Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages

Jalan Raya Bunutan, Lipah - Amed, Amed, Bali, Indonesia 80815

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Hebat

8.1

daripada 159 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.2
Lokasi
8.5
Layanan Kakitangan
8.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.3
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.0
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.2
Semua ulasan (159)
Saring ikut:
Arie W. Pasangan Indonesia, 03 Mei 2016
nice place to stay
6
Nice place to stay and the hotel staff is nice. But you have to prepared some snack etc because its kinda far from anywhere.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lukas P. Pasangan Czech Republic, 28 April 2016
Great stay
6.7
Nice snorkeling with colourfull corals just in front of hotel Excelent food in their restaurant - the best in Bali we have tried :) Very nice and freandly staff Nearly no people on the beach This accomodation is for people who is searching relax
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ross S. Pasangan Australia, 23 April 2016
Best location right on the beach
6.7
Gorgeous villas. Pool. Fridge. Cable tv. Beautiful Staff .good brekky . Can swim out the front .close to everything .
Laporkan ulasan ini
Phil W. Pasangan Australia, 20 April 2016
Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages
5.7
New, neatly presented accommodation accommodation in a great location. Competitively priced and friendly staff, great breakfast
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nicole G. Pasangan Australia, 17 April 2016
Fabulous
6.7
Great location right in the beach the manager Sudi was fantastic and all the staff were helpful and very friendly The rooms were lovely and gardens immaculate will stay there again for sure
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nieke V. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Netherlands, 23 Februari 2016
Lovely spot, cottage, really relaxed
5.7
We wanted to book in Amed, by mistake it became Lipa, but that did mean a clean beach and clean water with relaxing snorkelling in front of the hotel. Our cottage/room was very spacious and clean with a bridge crossing a pond in front. My daughter fed the fish and when the girls slept, we could sit on the veranda....you do look out on a wall, but that didn't bother us. The pool was lovely and looked out on the beach, turtles were spotted. The whole place didn't contain many rooms and felt therefor compact and 'just for us'. The facility itself had lovely food, but the neighbours were even better. Besides this there is not much more in Lipa. We however thoroughly enjoyed the 2 nights stay and would have booked a third if we didn't already have other plans. Top three stays on Bali!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Michelle W. Pasangan United States of America, 01 Februari 2016
AMAZING!

We loved everything about the cottages! Everyone was very helpful and we even booked another night last minute without any issues. The rooms were clean and beautiful!
9.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Martijn P. Pasangan Netherlands, 26 Januari 2016
Very good,but WiFi not working, construction noise

Location, pool, breakfast, sandy beach, rooms are perfect
9.3
During our stay (2 days) the WiFi didn't work (no deal breaker) and there was a construction going on. The noise and the construction workers could look right into our and other rooms. Wasn't it for that, we would stay longer.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Carmel S. Pasangan Australia, 20 Ogos 2015
Relaxing, quiet stay

Friendly,helpful staff,beachfront location,peaceful
8.7
Great stay, fruit salad at breakfast excellent, a lovely restful stay
Laporkan ulasan ini
Emilea J. Pasangan Australia, 10 Ogos 2015
great location

location, value ambience
10
Loved, loved Bali Bhuana Cottages. Staff were incredible. Breakfast pancakes were the best we have had in Asia. Loved the fresh fruit. Was set right on the beach. Pool was inviting. Staff were very welcoming and helpful. Would return.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages BaliBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - RestoranBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - RestoranBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - RestoranBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Bilik Tetamu Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Bilik Tetamu Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Bilik Tetamu Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Bilik Tetamu Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Bilik Tetamu Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Bilik Tetamu Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Bilik Tetamu Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Balkoni/TeresBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - TamanBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Bilik Tetamu Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Bilik Tetamu Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Balkoni/TeresBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - PantaiBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - PantaiBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Kolam renangBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Kolam renangBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - PandanganBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Kolam renang


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B01