atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Bamboo House Phuket Hotel

492/1 Patak Road, Muang, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Makanan dan Minuman Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Makanan dan Minuman Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Makanan dan Minuman Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Makanan dan Minuman Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Makanan dan Minuman Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Mandi Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Karon Jumlah bilik: 49
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.6

daripada 341 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.9
Lokasi
8.7
Layanan Kakitangan
8.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.7
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.8
Makanan/Tempat Makan
8.1
Semua ulasan (341)
Saring ikut:
Pat W. Pasangan United Kingdom, 22 Mac 2015
Nice hotel

Staff, comfort, cleanliness
9
Loved it. Staff were welcoming, polite & efficient. Rooms are comfortable, clean and original. Location is fine and there is a pool. The restaurant is good and you can eat poolside in the evenings. I really liked it here and would return without hesitation.
Chandler S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil China, 21 Mac 2015
Very good

good location ,amazing restaurant ,charming receptionists
10
We are very lucky to spent the last 3 days here ,all the people we met in here were very kind and nice to us . Room was very clean and decent ,the Mac set inside are very useful to find resource .Room service is always on time and good. And I have to mentioned that the restaurant of Bamboo was amazing ,all food were tasty and service was good , also the restaurant have good scenario . We were very happy to choice Bamboo house ,hope we can get back here soon. Thank you everyone in Bamboo !
Christopher L. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 16 Mac 2015
Perfect short stay

clean, good value, quiet
9.3
Only stayed one night but excellent value. Ate in the restaurant and excellent red curry (hotel guests get 20% off)
Mohamad S. Pelancong solo Singapore, 10 Mac 2015
Best stay ever!

Staffs, Cleanliness and Overall
10
Possible the best 'cheaper' hotel I've ever stayed in Phuket! Staffs were so accommodating and place is so lively all around. Few minutes walk to a better cleaner beach. Mini-mac and a big screen TV made me just wanna sit in my room all day you tubing! Parking is only for 2 cars though... Easily missed this hotel Everytime I drive. On the whole, I will come back and stay here again!
Andrea M. Pelancong solo Italy, 06 Mac 2015
Nice hotel, with

staff, pool, location
8
Got a room at 2nd floor, clean and nice japanese style funritures. Everything working and functional, but only a small space for luggages. The pool is nice, with a rocky waterfall, but there're few sunbeds. Hotel is nicely located, just a short stroll away from the beach. Plenty of restaurants, massage parlours , travel agents and minimarket by hand. A large temple complex is just 100 metres away.
Wei X. Pasangan Singapore, 05 Januari 2015
Good stay. highly recommended.

Great location. Great staff. Great room.
8.7
Highly recommended for everyone to relax in Karon. Great location and less than 10min walk to the beach. Clean room and friendly hotel staff.
Guy A. Pelancong solo New Zealand, 02 Januari 2015
Amazing place to stay

Staff were great, price was brilliant and nice rooms
9.3
It was enjoyable place to stay. Booked on the fly but we'll worth it - i would do it again next time in karon
Jennifer W. Kumpulan United States of America, 01 Januari 2015
It was just OK

It was close to the beach and the cleaners were very kind, however the rest of the staff was awful
4
The cleaners were friendly. The general staff had the "smile", but couldn't careless about you. The room itself was just ok. There was mold on the door. The walls are paper thin. You can hear the footsteps of people in the hallway. The location was nice. It was within walking distance to the beach. Bottom line....1. Just an ok hotel 2. I would not stay there again 3. I would not recommend it to anyone. 4. Too much money for an ok hotel
Aman Z. Pasangan Kazakhstan, 30 November 2014
Good value for money hotel!

Great location, nice staff, internet in the room
9
We, 4 people (2 couples), spent 6 days in this hotel. We booked two rooms. In general we had a good stay in the hotel. The staff was very welcoming and helpful. They upgraded us to the rooms with balconies for the first 3 days, because they were out of standard rooms. When the time came for us to move to the standard rooms, they prolonged the rooms with balcony for the whole of our stay in the hotel for free. It was nice of them, although we felt a bit uncomfortable at the through of moving between rooms i nthe very begining. The hotel is located quite close to the Karon beach and many restaurants. The breakfast in the mornings is average (the food often was missing on the plates, because people were taking food faster than staff was replacing it). My friends got cold because of the air conditioning and it was impossible to get it perfect: the air flow is strong, blowing right on the beds, where you are sleeping. The bathroom was rather small, compared to the hotel we had lived in during our stay in the Kata beach. In conclusion, I believe we would not be able to find a better hotel for the price paid in that area.
Brian W. Pelancong solo Taiwan, 03 November 2014
Bamboo House Phuket Hotel

nearby Karon town centre
7
Good & convenient

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Bamboo House Phuket Hotel PhuketBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik MandiBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kaunter TetamuBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kaunter TetamuBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobiBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobiBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobiBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Laluan MasukBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Laluan MasukBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Laluan MasukBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang


AS-AGWEB-3B03