atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Bali Lovina Beach Cottages

Lovina Beach - Kaliasem Singaraja, Pantai Lovina, Bali, Indonesia 81151 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Balkoni/Teres Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Bilik Tetamu Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Lobi Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Kolam renang Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Taman Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Taman Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Taman Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Restoran Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Restoran Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Taman Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Bilik Tetamu Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Bilik Tetamu Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Kolam renang Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Kolam renang Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Bilik Mandi Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Kaunter Tetamu Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Bilik Mandi Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Taman Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Kawasan: Pantai Lovina Jumlah bilik: 32
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.8

daripada 368 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
6.8
Lokasi
8.3
Layanan kakitangan
6.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.1
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.1
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.1
Semua ulasan (368)
Saring mengikut:
Stephen R. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 23 November 2014
1985

on the beach. staff v. pleasant. good enough breakfast
6
room 105, beach view,cobwebs in light fitting,red ants in bathroom,shabby really.the staff were lovely.Nirvana 100 times better for same money.
David D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 20 November 2014
Bad
3
Very very bad
Ya Z. Pasangan Malaysia, 31 Oktober 2014
The room cleanliness can be approved

Best staff attitude, kindly and helpful
7.3
Overall ok, only the room can be approved the cleanliness, and the breakfast provided can more variable, breakfast waiting longer.
Richard P. Kumpulan Australia, 25 Oktober 2014
too tired

nothing except location
4.3
Unpleasant
Richard P. Kumpulan Australia, 25 Oktober 2014
OTHER PLACES BETTER

Location and staff
3.7
This hotel is so rundown. It is nowhere like the photos. The shower rose fell apart, the gardens??? were overgrown, the lawns were or have never been cut by the looks of them. No coffee facilities in rooms, towels were as thin as tissue paper and very old.Lighting in rooms almost no existant. I have stayed in a lot of hotels in Lovina for less money and FAR better condition.Will not stay at this one again.
Sam C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 16 Oktober 2014
Value for money! Typical beach chalet style!

Small but nice and clean pool, doorstep by the beach, helpful and friendly staffs!
6.7
Helpful Singaporean manager (Kenny), offer good price for dolphin searching boat trip, direct boat trip by the beach at your doorstep. Nice swimming pool! If you expect chalet style type of room, this is a 8/10 rating.
Marc S. Pasangan France, 28 September 2014
it stinsk ! chemical smelling in bathroom .

access to a white beach, not too far from center, beautifull sunset
4.7
hotel decreasing, staff always friendly. bathroom with horrible smell. we tell staff but nothing done. one night enough. beach sellers catch you till u go out the hotel. close to lovina center. we do not recommand this hotel but we recommand the warung aria on the main street at 10' walk with local people.
Marini S. Kumpulan Indonesia, 21 September 2014
Will stay again

Very friendly staff, chief even the owner; best location; comfort room
9.3
We booked with extra bed, and when we arrived everything already prepared and done. The staff was very friendly, the chief also make some joke for us. When we have breakfast, the owner come to our table and make some greeting and asking our story about our trip. Everyone are nice. The room was clean, comfortable, the balcony was beautiful, and we can go to the beach directly behind the hotel. Minimarket just about 2 minutes besides the hotel. The food just enough, its not what "all you can eat" but u have to choose there are fried noodle, fried rice or toast. The disappointing part was about the bathroom. The toilet doesn't work well. The shower also doesn't work well.
Heng C. Kumpulan Malaysia, 18 September 2014
magnificent view

Best three things are view, pool & friendly staff (manager)
7.3
stay overall is good. hotel room abit worned down / old, but still can used. clean & comfort still. Like the ocean view & friendly staff here (with present of their Manager) for USD32/night/room, it's very good value hotel.
Julie R. Pasangan Australia, 25 Ogos 2014
Room in a tropical garden

Very friendly staff, colourful garden & location on Lovina beach
10
An excellent place for us to, over our 2 week stay, get to know the staff & get friendly with the local cats. We spent much time sitting on our front porch, enjoying the cats, the garden, talking to passing people - both guests & staff, & entertaining our local Balinese friends. The Bali Lovina (as it is locally known)is a friendly, laid-back place that none-the-less, meets your needs. We enjoyed a great stay & will definitely stay here again.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Bali Lovina Beach Cottages BaliBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Balkoni/TeresBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Bilik Tetamu Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - LobiBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Kolam renangBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - TamanBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - TamanBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - TamanBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - RestoranBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - RestoranBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - TamanBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Bilik Tetamu Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Bilik Tetamu Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Kolam renangBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Kolam renangBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Bilik MandiBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Kaunter TetamuBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Bilik MandiBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - TamanBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Bilik Mandi


AS-AGWEB-3B06