Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Balicasag Island Dive Resort

Balicasag Island, Pulau Balicasag, Panglao Island, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Balicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Balicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - Bahagian Luar Hotel Balicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - Bahagian Luar Hotel Balicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - Bahagian Luar Hotel Balicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - Bahagian Luar Hotel Balicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - Bilik Tetamu Balicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - Bilik Tetamu Balicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - Bilik Mesyuarat Balicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - Restoran Balicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - Restoran Balicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - Kolam renang Balicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - Pantai Balicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - Pantai Balicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - Pantai Balicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - Persekitaran Balicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - Kolam renang
Balicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - Pantai Balicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - Bahagian Luar Hotel Balicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - Persekitaran Balicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - Laluan Masuk Balicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - Persekitaran Balicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - Laluan Masuk Balicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - Kolam renang
Kawasan: Pulau Balicasag Jumlah bilik: 20

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat Bagus

7.7

daripada 326 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
9.0
Layanan Kakitangan
7.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.3
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.4
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.0
Semua ulasan (326)
Saring ikut:
Paul B. Kumpulan United Kingdom, 02 Februari 2016
Great stay

Snorkelling was amazinG. Swimming with turtle. Staff were great
9
Very chilled. Hotel was basic but fun. Snorkelling was amazing. Giant clams. Swimming with turtle. When you arrive pay a guide to show you the best stops. Food at the hotel was good for meat/ fish eaters. Not much fur veggies but the hotel staff are great,
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ayiss M. Pasangan Australia, 04 Januari 2016
Amazing Reef On Your Doorstep!

Fantastic location, Friendly staff, Affordable
9.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Delphine B. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Hong Kong, 29 Disember 2015
Very nice stay/ wonderful dive

Diving spot - quiet -peacefulness
8
Very nice 4 nights stay. Nice diving staff . Wonderful Turtles
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sami D. Pasangan Belgium, 25 Disember 2015
Bad experience!!

Beautiful island, really good snorkeling but worst management and kitchen ever!
3.7
The manager was really unkind to us, and in this hotel we had to pay extra for every single thing. Told us to not go to not the village because people are "dangerous" there. But people on the island are sooo nice! We decided to stay an extra night(but hotel was fullbooked) so we stayed in a really nice homestay and the manager got really mad and didnt let us keep our hired snorkelling material (although we hired it for 24h) as we are not staying in his hotel.first he said its ok and 1 min after he sent his ARMED guard to take his material back!! If u go to this beautiful island just go to village and there are plenty of cheap and really nice rooms to rent! For the rest it was the best snorkelling in the filipinnes!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kang D. Pasangan South Korea, 06 Disember 2015
expensive resort compared to the service.

They has a fantastic sea.
4.7
Balicasag Island Dive Resort's room's price was similar to the price of a luxury resort in panglao island, but they offered bad service. I had to pay extra charge for everything. They provided small water only when check-in, so I had to buy the water of high prices and they demanded the Wi-Fi fees. I also had to pay for renting life vest and snorkel. No hot water, Water pressure was poor, Too old bed, Dark lighting (I couldn't read a book in the room), Expensive foods compared to the amount etc... Just recommand to your enemies. The one thing, local people were kind and friendly.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Guenter H. Pasangan Germany, 11 November 2015
great place

Diving, Island, Stuff
8.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sang W. Pelancong solo South Korea, 05 Ogos 2015
good
9
Pelanggan ini hanya menilai hotel ini dan masih belum menyerahkan sebarang komen.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Zeina O. Kumpulan Morocco, 01 Ogos 2015
Do not go there not worth the money, horrible food

the location for the snorkeling
3.3
The rooms are clean and comfortable, but the resort is not well maintained, the staff is useless, and the restaurant is a joke, the food we ordered was disgusting ! DO NOT GO THERE
Laporkan ulasan ini
Renee L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 16 Julai 2015
Nice place, basic accomodations

The marine preserve right outside of the rooms. My 5 year old got to enjoy snorkeling for the first time. The pool was also pleasant. The overall atmosphere was friendly.
7.3
We had a lovely time. The staff was helpful and friendly. The snorkeling was really amazing with the drop off so close to the shore. The rooms could use an update, but were clean. I would definitely return in the future.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tsz W. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 03 Julai 2015
Bad services

Balicasag Island Dive Resort
2
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
 

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Balicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao IslandBalicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBalicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - Bahagian Luar HotelBalicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - Bahagian Luar HotelBalicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - Bahagian Luar HotelBalicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - Bahagian Luar HotelBalicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - Bilik Tetamu Balicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - Bilik Tetamu Balicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - Bilik MesyuaratBalicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - RestoranBalicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - RestoranBalicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - Kolam renangBalicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - PantaiBalicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - PantaiBalicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - PantaiBalicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - PersekitaranBalicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - Kolam renangBalicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - PantaiBalicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - Bahagian Luar HotelBalicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - PersekitaranBalicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - Laluan MasukBalicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - PersekitaranBalicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - Laluan MasukBalicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - Kolam renang


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C08