Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Banyan Tree Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Cotai, Macau

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Hebat

8.9

daripada 1955 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.3
Lokasi
8.7
Layanan Kakitangan
9.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.3
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
9.3
Makanan/Tempat Makan
8.4
Semua ulasan (1955)
Saring ikut:
Akeel A. Pelancong solo Saudi Arabia, 25 April 2016
Amazing
5.7
one of the best hotels i have ever stayed at
Laporkan ulasan ini
Junghwan P. Pelancong bisnes South Korea, 11 April 2016
good
6.7
good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rowena C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 07 April 2016
super friendly and caring staffs
6.7
accomodating and friendly staffs, makes you feel really welcomed! not to mention the room is just perfect and relaxing
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tam K. Pasangan Hong Kong, 03 April 2016
Very nice
6
Nice hotel but staff needed to be more well trained
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sau W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hong Kong, 01 April 2016
Not good for kids
4.3
A bit dangerous inside the room since the edges of the pool are very sharp.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chan H. Keluarga dengan anak remaja China, 31 Mac 2016
enjoyable trip
5.3
Nice trip
Laporkan ulasan ini
U W. Pasangan Portugal, 30 Mac 2016
a little disappointing
5
This is my third time staying with Banyan Tree Macau. My first experience was excellent with no complains BUT during my second and third stay, the room seemed to be a little worn out and some of the in-room amenities were broken. Time for some renovations. However, it was still a pretty good stay overall
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wing N. Pasangan Hong Kong, 27 Mac 2016
Overall Great Hotel
4.3
Went there to celebrate our wedding anniversary. Overall professional staffs and big rooms. Amenities provided on request. However, as compared to our stay 2 years ago, the rooms seem a bit run-down, might need renovation. Overall happy stay.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hoi Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hong Kong, 26 Mac 2016
One of the Most Luxurious Hotel Stay
6.7
Hotel staff was extremely helpful. Edward, who was very attentive to the needs of every member of our family, made our stay fantastic! Will definitely visit again in the future.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chaocho Y. Pelancong bisnes Taiwan, 24 Mac 2016
Very wonderful 5 star hotel

Big room, convenient location, friendly professional staffs
10
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Banyan Tree Macau MacauBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Bilik SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Bilik SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Bilik SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu Banyan Tree Macau Macau - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Bilik SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - RestoranBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - RestoranBanyan Tree Macau Macau - RestoranBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - RestoranBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Kolam renangBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - RestoranBanyan Tree Macau Macau - LobiBanyan Tree Macau Macau - RestoranBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Bilik SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Kolam renang


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A01