Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Bali Sorgawi Hotel

Legian Kelod Street, Kuta, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Restoran Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Persekitaran Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Persekitaran Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Kolam renang Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Kolam renang Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Legian Jumlah bilik: 34
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.2

daripada
100 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.6
Lokasi
7.6
Layanan Kakitangan
7.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.1
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.5
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.3
Semua ulasan (100)
Saring ikut:
Atikah S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 09 Mei 2012
Hotel yang simple tetapi bagus

Murah dan selesa
8.3
Hotel ini mempunyai bilik yang kecil tetapi masih ada ruang untuk solat, mempunyai kolam renang di hadapan bilik jadi ianya memudahkan pelanggan yang mempunyai anak kecil untuk bermain air.Ianya sangat sesuai untuk pelanggan yang inginkan hotel yang murah tetapi masih berkualiti dan selesa.Hotel ini juga sangat dekat dengan pusat bandar, hanya berjalan kaki untuk membeli-belah.
Tip Membeli Belah: hanya berjalan kaki ke pusat bandar dan pantai
Andrew S. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 12 Julai 2015
Bali Sorgawi Hotel
2.7
the room had holes in the wall, the shower was designed for someone far below average height, antiquated furniture and had a very strange smell. The outside areas were shabby, the pool was dirty and the hotel was difficult to find down an ally and away from the main area of town.
Jun X. Pasangan Singapore, 10 Jun 2015
Friendly staff. Everything was good.

Room, staff, service
10
Mad good!!!!
Linda S. Pelancong solo Australia, 13 Mac 2015
Easy, central and friendly

Lovely staff, close to everything and clean.
7.3
First night I stayed upstairs and it was great. Not fancy but very quiet, clean and the balcony gave us somewhere to quickly dry clothes. Second night staying on my own I moved to s smaller room downstairs. Better bathroom but very noisy, guests coming home late and turning on the tv in the dining room really loud, then another guest coming home violently ill early hours of the morning. I'd highly recommend staying upstairs!
Juan C. Pasangan Philippines, 05 November 2014
Location and value for money

centrally located but not too close to the noisy party places, attentive staff, very nice pool
8
it was a very enjoyable stay in Bali, and it was in large part due to Sorgawi Hotel. It was well located along Legian, but not too close to the noisy party places. it was several meters off the main road, and that was actually one of its advantages.
Kuntheary K. Pasangan Cambodia, 03 November 2014
good location, price affordable

good location, price affordable
7.7
Good location easy to walk to night walk street
Ken K. Kumpulan Malaysia, 20 September 2014
NIce and quiet hotel

Staff, rooms, quiet
8.7
This is my 2nd time i stay at this hotel. the hotel is old fashion but i like it and the staff are friendly. nice quiet hotel to relax.
Chalito J. Pelancong solo Philippines, 28 Mei 2014
nice and relaxing

location, location location
6.7
it was okay... toilet kinda old.. shower head just gave in and almost hit me in the head. toilet bowl got some stains....
Tracey G. Pasangan Australia, 17 Mei 2014
Relaxing

Value for money, relaxing, clean pool
7.7
Friendly staff, nice clean pool , very affordable
Steven A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 15 April 2014
Quiet basic hotel.

Friendly staff, cheap and close to Kuta central
6.7
Wasnt anything too flash but was clean and nice.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Bali Sorgawi Hotel BaliBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - RestoranBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - PersekitaranBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - PersekitaranBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Kolam renangBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Kolam renangBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A04