Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Balay da Blas Pensionne

10 Giron St., Brgy. 7-B, City Proper, Laoag, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Bilik Tetamu Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Bilik Tetamu Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Bilik Tetamu Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Bilik Tetamu Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Bilik Tetamu Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Bilik Tetamu Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Bilik Tetamu Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Bilik Tetamu Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Bilik Tetamu Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Bilik Tetamu Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Bilik Tetamu Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Bilik Tetamu Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Bilik Tetamu Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Bahagian Luar Hotel Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Bahagian Luar Hotel Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Kaunter Tetamu Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Kaunter Tetamu Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Taman Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Taman Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Persekitaran Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Bilik Tetamu Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: City Proper Jumlah bilik: 8

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.3

berdasarkan
83 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.6
Lokasi
8.1
Layanan Kakitangan
8.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.3
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.4
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.7
Semua ulasan (83)
Saring ikut:
Aileen M. Pasangan Philippines, 10 Ogos 2015
home away from home

clean room, friendly staff, the ambience
7.3
Very relaxing. We didnt know theyll fix the room everyday but we were so happy that they did. We were so tired during the rehearsals, the wedding and the tour and the thing we wanted was to come home to nice bed. we didnt have to tell them.. they just did it. i think they changed the linens and towels everyday too. we were greeted with smiles during our stay. the staff were friendly and accommodating. the last night we got sick and my bf requested some hot water and was asking where to buy meds. to make it short... the staff bought the meds and even handed us the receipt. ambience - we really felt that the place did a good job preserving the ilocano heritage.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Stephan Z. Pasangan Germany, 30 Julai 2015
Hospitality with charm and commitment

Size of room, decor and staff
9
We felt welcome and taken care of. All staff were friendly and competent. Food was delightful. The hotel is a compendium of local heritage and antiques. Best place in Laoag!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Emma P. Pasangan Australia, 17 Julai 2015
Out of way, Hard to Find

Service, Spacious room, sorry only 2
7.7
My partner and I had a hard time looking for this hotel. There is no parking facility. Street parking available though. No breakfast included. Wifi only available in the reception area. No daily supply of free bottle of water. Staffs are good though.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Earlene V. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Australia, 19 Jun 2015
Lots of mosquitoes in the room.

staff were friendly and accommodating
7.3
So so.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rebecca D. Keluarga dengan anak remaja United States of America, 04 Jun 2015
R.N. from Sarasota Fl.

Clean room. good breakfast, knowledgable staff
7.3
I stayed for 3 nights in junor suite with my 2 nieces.The room was spacious enough for the 3 of us, but the air conditioner is not good enough to cool the whole room even with the electric fan on.They might want to change to a bigger unit of air conditioner to make the room a bit comfortable .The refrigerator was a nice touch but inside was filled with the hotel's drinks that it is annoying.The shower has warm water but not enough pressure. The place is convenient because it is just a tricycle ride to every where.Good stay
Laporkan ulasan ini
Monali M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 19 Mac 2015
The place to stay in Laoag

Simple, rustic and beautiful interiors
8.7
It was "home" after 3 long days of touring Ilocos. Keep in mind the pensionne has no elevator, no telephone and wifi in rooms (only in the reception area/ground floor). The rooms are being cleaned everyday with fresh towels, the place was convenient and has their own restaurant and they can arrange tours (Laoag, Ilocos Sur/Vigan and Pagudpud/Norte). It was a trip to remember!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Erwin O. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Philippines, 23 Februari 2015
Cleanliness, Staff Performance, Food

Cleanliness, Staff Performance, Food
9
It was very comfortable. I like it that the staff were very helpful and a little personal with their service. It's near the capitol and it has its very own Ilocano restaurant.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Carlo P. Pasangan Australia, 31 Januari 2015
Neat Accommodation

hotel character
9.7
it was great, nothing to complain about.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Janette B. Kumpulan Philippines, 15 Januari 2015
Non recommendable place to stay

Nothing i can think of
2
Regreat staying in this pension/inn. Cannot recommend this place
Laporkan ulasan ini
Angel J. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Philippines, 24 Disember 2014
Home away from Home

Spacious
10
A nice place to stay special the executive suit
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Balay da Blas Pensionne LaoagBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Bilik Tetamu Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Bilik Tetamu Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Bilik Tetamu Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Bilik Tetamu Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Bilik Tetamu Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Bilik Tetamu Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Bilik Tetamu Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Bilik Tetamu Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Bilik Tetamu Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Bilik Tetamu Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Bilik Tetamu Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Bilik Tetamu Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Bilik Tetamu Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Bahagian Luar HotelBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Bahagian Luar HotelBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Kaunter TetamuBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Kaunter TetamuBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - TamanBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - TamanBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - PersekitaranBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Bilik Tetamu Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C02