atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Bali Sorgawi Hotel

Legian Kelod Street, Kuta, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Kolam renang Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Pandangan Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Pandangan Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Persekitaran Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Restoran Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Restoran Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Persekitaran Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Persekitaran Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Bilik Fitness
Kawasan: Legian Jumlah bilik: 34
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.2

daripada 95 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.6
Lokasi
7.6
Layanan kakitangan
7.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.2
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.6
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.3
Semua ulasan (95)
Saring mengikut:
Atikah S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 09 Mei 2012
Hotel yang simple tetapi bagus

Murah dan selesa
8.3
Hotel ini mempunyai bilik yang kecil tetapi masih ada ruang untuk solat, mempunyai kolam renang di hadapan bilik jadi ianya memudahkan pelanggan yang mempunyai anak kecil untuk bermain air.Ianya sangat sesuai untuk pelanggan yang inginkan hotel yang murah tetapi masih berkualiti dan selesa.Hotel ini juga sangat dekat dengan pusat bandar, hanya berjalan kaki untuk membeli-belah.
Tip Membeli Belah: hanya berjalan kaki ke pusat bandar dan pantai
Kuntheary K. Pasangan Cambodia, 03 November 2014
good location, price affordable

good location, price affordable
7.7
Good location easy to walk to night walk street
Ken K. Kumpulan Malaysia, 20 September 2014
NIce and quiet hotel

Staff, rooms, quiet
8.7
This is my 2nd time i stay at this hotel. the hotel is old fashion but i like it and the staff are friendly. nice quiet hotel to relax.
Chalito J. Pelancong solo Philippines, 28 Mei 2014
nice and relaxing

location, location location
6.7
it was okay... toilet kinda old.. shower head just gave in and almost hit me in the head. toilet bowl got some stains....
Tracey G. Pasangan Australia, 17 Mei 2014
Relaxing

Value for money, relaxing, clean pool
7.7
Friendly staff, nice clean pool , very affordable
Steven A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 15 April 2014
Quiet basic hotel.

Friendly staff, cheap and close to Kuta central
6.7
Wasnt anything too flash but was clean and nice.
Craig C. Pasangan Australia, 15 April 2014
VeryEnjoyable and friendly!

Location, quiet, friendly staff
8
Not fancy but everything we needed at a very affordable price.
Ferdy F. Pasangan Indonesia, 24 Januari 2014
It was a Great Hotel

value for money, Friendly staff and Clean Room
8
We are enjoy to stay in this hotel and will stay in this hotel again on the next trip to bali
Shirley B. Pasangan New Zealand, 14 Jun 2013
private and relaxing, comfortable

friendly helpful staff, central, clean
9.3
I have stayed here be for and thoroughly enjoyed it each time, Roman and the team are there to help make your stay very plesant. Other guests were very friendly also
Shirley B. Pasangan New Zealand, 29 Mei 2013
fantastic

friendly staff, close to amenities
8.7
awsome, Ive stayed here before and will continue to do so. So helpful and location is great

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Bali Sorgawi Hotel BaliBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Kolam renangBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - PandanganBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - PandanganBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - PersekitaranBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - RestoranBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - RestoranBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - PersekitaranBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - PersekitaranBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Bilik Fitness


AS-AGWEB-3A01