Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Banyan Tree Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Cotai, Macau

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Hebat

8.9

daripada 1931 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.3
Lokasi
8.7
Layanan Kakitangan
9.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.3
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
9.3
Makanan/Tempat Makan
8.4
Semua ulasan (1931)
Saring ikut:
Cheng Y. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Taiwan, 02 Februari 2016
Wonderful experience

It's quiet, elegant and the employees were more than willing to solve any problems we got
10
Wonderful, I would definitely recommend it to my friends.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lucky L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 16 Januari 2016
another level of service, outstanding!

staff service from every department, quality of rooms
9.3
very memorable stay over at banyan tree. very helpful and friendly staff, quality of rooms and amenities are luxurious. definitly an experience hard to forget
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ying H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 05 Januari 2016
Comfortable

Spacious comfortable and good services
9.7
Wonderfully
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tso H. Kumpulan Hong Kong, 03 Januari 2016
The staff is fantastic

the staff, spacious, romantic
8.3
it was romantic and comfy
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hoi F. Pasangan Australia, 24 Disember 2015
Best hotel in macau

Large private pool, friendly and helpful staff
9.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sia K. Pelancong bisnes Malaysia, 20 November 2015
super great

free upgrade , well staff , super clean
9
Thank alot to banyan tree upgrade my room to president room , very well staff and clean .
Laporkan ulasan ini
Luca V. Pelancong solo Italy, 19 November 2015
Great stay as usual

room ,service staff
9.3
My short holiday was amazing and for the second time they gave me the upgrade for the room !! i love this place everything perfect
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kristine A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 08 November 2015
I can stay all day in the room.

The lobby, particularly the scent, it's so calming. Second, the ambience and atmosphere of the hotel is one of a kind. Last and the best of all is the signature pool suite. We all know why.
8.3
Our stay was unforgettable and one of the best, actually the best hotel we've checked in. The uniqueness of the signature pool suite took our breaths away. We can stay all day in the room relaxing in the pool and sleeping because of the calming atmosphere. Oh and we were so grateful that they upgraded our room automatically and without any charge. It was a big surprise for us since we were celebrating my husband's birthday. We will definitely come back.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kar J. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 08 November 2015
A Really Great Hotel

Great View, Great Location and Great Staff
9.3
We had a really great great time there.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chi W. Pasangan Hong Kong, 06 November 2015
Nice hotel deserving 5 stars

Nice setting and atmosphere inside, the room is big and clean, is nearby the mall, so it's close to casino but need to go taxi to the town
7.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Banyan Tree Macau MacauBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Bilik SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Bilik SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Bilik SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu Banyan Tree Macau Macau - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Bilik SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - RestoranBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - RestoranBanyan Tree Macau Macau - RestoranBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - RestoranBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Kolam renangBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - RestoranBanyan Tree Macau Macau - LobiBanyan Tree Macau Macau - RestoranBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Bilik SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Kolam renangBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Kolam renangBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Pelan Lantai


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C01