atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Banyan Tree Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Bilik Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Bilik Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Bilik Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Bilik Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Bilik Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Bilik Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Restoran Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Restoran
Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Restoran Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Kolam renang Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Restoran Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Kawasan: Taipa / Cotai Jumlah bilik: 256
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.9

daripada 1731 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.3
Lokasi
8.7
Layanan kakitangan
9.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.3
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
9.2
Makanan/Makan Malam
8.4
Semua ulasan (1731)
Saring mengikut:
Mok K. Pasangan Macau, 14 Disember 2014
Very good

Room
10
Steve C. Pasangan Hong Kong, 02 Disember 2014
Over all is good

Indoor pool, food
6.7
Really a nice night
Wai C. Pasangan Hong Kong, 27 November 2014
excellent services provided by staff

excellent service, excellent service, and good facilities.
9.3
Loic R. Pasangan France, 25 November 2014
Amazing suite

Spacious and comfortable room, personnel very helpful, nice location
9.7
Isabella P. Kumpulan Hong Kong, 24 November 2014
Amazing Hotel, one of the best!

Big Room, Pool in the Room, Very friendly staff
9.7
Amazing stay - definitely one for the books. Booked the grand suite, and told the staff that I was spending my birthday there and upgraded me to a bigger suite with another Jacuzzi in the room. so we had a pool, a Japanese tub and a Jacuzzi in crazily massive room! Very comfortable bed and very attentive staff. Would definitely come back here on a special occasion, worth every penny!
Phoebe H. Pelancong perniagaan Taiwan, 21 November 2014
Very good hotel

the galaxy resort have lots of restaurants and shuttle buses are very convenient
8
Krirkphol M. Pasangan Thailand, 11 November 2014
Pecfect for retreat

suites service spa
9
i would say perfect for both relax , spa , and also to gamble . more tables not too high on the lowest limit table . non smoking ... more relax place . spa part .. of course really good , hotel room perfect ! the small pool in room would be more awesome if a bit warmer . shower and tub and japanese top of the line toilet ... what to complain?? room service had a burger . fries was awesome... burger i asked for medium well but i think came like medium rare .. but it was good .... so oder almost well done next time ... service was great all staff are nice , speak good english . the even waai ( form of greeting in thai ) as i guess they know we r thai...
Luca V. Pelancong solo Italy, 10 November 2014
alwways great time in this hotel

Room , cleaning , service
9
Always amazing place to stay , the best hotel in Macau for sure
Dora L. Pasangan China, 01 November 2014
One day in banya tree

Enviornment, service, accommodation
9.3
Marilyn B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 30 Oktober 2014
nice hotel

friendly staff, nice hotel, clean
9
wow!!!

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Banyan Tree Macau MacauBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Bilik SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu Banyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Bilik SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Bilik SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Bilik SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Bilik SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Bilik SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - RestoranBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - RestoranBanyan Tree Macau Macau - RestoranBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Kolam renangBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - RestoranBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3C08