atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Banyan Tree Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Bilik Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Bilik Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Bilik Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Bilik Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Restoran Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Restoran
Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Restoran Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Restoran Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Kolam renang Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Restoran Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Lobi
Kawasan: Taipa / Cotai Jumlah bilik: 256
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.9

daripada 1751 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.3
Lokasi
8.7
Layanan kakitangan
9.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.3
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
9.2
Makanan/Makan Malam
8.4
Semua ulasan (1751)
Saring mengikut:
Xue F. Pelancong solo China, 25 Januari 2015
A truly recommended hotel franchise

decent room size; friendly staff; close to other recreational facilities
9
Worth recommend to all my friends. But hotel security need improvement (visitors need the appropriate room key to access respective floors).
Sin H. Pasangan Hong Kong, 24 Januari 2015
A very amazing stay!!

Food is great! Room is very comfortable! Spa is wonderful!!
9.7
Really nice!
Bei F. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Hong Kong, 10 Januari 2015
Enjoyed our stay

Service; facilities in room; food
8.3
Vivienne F. Pasangan Australia, 29 Disember 2014
Recent stay

Spacious room, luxurious, quiet environment
9.3
Ruby F. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa China, 27 Disember 2014
Awesome Stay!

Great ambience, comfy bed, nice view
9.7
We stayed at Sky Villa this time, the room is very spacious and comfy. we also tried their spa, it's definitely one of the best !
Grace C. Pasangan Hong Kong, 25 Disember 2014
Sky Villa

Room size, service, convenience
9
I'd give it a 9 out of 10. Location was convenience - shuttle bus to and from Cotai, staff were friendly and polite, and etc. However, I think the price was a little expensive as I've paid over hkd$7000 for a one night given the view is of a construction site, putting aside the size and facilities of the room, which were great. I'd consider staying there again but maybe not in the same room.
Ma K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hong Kong, 24 Disember 2014
Banyan Tree Macau

relax, amazing and gorgeous
8.3
Next time will come again
Kyle B. Pasangan United States of America, 18 Disember 2014
Cloud based vacation

The room, the food and the ambiance
9.7
Breathtaking
Mok K. Pasangan Macau, 14 Disember 2014
Very good

Room
10
Ling R. Pelancong perniagaan China, 10 Disember 2014
fantastic room

fantastic room, nice swimming pool
10

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Banyan Tree Macau MacauBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Bilik SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Bilik SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Bilik SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu Banyan Tree Macau Macau - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Bilik SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - RestoranBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - RestoranBanyan Tree Macau Macau - RestoranBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - RestoranBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Kolam renangBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - RestoranBanyan Tree Macau Macau - LobiBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3A02