Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Banyan Tree Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Bilik Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Bilik Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Bilik Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Bilik Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Restoran Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa
Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Restoran Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Restoran Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Restoran Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Kolam renang Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Restoran
Kawasan: Taipa / Cotai Jumlah bilik: 256
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.9

daripada
1866 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.3
Lokasi
8.7
Layanan Kakitangan
9.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.3
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
9.3
Makanan/Tempat Makan
8.4
Semua ulasan (1866)
Saring ikut:
Bin C. Pasangan Hong Kong, 20 Julai 2015
Best ever

relaxation pool inside my room
8
good, relax
Laporkan ulasan ini
Linayanti D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 16 Julai 2015
Unforgettable vacation

Room area, very clean and very comfort
9.7
I am very satisfied to stay there, starting from spacious rooms, clean and comfortable. My kids very happy and we'll go back there again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Paul A. Pasangan United Kingdom, 12 Julai 2015
Nicest room I have stated in for a very long time.

Room, staff and food
9.7
Super, relaxing weekend that I did not want to come to an end
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chi M. Pasangan Hong Kong, 09 Julai 2015
excellent

good services, easy to access, reasonable price
10
Laporkan ulasan ini
Cheuk K. Pasangan Hong Kong, 01 Julai 2015
good

good
10
good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lucie Y. Pasangan Taiwan, 12 Jun 2015
nice choice

nice room
9
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chi K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hong Kong, 22 Mei 2015
Great room, tidy and good service

Big room , tidy and good view
9.3
I have a great time in hotel pool with my family. The staffs were very kind and helpful, specially Kelly in front desk was very good and sweet Just one things is , no seven eleven or vending machine, very hard to get beer or drinks Overall was great hotel and value of money
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lee Y. Pasangan Hong Kong, 17 Mei 2015
Very good

Good good good
9
Laporkan ulasan ini
Eugene S. Pasangan South Korea, 04 Mei 2015
Best place to be in Macau

Service, room cleanliness, design
9.7
It was a greatstay, much better than other banyan tree locations.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Fe I. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 29 April 2015
Family Birthday

FOH STAFF, Unexpected upgrade, over all response from staff
7.7
Overall was great except for a minor issue with room service. Cold and dry food, This was fixed straight away by the Villa Host Sam and Sandro Gave us a caked for my hubby and daughters birthday + unexpected upgrade was very rewarding. Grateful for this.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Banyan Tree Macau MacauBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Bilik SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Bilik SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Bilik SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu Banyan Tree Macau Macau - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Bilik SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - RestoranBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - RestoranBanyan Tree Macau Macau - RestoranBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - RestoranBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Kolam renangBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - RestoranBanyan Tree Macau Macau - LobiBanyan Tree Macau Macau - RestoranBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Bilik SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Kolam renangBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Kolam renangBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Kolam renangBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Pelan Lantai


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C03