atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Balay da Blas Pensionne

10 Giron St., Brgy. 7-B, City Proper, Laoag, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Bilik Tetamu Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Bilik Tetamu Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Bilik Tetamu Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Bilik Tetamu Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Bilik Tetamu Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Bilik Tetamu Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Bilik Tetamu Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Bilik Tetamu Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Bilik Tetamu Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Bilik Tetamu Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Bilik Tetamu Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Bilik Tetamu Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Bilik Tetamu Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Bahagian Luar Hotel Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Bahagian Luar Hotel Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Kaunter Tetamu Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Kaunter Tetamu Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Taman Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Taman Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Persekitaran Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Bilik Tetamu Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: City Proper Jumlah bilik: 8

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.3

daripada 76 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.6
Lokasi
8.1
Layanan Kakitangan
8.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.2
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.4
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.7
Semua ulasan (76)
Saring ikut:
Erwin O. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 23 Februari 2015
Cleanliness, Staff Performance, Food

Cleanliness, Staff Performance, Food
9
It was very comfortable. I like it that the staff were very helpful and a little personal with their service. It's near the capitol and it has its very own Ilocano restaurant.
Carlo P. Pasangan Australia, 31 Januari 2015
Neat Accommodation

hotel character
9.7
it was great, nothing to complain about.
Janette B. Kumpulan Philippines, 15 Januari 2015
Cannot recommend this hotel
2
I wonder why some reviews said nice things about this pension inn. The towels are already worn out, the bed sheets has foul odors and seemed used by the former occupants. We asked for hot water and was charged php150. Very outrageous! I will neve ever recommend this place again to my future client.
Janette B. Kumpulan Philippines, 15 Januari 2015
Non recommendable place to stay

Nothing i can think of
2
Regreat staying in this pension/inn. Cannot recommend this place
Angel J. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 24 Disember 2014
Home away from Home

Spacious
10
A nice place to stay special the executive suit
Antonio P. Pasangan Singapore, 10 Disember 2014
Excellent Customer Service and Nice Hotel

Customer Service, Nice Garden Ambiance, Nice Restaurant Ambiance
8.3
A very nice setting with excellent and accommodating staff providing good customer service!
Eduardo B. Pelancong solo Canada, 08 Disember 2014
Highly Recommended!

The front desk and restaurant staff and housekeeping
9.7
Very pleasant, relaxing, and enjoyable as I was ably and consistently "served and assisted" by Anna and Ronnell of Front Desk, Lady May and Maris from Saramsan Restaurant, Aryan and Erma and Nomer from housekeeping. Etc. everyone is so pleasant and friendly and helpful at Balay de BLAS!
Felipe A. Pelancong solo Philippines, 02 Disember 2014
spacious junior suite room and good service

spacious junior suite room, good service, and good location
8
Rustan R. Pasangan Philippines, 09 November 2014
Nice

Spacious room and clean room, accessible location, complete room amenities
8.3
The room is very spacious. It has reception area and kitchen area. The room is separate and large for 3 person. There's a power interruption during our stay but the staff provided an emergency light beforehand. However, we didn't enjoy the aircon, the lcd tv, the heater and the personal ref we have in our room. :(
Antonia M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 01 November 2014
Very convenient

Appearance, cleanliness, comfort
9.7
Excellent except for a poor Wifi connection.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Balay da Blas Pensionne LaoagBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Bilik Tetamu Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Bilik Tetamu Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Bilik Tetamu Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Bilik Tetamu Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Bilik Tetamu Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Bilik Tetamu Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Bilik Tetamu Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Bilik Tetamu Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Bilik Tetamu Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Bilik Tetamu Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Bilik Tetamu Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Bilik Tetamu Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Bilik Tetamu Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Bahagian Luar HotelBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Bahagian Luar HotelBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Kaunter TetamuBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Kaunter TetamuBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - TamanBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - TamanBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - PersekitaranBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Bilik Tetamu Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3A05