Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Baltic Hotel Imperial

Nunne 14, Bandar Lama Tallinn, Talinn, Estonia (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Kawasan: Bandar Lama Tallinn Jumlah bilik: 32

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung




32 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
Layanan Kakitangan
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
Makanan/Tempat Makan
Semua ulasan (32)
Saring ikut:
Jaano R. Pelancong bisnes Estonia, 18 September 2015
Good value for the money in the Old Town

locations, rooms, atmosphere
Laporkan ulasan ini
Boris T. Pelancong bisnes Israel, 30 April 2015
Excellent hotel for a reasonable price

Clearness nice breakfast kind staff
Laporkan ulasan ini
Zilvinas Z. Pelancong bisnes Lithuania, 19 Februari 2014

Quiet surrounding, in Old city, good price.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ingeborg W. Pasangan United Kingdom, 16 Disember 2013
We had a lovely weekend

1) location, 2) value for money, 3) nice atmosphere
We were completely satisfied and have no complaints at all
Laporkan ulasan ini
Bengt-Olof B. Kumpulan Sweden, 05 September 2013
Nice Hotell near the old town

Near the old town, good rooms and a friendly personal
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wolfgang R. Pasangan Germany, 28 Disember 2012
Very nice hotel in the old town.. Best location!

This hotel is perfectly located in the old town, clean rooms and best service!
We had a very nice stay for the Christmas days! Super hotel and even better location!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tatsuya U. Pelancong solo Japan, 06 November 2012
Good hotel with top level breakfast.

This hotel is the hotel I will visit again.
I enjoyed its good value of breakfast, location, interior decoration and facilities. Attached restaurant has a cozy atmosphere to the detail. I do not think there are many hotels as well as this hotel at this value price.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jani H. Pelancong solo Finland, 04 Mac 2012
Comfy little hotel.

Quiet location, located slightly away from all the noise.
hotel is quite easy to find. it felt like all roads lead to the entrance. in the room i noticed the total quietness. my room was located in the east side on a quiet street. one of the room walls was also thick medieval brick wall, which certainly keeps the noise out. clean room, bathroom with a very hot floor (almost burning, but i liked it in the winter). breakfast was typical, seen in most of the hotels i visit.
Tip Ciri-ciri Hotel: Pick a high floor from Väike-Kloostri-side.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Frank R. Pelancong solo Germany, 02 September 2011
A very wonderful and cosy place !

very close to the old town, about 5 min. walk to the town hall square
It is really a nice place with friendly people. Nice pub inside and a restaurant. 200 m from the train station (Airport Bus Stop + 2 tram lines - a few trolley bus routes and many other buses). A much nicer place than the big hotels outside old town. I will stay there again next time I am in Tallinn.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Janne L. Pasangan Finland, 07 Mei 2011
Nice hotel and good breakfast

Location, breakfast
this hotel is located inside the old town. very comfortable with clean rooms, nice architecture and helpfull staff. the breakfast was very good. i have heard that both of them are also very nice. maybe next time.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!