Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Bali Lovina Beach Cottages

Lovina Beach - Kaliasem Singaraja, Pantai Lovina, Bali, Indonesia 81151 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Balkoni/Teres Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Lobi Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Kolam renang Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Taman Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Taman Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Taman Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Kolam renang Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Bilik Mandi Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Kaunter Tetamu Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Taman Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Bilik Mandi Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Persekitaran Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Kolam renang
Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Taman Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Pandangan Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Pandangan Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Pantai Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Taman Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Restoran Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Persekitaran Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Taman Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Kolam renang Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Kolam renang Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Taman Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Restoran
Kawasan: Pantai Lovina Jumlah bilik: 32
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.9

berdasarkan
417 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
6.9
Lokasi
8.4
Layanan Kakitangan
6.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.2
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.0
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.2
Semua ulasan (417)
Saring ikut:
Mm S. Kumpulan Indonesia, 22 Ogos 2015
Location is great but room is poor

Location, cheap, pool
5
It's easy to find the location, plus it's really beside the beach. But the room was scary.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lynne W. Pasangan Australia, 05 Ogos 2015
Nice but very tired

Location staff courteous and friendly
7.3
Lovely spot but owner needs to put his hands in his pocket and spend some money. Place falling apart literally. I feel so bad for staff as they try their best.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Soo K. Kumpulan Malaysia, 05 Ogos 2015
Nice location for Dolphins tour

Nice location for Dolphins tour, near beach side, and quiet environment
5.3
Purposely came here for Dolphins tour as just beside the beach side, room was so so, not so clean.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Amelia D. Kumpulan New Zealand, 10 Julai 2015
Great Staff. Very helpful. Awesome location.

Location. Air conditioner. Stagg.
8.7
2 nights
Laporkan ulasan ini
Stephen M. Pasangan Australia, 04 Julai 2015
Enjoyable old style Bali hotel

Staff friendliness. Location. Clean and comfortable room.
8
We really enjoyed our stay here. When things were not quite working, as they sometimes do, they fixed immediately. Great location close to everything.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Amanda L. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Australia, 28 Jun 2015
Lovely setting, fab view, quiet, lovely staff.

In fantastic location, beach view, easy walk to restaurants. Lovely staff. Room was a little tired but I wasn't in there except to sleep!!! Lovely gardens, a quiet little hotel ! I will return!
8.3
I was only there for 2 nights with my teenage kids. The room was a bit small for us if there longer would have stayed in larger room. ( we had superior with garden view and extra bed brought in)Good Wifi for kids. Lovely little pool! Lovely gardens! Great staff, who didn't hover over u constantly but happy to provide service when required. Walking easy to nearby restaurants etc
Laporkan ulasan ini
Julie R. Pasangan Australia, 22 Jun 2015
Garden sojourn

The garden in beautiful, full of flowering franjipanis & many other plants; it is located on the beach at Lovina where we can see boats & people; the staff are quite industrious & do a good job keepin
10
We stayed for 2 weeks that were pleasant at all times.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Morgan A. Pelancong solo United States of America, 29 Mei 2015
Lovina Beach Cottages

Proximately to beach, clean pool and very friendly staff
8.7
The facility is located off a busy street but very relaxing and peaceful. The staff were extremely helpful, especially the woman who worked the front desk. She set me up with a lovely day tour of the waterfalls, temples and hot springs. The room was minimal and only 1 channel on the TV but I did not spend much time in there. My only real complaint would be the locals who sit right outside the hotel on the beach. Even after I had told them no thank you more times than I can count, they continued to hassle me to buy a massage, sarong, scuba diving, snorkling, taxi..it got to the point that I avoided the beach area because they would even say things when I was on the beach cottage property. However, I imagine that's something they have little control over.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Caroline G. Pasangan Australia, 11 Mei 2015
holiiday

location,price ,staff
5.3
pleasand and relaxing
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ramast M. Pasangan Egypt, 04 Mei 2015
Nice hotel

swimming pool, sea view, friendly staff
9.7
Friendly staff, good location, beach right in front of you. Careful with the swimming pool though few ceramic blocks are broken and would injure you if you push it hard with your hand/foot
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Bali Lovina Beach Cottages BaliBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Balkoni/TeresBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - LobiBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Kolam renangBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - TamanBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - TamanBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - TamanBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Kolam renangBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Bilik MandiBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Kaunter TetamuBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - TamanBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Bilik MandiBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - PersekitaranBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Kolam renangBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - TamanBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - PandanganBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - PandanganBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - PantaiBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - TamanBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - RestoranBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - PersekitaranBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - TamanBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Kolam renangBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Kolam renangBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - TamanBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - RestoranBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - TamanBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - TamanBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C04