Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Bamboo House Phuket Hotel

492/1 Patak Road, Muang, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Hebat

8.6

daripada 396 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.8
Lokasi
8.7
Layanan Kakitangan
8.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.7
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.7
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.9
Semua ulasan (396)
Saring ikut:
Esther K. Pelancong solo South Korea, 05 Januari 2016
N/A

service, cleanliness, and location
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
Juwita J. Pelancong solo Singapore, 29 Disember 2015
Awesome!

I am very particular abt e cleanliness of the toilet.. and i think it met my standard.. aircon is in gd working condition and e bed is super comfortable
8.7
Overall i enjoyed my stay here and wld definately come back to this hotel when im back to karon.. staffs are friendly and i think thats very important because its important to make your guests feel welcomed..
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sandra N. Pelancong solo Canada, 18 November 2015
Disappointed and would not return

Location
5.7
Disappointed in what the hotel turned out be. Wifi was not useable, which was one of the reasons I booked with the hotel. Staff unfortunately barely speaks english (reception desk & restaurant) and are not trained well. No management avaiable or existing. The room itself was clean, spacious and nice, though I was put on the ground floor with the view being the back side of another hotel, where the delivery entrance was. Which resulted in me having the keep my blinds closed the during the times I was in my room. Originally I was planning on staying for a min of a week and only stayed for 2 nights.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Gary S. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 17 November 2015
Good hotel

Location,Good Staff,Close to the beach
9.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kamille K. Pasangan Singapore, 11 Oktober 2015
Too underated

The room was lovely, the staffs were super friendly and accomodating, and the location was just right
10
We loved the place, staff were super friendly and helpful, the location was just nice. The food was nice, the room was comfortable and cozy. Would definitely recommend this place to friends who would visit Phuket. ❤️
Laporkan ulasan ini
Michael O. Pasangan Australia, 21 September 2015
Value in good location

Location, price, bed
8
Overall not too bad. Hotel had no elevator so is a pain to have to walk up stairs after a long day out in the heat. Staff are of course available to assist with luggage. Location is great, less than 5 minutes to the beach and has a variety of dining options nearby. Staff are friendly, pool is a little on the small side but great for a quick dip. Didn't try the restaurant but it seemed quite busy most nights and I heard good things. Having a Mac Mini computer in our room hooked up to the TV was an interesting touch.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Xianghua(Joyce) H. Kumpulan China, 02 September 2015
Position best

Position, position,position Great!
8.3
Good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Damien H. Pelancong solo Australia, 20 Ogos 2015
Worth staying in for budget accommodation

Courteous staff who where efficient and professional great position with clean rooms and comfortable beds
8.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sutendy W. Kumpulan Indonesia, 24 Julai 2015
Good Location, Friendly Staff

Location close to beach, many restaurant around, Friendly Staff
6.3
We stayed for 3 nights in this hotel, As this is a budget hotel, so don t expect to much for breakfast they give the same everyday. The location is close to beach and many restaurants around. The hotel don t have elevator so don,t choose the high floor. All the Staff are very friendly and helpful.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tan T. Kumpulan Indonesia, 24 Julai 2015
Good location but breakfast is limited

location
5.3
Room not clean and look old but they have a good entertainment. Breakfast is limited.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Bamboo House Phuket Hotel PhuketBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik MandiBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kaunter TetamuBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kaunter TetamuBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobiBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobiBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobiBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Laluan MasukBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Laluan MasukBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Laluan MasukBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A02