atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Balay da Blas Pensionne

10 Giron St., Brgy. 7-B, Laoag, Laoag, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Bilik Tetamu Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Bilik Tetamu Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Bilik Tetamu Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Bilik Tetamu Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Bilik Tetamu Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Bilik Tetamu Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Bilik Tetamu Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Bilik Tetamu Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Bilik Tetamu Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Bilik Tetamu Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Bilik Tetamu Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Bilik Tetamu Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Bilik Tetamu Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Bahagian Luar Hotel Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Bahagian Luar Hotel Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Kaunter Tetamu Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Kaunter Tetamu Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Taman Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Taman Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Persekitaran
Kawasan: Laoag Jumlah bilik: 8

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.3

daripada 62 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.7
Lokasi
8.2
Layanan kakitangan
8.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.4
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.4
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.7
Semua ulasan (62)
Senarai mengikut:
Joy A. Kumpulan Philippines, 26 Ogos 2014
the bathroom smelled

location, clean, good rate
7.7
disappointed mainly because i expected to stay in an old house. but instead all the rooms were in a newish cement building. its just the rooms were furnished and decorated with old furniture and decor. they could not even finis it. they installed uncovered/exposed energy saver bulbs. worse of all the bathroom smelled of sewage.... think the smell was coming from the floor drain. maybe... anyway, overall the place was clean and staff nice and helpful. room rate was reasonable. the food from saramsam offset our complaints...
Gerelean M. Kumpulan Philippines, 25 Ogos 2014
Your awesome home away from home.

1. Best customer service 2. Awesome rooms at affordable price 3. Best food
10
BEYOND AWESOME!!!!
Matthew S. Pasangan United States of America, 23 Julai 2014
Very average

Staff, location, not much else
6
While there aren't a lot of options in Laoag, my wife and I will choose to stay somewhere else next time we travel through North Luzon.
Maricar E. Pasangan Philippines, 21 Julai 2014
Comfort zone

Ambiance food and comfort
7.7
Perfect for couple
Lourdes J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 15 Jun 2014
Nostalgic old world design, great service culture

Service and resto
8.3
It fits our needs well, thhey were nice
Carlos I. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 15 Jun 2014
Great value hotel

spacious, location, price
7.3
very affordable hotel especially for large groups. very quaint design. there is some smell coming from the drainage in the bathrooms but aside from that do not have a complaint.
Kristina A. Kumpulan Philippines, 13 Jun 2014
Comfortable Stay in Laoag

Clean Room, Attentive Staff, Close to La Paz Sand Dunes
9
My friends and I stayed overnight at Balay da Blas Pensionne- it was a great choice indeed in Laoag. The room is very clean (bed and its pillows are quite comfortable); it's spacious enough for the four of us. It is also worth noting that the staff is very friendly and accommodating. They helped us get settled after a very long drive from Manila and made suggestions on the Sand Dunes tour. I think though that the meals served in their in-house restaurant is a hit-or-miss.
Rose B. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 04 Jun 2014
Place was good for a short stay.

Location, food, and soft towels.
7.3
Good for short stay as it is near airport and near bus station where we caught bus to our final destination. Food at the restaurant was really good.
Raul O. Pasangan Philippines, 10 Mei 2014
Very Pleasant.

Nice rooms, near places of interest and good breakfast.
9
Davis T. Kumpulan Philippines, 12 April 2014
Awesomely fun stay and budget friendly

Cleanliness, customer service, comfort
10
Everything is great except from little parking space. Anyway, we will definitely book again the next time.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Balay da Blas Pensionne LaoagBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Bilik Tetamu Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Bilik Tetamu Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Bilik Tetamu Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Bilik Tetamu Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Bilik Tetamu Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Bilik Tetamu Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Bilik Tetamu Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Bilik Tetamu Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Bilik Tetamu Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Bilik Tetamu Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Bilik Tetamu Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Bilik Tetamu Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Bilik Tetamu Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Bahagian Luar HotelBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Bahagian Luar HotelBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Kaunter TetamuBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Kaunter TetamuBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - TamanBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - TamanBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Persekitaran


AS-AGWEB-3A07