Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages

Jalan Raya Bunutan, Lipah - Amed, Amed, Bali, Indonesia 80815

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Hebat

8.1

daripada 167 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.3
Lokasi
8.5
Layanan Kakitangan
8.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.3
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.0
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.2
Semua ulasan (167)
Saring ikut:
Christine S. Pelancong solo Australia, 18 Mei 2016
A little disappointing at times, however the locat
4.3
On arrival my room had other people in it and they did try and put me in a cheaper room I declined They then packed up the others belongings, including all of there personal items from the safe When the others returned they were upset, and barged into my room with staff. No apology from management Left a mixed feeling Also one evening I got an electric shock from a shonky lamp by the bed. Again no apology from management Major building works next door so be prepared for no garden and a little noise Some of staff like Shri and Kadek, brilliant Others just going through the motion waiting for there shift to finish I guess The location is great, 2 mins to beach And so many great places to snorkel right outside
Laporkan ulasan ini
Louise F. Pasangan Canada, 15 Mei 2016
apartement
5
bel appartement
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jane Z. Pasangan United States of America, 11 Mei 2016
Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages are wonderful.
6.7
We loved snorkeling right from the beach. It is quieter than the other beach towns , but with sufficient restaurants. You can see beautiful sunrises from the beach, and we walked about 1/2 mile to watch the sunset with Mt. Aging in the distance. This place has it all.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hendry H. Kumpulan Indonesia, 08 Mei 2016
Good location
5
Nice beach
Laporkan ulasan ini
Arie W. Pasangan Indonesia, 03 Mei 2016
nice place to stay
6
Nice place to stay and the hotel staff is nice. But you have to prepared some snack etc because its kinda far from anywhere.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Belinda E. Pasangan Australia, 03 Mei 2016
short stay at Amed
6
Great room one of the best I've stayed in and nice beach
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lukas P. Pasangan Czech Republic, 28 April 2016
Great stay
6.7
Nice snorkeling with colourfull corals just in front of hotel Excelent food in their restaurant - the best in Bali we have tried :) Very nice and freandly staff Nearly no people on the beach This accomodation is for people who is searching relax
Laporkan ulasan ini
Paige S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 24 April 2016
Great stay for large family group
6.7
Rooms were clean, spacious and the showers had excellent water pressure and plenty of hot water. Breakfast was amazing! Great tasting and excellent portion size. Snorkeling off the beach was great, friendly locals and staff were always helpful and happy to help or answer questions. Pool was beautiful and our children had a great time. Nights spent sitting on the beach in well lit and secure location was an absolute dream. We would definitely return here on future trips to Bali.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ross S. Pasangan Australia, 23 April 2016
Best location right on the beach
6.7
Gorgeous villas. Pool. Fridge. Cable tv. Beautiful Staff .good brekky . Can swim out the front .close to everything .
Laporkan ulasan ini
Phil W. Pasangan Australia, 20 April 2016
Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages
5.7
New, neatly presented accommodation accommodation in a great location. Competitively priced and friendly staff, great breakfast
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages BaliBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - RestoranBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - RestoranBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - RestoranBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Bilik Tetamu Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Bilik Tetamu Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Bilik Tetamu Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Bilik Tetamu Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Bilik Tetamu Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Bilik Tetamu Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Bilik Tetamu Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Balkoni/TeresBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - TamanBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Bilik Tetamu Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Bilik Tetamu Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Balkoni/TeresBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - PantaiBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - PantaiBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Kolam renangBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Kolam renangBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - PandanganBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Kolam renang


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C02