Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages

Jalan Lipah - Amed, Karangasem, Amed, Bali, Indonesia 80815 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Kemudahan Rekreasi Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Taman Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Taman Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Restoran Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Restoran Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Bilik Tetamu Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Bilik Tetamu Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Bilik Tetamu Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Bilik Tetamu Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Bilik Tetamu Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Bilik Tetamu
Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Bilik Tetamu Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Balkoni/Teres Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Taman Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Bilik Tetamu Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Bilik Mandi Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Balkoni/Teres Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Bilik Tetamu Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Bilik Tetamu Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Balkoni/Teres Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Kemudahan Rekreasi Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Pantai
Lokasi: Amed Jumlah bilik: 12
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Cemerlang

8.2

daripada 109 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
8.3
Lokasi
8.6
Layanan kakitangan
8.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.4
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.3
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.2
Semua ulasan (109)
Malin H. Pasangan Sweden, 07 Mac 2014
Lovely place

Service, location, bungalow
9.7
Karen N. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 11 Februari 2014
clean, friendly budget accomodation

lovely gardens and bedrooms.very quiet.
9.3
We only stayed one night but had a lovely rest day. The room was spotless and they pre-cooled it for us. It is a budget hotel but certainly worth the few dollars it cost. The pool is quite small and deep but who wants to do laps when you can float and look at the ocean.
Thomas F. Pasangan United States of America, 02 Februari 2014
All that we could have asked for.

Comfortable rooms, attentive staff, great beach access
10
Our stay was completely relaxing. A massage in the pavilion on the beach, walks on the beach, great breakfast in the beach front restaurant and a very attentive staff. It is a small place and we were there in the slow season but that did not affect the quality of food or service. The rooms were well thought out and huge, the gardens were beautiful with lots of fish ponds and the area was perfect for exploring on scooters (which the hotel arranged for us). Though we did not snorkel due to the waves, it is very accessible from right in front of the hotel. The only downside is that the internet signal is very weak and the login in process kind of ridiculous. But value for money, the Bali Bhuana is one of the best places we have stayed on Bali and Amed is wonderful.
David T. Pasangan United Kingdom, 15 Januari 2014
comfotable stay with great swimming in pool and se

coral beach for snorkelling, beautiful gardens, large bedroom
7.7
comfortable stay in beautiful surroundings with attentive staff and nearby good tasty restaurants swimming in pool was great and coral beach highly recommended - coral just in front of hotel good for snorkelling local fishermen interesting possibility to buy fresh fish
David T. Pasangan United Kingdom, 14 Januari 2014
comfortable relaxing and attentive staff

swimming pool, friendly staff, pretty gardens
7.7
good staff with fast check in - good internet - food made to required vegetarian standards, room comfortable with good large bathroom - great swimming pool and proximity to beach superb
Gelo C. Pelancong solo Philippines, 02 Januari 2014
Quiet and Relaxing

Affordable, Friendly Staff, Near the Beach
8.7
It was really a nice hotel especially if you're only looking to relax and be away from all the stress. The WIFI in the rooms is quite weak though, so be sure to bring your own wifi.
Antonia M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 28 Disember 2013
great coral right off the beach

proximity to the coral
9.3
Great! The beach and coral are fantastic and you can swim to it right from the hotel
Gustav B. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa South Africa, 28 Disember 2013
Lovely hotel with friendly attentive staff

Friendly staff, fantastic breakfasts and effectively right on the beach (own beach front)
8.3
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay, especially after the weather took a turn for the better 3 days into our stay
Assel M. Pelancong solo Kazakhstan, 23 Disember 2013
Close to good diving spots

Quiet surroundings, snorkelling and diving
6.3
Blai Bhuana is located far from the major attractions. There is nothing to do in a rainy season, as snorkelling/diving is not very clear with lots of jelly fish close to the shore. I loved lying in a hammock with a good book and falling asleep with the sound of the waves. You come here for peace and serenity. I loved the garden views right from the villa. Next time, I will try one of the hotels closer to the village and the rice fields, with private beach and good spa options.
Teik H. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 29 November 2013
Coral life near the beach & clean sea water

Snorkelling, Relaxation and Sunrise Watching
7.3
We were attracted to Lipah Bay of Amed (and also Bali Bhana Beach Cottages) for the close proximity of coral sea underwater life near the beach, indeed when we were there, it was practically 5 feet away from the beach (at the depth of 3 to 4 feet). It is located at the right hand side of the hotel. Overall the hotel condition is satisfactory and food was tasty, but the swimming pool is a bit too small. The standard rooms (upstair) we stayed were minimalist, with only bed and one table and one chair, there were no other furniture inside the room. We woke up at 5.30am in the morning to watch the sunrise, and were astonished to find out all the jukung outriggers (at least hundred of them, anchored further away from the right hand side of the hotel) have already set sail to the sea well before us. We managed to rent the snorkelling gear at the beach side hut in front of the hotel at 120,000 Rupiah for 4 pairs (30,000 Rupiah) at 5.30am morning. We also rented the life jacket at 25,000 Rupiah (Total 100,000 Rupiah). There are plenty of fish (many varieties and colour) and life coral can be seen at this location that we were snorkelling. Lipah Bay is one of the few stretch of coast with sandy beach,and the beach sand is the typical black to grey type for this part of Bali. Please note that this part of Bali is not the hot tourist spot and only well-known among divers and deep sea fishing enthusiast. Our hired Avanza car driver also can't find the hotel location, and it was his first time to be at Amed, although he is a Bali local based in Ubud. There is no sign board indicating the various villages / beaches along the way from Amed to Aas, and I have coined this Expression Mnemonics to remember these seven villages/beaches : “All Just BaLi Sun Belt Area” (Amed, Jemeluk, Bunutan, Lipah, Selang, Banyuning and Aas). Lipah Beach is the forth beach area and you will find hundred of jukung outriggers anchored on the seaside during the evening.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages BaliBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Kemudahan RekreasiBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - TamanBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - TamanBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - RestoranBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - RestoranBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Bilik Tetamu Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Bilik Tetamu Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Bilik Tetamu Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Bilik Tetamu Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Bilik Tetamu Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Bilik Tetamu Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Bilik Tetamu Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Balkoni/TeresBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - TamanBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Bilik Tetamu Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Bilik MandiBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Balkoni/TeresBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Bilik Tetamu Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Bilik Tetamu Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Balkoni/TeresBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Kemudahan RekreasiBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - PantaiBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - PantaiBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Kolam renangBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - PantaiBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Kolam renangBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - PandanganBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Kolam renangBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Kolam renangBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3A06