atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Bamboo House Phuket Hotel

492/1 Patak Road, Muang, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Makanan dan Minuman Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Makanan dan Minuman Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Makanan dan Minuman Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Makanan dan Minuman Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Makanan dan Minuman Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Mandi Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Karon Jumlah bilik: 49
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.6

daripada 327 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.8
Lokasi
8.7
Layanan kakitangan
8.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.7
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.8
Makanan/Makan Malam
8.0
Semua ulasan (327)
Saring mengikut:
Wei X. Pasangan Singapore, 05 Januari 2015
Good stay. highly recommended.

Great location. Great staff. Great room.
8.7
Highly recommended for everyone to relax in Karon. Great location and less than 10min walk to the beach. Clean room and friendly hotel staff.
Guy A. Pelancong solo New Zealand, 02 Januari 2015
Amazing place to stay

Staff were great, price was brilliant and nice rooms
9.3
It was enjoyable place to stay. Booked on the fly but we'll worth it - i would do it again next time in karon
Jennifer W. Kumpulan United States of America, 01 Januari 2015
It was just OK

It was close to the beach and the cleaners were very kind, however the rest of the staff was awful
4
The cleaners were friendly. The general staff had the "smile", but couldn't careless about you. The room itself was just ok. There was mold on the door. The walls are paper thin. You can hear the footsteps of people in the hallway. The location was nice. It was within walking distance to the beach. Bottom line....1. Just an ok hotel 2. I would not stay there again 3. I would not recommend it to anyone. 4. Too much money for an ok hotel
Aman Z. Pasangan Kazakhstan, 30 November 2014
Good value for money hotel!

Great location, nice staff, internet in the room
9
We, 4 people (2 couples), spent 6 days in this hotel. We booked two rooms. In general we had a good stay in the hotel. The staff was very welcoming and helpful. They upgraded us to the rooms with balconies for the first 3 days, because they were out of standard rooms. When the time came for us to move to the standard rooms, they prolonged the rooms with balcony for the whole of our stay in the hotel for free. It was nice of them, although we felt a bit uncomfortable at the through of moving between rooms i nthe very begining. The hotel is located quite close to the Karon beach and many restaurants. The breakfast in the mornings is average (the food often was missing on the plates, because people were taking food faster than staff was replacing it). My friends got cold because of the air conditioning and it was impossible to get it perfect: the air flow is strong, blowing right on the beds, where you are sleeping. The bathroom was rather small, compared to the hotel we had lived in during our stay in the Kata beach. In conclusion, I believe we would not be able to find a better hotel for the price paid in that area.
Brian W. Pelancong solo Taiwan, 03 November 2014
Bamboo House Phuket Hotel

nearby Karon town centre
7
Good & convenient
Alla B. Pasangan Russia, 01 November 2014
Good location, clear&comfortable room

Location, frendly staff, hotel's decoration, bag for beach-towel and two umbrellas in standart room
8.3
It's our lovely place in Karon beach!
Lee K. Kumpulan Taiwan, 28 Oktober 2014
great value

mac mini in each room, nice staff, great value for what you pay for
8.7
This is our second time staying at Bamboo house. Though it's been 4 years, they seemed to be about exactly the same. There's a mac mini in each room for use, which is a huge plus. The staff were very nice, though some of them (the night shift guys at the front desk) don't speak English. The breakfast would be great but there were a lot of bees flying around. I got myself a glass of iced tea and found one swimming in it. Then looked up and saw bunch of them swimming not just the tea but also the juice dispensers. Despite of that, everything was great. The room was clean and comfortable and the beach is just 5 mins away. There're plenty of restaurants around and so it was easy to get around. Girls at the front desk were very nice and helpful and made it a very pleasant stay for us.
Paul D. Pasangan Australia, 08 Oktober 2014
on the 5th floor and no lift

free breakfast, location to Karon Beach, large TV
6.3
5 floors and no lift and my room was on the top floor plumbing is very ordinary - had to change rooms because the hot water in the shower would not turn off. 2nd room had the same issue until I worked out you open the hot water to turn it off
Yangchenzi F. Pelancong solo China, 04 Oktober 2014
nice surroundings and polite staff, typical

decoration style and really worth to live with reasonable price
10
Christopher R. Pasangan Australia, 01 Oktober 2014
Great staff, good hotel.

Great staff always helpul, good location 5 minutes walk from beach. Nice dining area with good variety of food. Air conditioned rooms, tidy and comfortable.
9.7
Excellent

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Bamboo House Phuket Hotel PhuketBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik MandiBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kaunter TetamuBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kaunter TetamuBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobiBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobiBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobiBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Laluan MasukBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Laluan MasukBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Laluan MasukBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang


AS-AGWEB-3A07