Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort

Tami-ao, Pulau Bantayan, Cebu, Filipina 6052 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - Kolam renang Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - Pantai Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - Restoran Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - Pandangan Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - Pandangan Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - Pandangan Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - Pandangan
Lokasi: Pulau Bantayan Jumlah bilik: 24

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Cemerlang

8.2

daripada 27 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
8.3
Lokasi
7.4
Layanan kakitangan
9.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.7
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.2
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.9
Semua ulasan (27)
Glen T. Pelancong solo New Zealand, 24 Mac 2014
Great place to relax for a few days!

Friendly staff, the great pool and surprisingly good internet
9.7
Spent five nights and had a really relaxing and enjoyable stay. I had quite a bit of work to do (my business is online) and the internet connection was really good, much better than in Cebu! The pool made for a great place to unwind, really clean and large with a great view over the ocean. The staff were very friendly and accommodating. I also liked Patch the one eyed kitten (lost it in the Typhoon), just watch your hands if you feed him, he's vicious!
Lauren M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 03 Februari 2014
Great rustic getaway with nature!

Pool. breakfast, cave swim
7
The staff here was friendly and helpful. The owner's wife went out of her way to help us with gluten free menus. The cave pool is really neat and very unique, our boys loved it. Swimming pool is nice as well. We loved all the animals around the resort. And our favorite park was the boat pick up service to the private beach across the way. Great family vacation for those wishing to relax without TV, wifi, ect.
Paolo B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Italy, 18 Ogos 2013
wery poor is not hotel to be really enjoj

just the cave thats it
4.3
hotel wery far avay end not in nice beach is only rok end the brekfast the can only serv omelotte
Maritel A. Pelancong solo Philippines, 25 Jun 2013
great,lovely and fantastic place to stay!

have nice big and clean pools, very friendly staff and very relaxing place!
10
It was great vacation there,my friend and I had alot of fun even in a short period of time..sad because we want to stay more longer,its just happened we had to leave the next day..will anyway we are planning to go back there before the end of this year.. it was so much fun to stay there, specially swimming on the sto nino cave.
Toru N. Pasangan Japan, 23 Mei 2013
the staff allways smiled and so kind.

good location.
9
Mark Y. Pasangan United States of America, 18 Mei 2013
Great resort

Cave, pool, staff
9.7
Ian H. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 27 Mac 2013
i have never come accross such a friendly Hotel

service, proximity to ocean, large pool well placed
7.3
Nanette N. Pasangan Philippines, 24 Februari 2013
Great place to relax, very friendly staff

They where always concerned about the satisfaction of their guest
9.7
I was I'll and the owners where around during our stay here and where so accommodating to our needs. We will definitely come back here on our next trip.
Alessandro M. Pasangan Italy, 17 Februari 2013
Best experience in Philippines

Location, facility, amenities, service
9.3
We spent three nights in Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort and I was totally satisfied and happy about my choice. First of all, the resort is located on the sea [accessible by stairs, no beach unfortunately], surronded by plans and flowers, in a very nice and relax environment: just great to walk around and enjoy. The staff and owners and just great and really willing to help and serve your wishes. Breakfast is ordered the day before and delivered in the room at the desired time. If I'll go back to Cebu area, I would definitely go back to this hotel.
Yung-Tan C. Pasangan Taiwan, 11 Februari 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

lovely room, nice pool, great staffs
9.3
We stayed for 2 nights in this place and it was amazing. The place is beautiful, the staffs are helpful and really nice. If I go to Bantayan island, I will stay here again. The place is a little far from the port, but the resort provided free pick up and took us to the port at 4 in the morning, really good service.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort CebuBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - Kolam renangBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - PantaiBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - RestoranBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - PandanganBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - PandanganBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - PandanganBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - PandanganBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - PandanganBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - PandanganBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - PandanganBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - PandanganBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - PandanganBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - PandanganBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - PandanganBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - PandanganBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - PandanganBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - PandanganBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - PandanganBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - TamanBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - TamanBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - TamanBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - TamanBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - TamanBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - TamanBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - TamanBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - TamanBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - TamanBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - TamanBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - TamanBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - TamanBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - TamanBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - TamanBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - TamanBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - PersekitaranBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - RestoranBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - PersekitaranBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - LobiBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - LobiBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - LobiBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - Kolam renangBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - Kolam renangBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - Kolam renangBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - Kolam renangBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - Kolam renangBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - Pub/Ruang RehatBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - PersekitaranBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - PersekitaranBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - PersekitaranBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - PersekitaranBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - PersekitaranBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - PersekitaranBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - PersekitaranBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - PersekitaranBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - PersekitaranBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - PersekitaranBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - PersekitaranBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - RestoranBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - RestoranBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - RestoranBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - RestoranBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - RestoranBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - RestoranBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - PersekitaranBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - Tab panas


AS-AGWEB-3B02