Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Bali Sorgawi Hotel

Jalan Legian Kelod, Kuta Beach, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Kolam renang Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Pandangan Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Pandangan Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Persekitaran Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Restoran Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Restoran Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Persekitaran Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Persekitaran Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Bilik Fitness Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Pandangan Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Pandangan
Lokasi: Legian Jumlah bilik: 34

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Bagus

7.2

daripada 89 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.5
Lokasi
7.5
Layanan kakitangan
7.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.2
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.6
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.3
Semua ulasan (89)
Atikah S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 09 Mei 2012
Hotel yang simple tetapi bagus

Murah dan selesa
8.3
Hotel ini mempunyai bilik yang kecil tetapi masih ada ruang untuk solat, mempunyai kolam renang di hadapan bilik jadi ianya memudahkan pelanggan yang mempunyai anak kecil untuk bermain air.Ianya sangat sesuai untuk pelanggan yang inginkan hotel yang murah tetapi masih berkualiti dan selesa.Hotel ini juga sangat dekat dengan pusat bandar, hanya berjalan kaki untuk membeli-belah.
Tip Membeli Belah: hanya berjalan kaki ke pusat bandar dan pantai
Steven A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 15 April 2014
Quiet basic hotel.

Friendly staff, cheap and close to Kuta central
6.7
Wasnt anything too flash but was clean and nice.
Ferdy F. Pasangan Indonesia, 24 Januari 2014
It was a Great Hotel

value for money, Friendly staff and Clean Room
8
We are enjoy to stay in this hotel and will stay in this hotel again on the next trip to bali
Shirley B. Pasangan New Zealand, 14 Jun 2013
private and relaxing, comfortable

friendly helpful staff, central, clean
9.3
I have stayed here be for and thoroughly enjoyed it each time, Roman and the team are there to help make your stay very plesant. Other guests were very friendly also
Shirley B. Pasangan New Zealand, 29 Mei 2013
fantastic

friendly staff, close to amenities
8.7
awsome, Ive stayed here before and will continue to do so. So helpful and location is great
Kathleen C. Pelancong solo Canada, 24 Januari 2013
Beautifully appointed, friendly & helpful staff

Impressive entry and pool, traditional Balinese architecture, intimate setting
9.7
For my first trip and visit, I really loved it! Large room with balcony overlooking gorgeous pool, definitely worth the upgrade (my friends didn't and their room was tiny) . Tucked behind major shopping road so quiet and better air quality. Walking distance to tons of shops, restaurants and beach .
Tuomas L. Pasangan Sweden, 04 Januari 2013
Great location, worst bathroom

Location
6.3
Location - just off the busy street in Legian, so there is very little noise from the street. However, if you have loud guests staying at the hotel - you will hear them very well. The breakfast was ok - you can choose either eggs or an Indonesian dish, we usually had the fried noodles, and coffee. Now to the bad things- the bathroom is awful! there was no shower curtain so the water was everywhere, and the water does not drain. The water smells of sulphur too, so you get the whole effect of public bathroom, ugh! And our bed sounded like it was about the break every time you turned in your sleep. Would not stay here again.
Luke R. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 09 Disember 2012
Clean & Comfortable

Free airport pickup, breakfast, quiet location
7.7
I stayed here several times while I was travelling around Indonesia. I left to visit other places but kept coming back here! I really liked the fact that this hotel is set back from the main road (Jalan Legian), so it's nice and quiet at night. But is still only a 15min walk into downtown Kuta or to the beach. The staff were very friendly to me, and I especially liked the breakfast (Bali Coffee is awesome!).
Emilia H. Pasangan Sweden, 15 Oktober 2012
Nice hotel, pretty close to the beach

The rooms were quite clean. The personnel was polite and helpful.
5.7
We had a room with an ac. Well worth its money. The breakfast wasn't that good though. For a few nights it was totally ok!
William J. Pasangan United States of America, 13 Oktober 2012
Room is nice but no public area

The room was clean and we had a view over the roof tops.
7.7
the hotel is on hanuman rd. middle to south endish. the pool was ok but no real public place and the breakfast is basic.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Bali Sorgawi Hotel BaliBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Kolam renangBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - PandanganBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - PandanganBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - PersekitaranBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - RestoranBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - RestoranBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - PersekitaranBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - PersekitaranBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Bilik FitnessBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - PandanganBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Pandangan


AS-AGWEB-3A05