one more night (when again, our flight going back to Mla was moved the following day). The food was also superb, and although the hotel is not that big, its rooms in the resto have different themes -- zen, spanish, & tagalog gave us a different experience each time we ate.
Joy A. Kumpulan Philippines, 26 Ogos 2014
the bathroom smelled

location, clean, good rate
7.7
disappointed mainly because i expected to stay in an old house. but instead all the rooms were in a newish cement building. its just the rooms were furnished and decorated with old furniture and decor. they could not even finis it. they installed uncovered/exposed energy saver bulbs. worse of all the bathroom smelled of sewage.... think the smell was coming from the floor drain. maybe... anyway, overall the place was clean and staff nice and helpful. room rate was reasonable. the food from saramsam offset our complaints...
Gerelean M. Kumpulan Philippines, 25 Ogos 2014
Your awesome home away from home.

1. Best customer service 2. Awesome rooms at affordable price 3. Best food
10
BEYOND AWESOME!!!!
Matthew S. Pasangan United States of America, 23 Julai 2014
Very average

Staff, location, not much else
6
While there aren't a lot of options in Laoag, my wife and I will choose to stay somewhere else next time we travel through North Luzon.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Balay da Blas Pensionne LaoagBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Bilik Tetamu Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Bilik Tetamu Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Bilik Tetamu Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Bilik Tetamu Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Bilik Tetamu Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Bilik Tetamu Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Bilik Tetamu Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Bilik Tetamu Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Bilik Tetamu Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Bilik Tetamu Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Bilik Tetamu Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Bilik Tetamu Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Bilik Tetamu Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Bahagian Luar HotelBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Bahagian Luar HotelBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Kaunter TetamuBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Kaunter TetamuBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - TamanBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - TamanBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - PersekitaranBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Bilik Tetamu Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3C01