atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Balisandy Resorts

Jalan Raya Pantai Kuta, Poppies Lane 2, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 83061 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Balisandy Resorts Bali - Kolam renang Balisandy Resorts Bali - Kolam renang Balisandy Resorts Bali - Bilik Tetamu Balisandy Resorts Bali - Bilik Tetamu Balisandy Resorts Bali - Bilik Tetamu Balisandy Resorts Bali - Bilik Tetamu Balisandy Resorts Bali - Bilik Tetamu Balisandy Resorts Bali - Bilik Tetamu Balisandy Resorts Bali - Bilik Tetamu Balisandy Resorts Bali - Bilik Tetamu Balisandy Resorts Bali - Bilik Tetamu Balisandy Resorts Bali - Bilik Tetamu Balisandy Resorts Bali - Bilik Tetamu Balisandy Resorts Bali - Bilik Tetamu Balisandy Resorts Bali - Bilik Tetamu Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balkoni/Teres
Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balkoni/Teres Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balkoni/Teres Balisandy Resorts Bali - Pandangan Balisandy Resorts Bali - Pandangan Balisandy Resorts Bali - Laluan Masuk Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobi Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobi Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobi Balisandy Resorts Bali - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Balisandy Resorts Bali - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Balisandy Resorts Bali - Restoran Balisandy Resorts Bali - Restoran
Kawasan: Kuta Jumlah bilik: 55

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Baik

6.5

daripada 453 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
6.8
Lokasi
7.5
Layanan kakitangan
6.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.0
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
6.0
Makanan/Makan Malam
5.8
Semua ulasan (453)
Senarai mengikut:
Muhamad H. Kumpulan Malaysia, 05 April 2014
Privacy!

Pekerja ramah, spa/massage di depan swim pool, harga berpatutan
5.7
Wi-fi sentiasa terputus secara automatik dan perlu log masuk hampir setiap masa.
Khatijah A. Pasangan Malaysia, 04 Mac 2014
tidak memuaskan

nyaman, sunyi, mudah membeli belah.
5.3
Katil tidak memuaskan, diminta bilik katil besar tetapi diberikan dua katil single, bila diminta tukar, mereka mengatakan tiada bilik kosong, padahal kami telah lama membuat tempahan.
Thana B. Kumpulan Malaysia, 30 November 2013
sangat menarik

sunyi, selesa dan aman
7.3
tiada masalah ! cuma ruang balkoni kotor! dinasihatkan supaya bersihkan!
Khirmi S. Kumpulan Malaysia, 19 September 2013
hotel yang menarik

hotel yang cantik, selesa,
7.7
penginapan yang menarik, selesa, pekerja yang ramah
Holly B. Pasangan Australia, 12 Julai 2014
We could not wait to leave

Pool, central location, leaving the hotel!
3.7
When we arrived, we were taken to our rooms, neither of which were ready. We left for a couple of hours to give them time and when we returned, only one room was "ready". It was, however, not very clean. The bathroom smelled of urine and sewerage and the shower (only braved with shoes on) would not drain properly. The bathroom also had cobwebs all over the walls which indicated to me that it wasn't cleaned properly. When our friends arrived to stay in the second room we had booked for them and their daughter, they came to the conclusion that they could not stay there because the room was full of mosquitos and there were no pillow cases on the pillows. They left and handed in their key at reception. Reception did not ask why they were leaving early. The next day when we checked out I tried to explain that my friends checked out the previous night because the room was filthy and the receptionist was only worried about finding the key and did not listen to my concerns. In my four visits to Bali, this is the only hotel I've been unhappy with the cleanliness and the service. I rarely complain about service anywhere but the rooms and service at Balisandy were unacceptable. Don't stay here.
Beth J. Kumpulan United Kingdom, 09 Julai 2014
Really happy with our stay!

Staff, breakfast, internet :D
6.7
Really lovely, bit expensive but great, we found a really great deal on agoda, wouldn't pay full price. But I loved the people and amazing breakfast and quite. Not for meeting people and partying but great for a couple.
Alisa L. Kumpulan Canada, 06 Julai 2014
Short and sweet

Fast, efficient and convenient
5.3
It was nice but a little dirty. The sheets weren't very clean and neither the towels. Breakfast was good though fairly limited choices.
David G. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 05 Julai 2014
It was a nightmare staying there

swimming pool is OK, and breakfast average because very few choice of food
4
My family and I could not sleep well because there were a lot of fleas on the beds, the fleas were sucking our blood, make us itching and skin disease. We would like to move to other hotel but unfortunately we have already paid this hotel via Agoda and not refundable. Cleanliness of the room and its equipment (bed,bed cover,towel) are the biggest problem at this hotel. This was the first time I stay at this hotel and I don't want to stay at this hotel again when I go to Bali next time.
Dench M. Pasangan Australia, 02 Julai 2014
disgusting
2
nothing good to say we booked for 9 nights and moved out after 2 nights
Minh L. Kumpulan Australia, 02 Julai 2014
It was okay

It was close to the shopping areas and the beach although it is still a walk, the breakfast was quite nice with a variety for asian people and international people
5.7
It was okay, the bathroom could have been a bit nicer. The doona cover was a bit uncomfortable so I kept waking up in the night

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Balisandy Resorts BaliBalisandy Resorts Bali - Kolam renangBalisandy Resorts Bali - Kolam renangBalisandy Resorts Bali - Bilik Tetamu Balisandy Resorts Bali - Bilik Tetamu Balisandy Resorts Bali - Bilik Tetamu Balisandy Resorts Bali - Bilik Tetamu Balisandy Resorts Bali - Bilik Tetamu Balisandy Resorts Bali - Bilik Tetamu Balisandy Resorts Bali - Bilik Tetamu Balisandy Resorts Bali - Bilik Tetamu Balisandy Resorts Bali - Bilik Tetamu Balisandy Resorts Bali - Bilik Tetamu Balisandy Resorts Bali - Bilik Tetamu Balisandy Resorts Bali - Bilik Tetamu Balisandy Resorts Bali - Bilik Tetamu Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balkoni/TeresBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balkoni/TeresBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balkoni/TeresBalisandy Resorts Bali - PandanganBalisandy Resorts Bali - PandanganBalisandy Resorts Bali - Laluan MasukBalisandy Resorts Bali - LobiBalisandy Resorts Bali - LobiBalisandy Resorts Bali - LobiBalisandy Resorts Bali - Kemudahan-KemudahanBalisandy Resorts Bali - Kemudahan-KemudahanBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestoranBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestoranBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestoranBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestoranBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestoranBalisandy Resorts Bali - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3C06