atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Banyan Tree Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Bilik Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Bilik Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Bilik Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Bilik Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Restoran Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa
Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Restoran Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Restoran Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Restoran Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Kolam renang Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Restoran
Kawasan: Taipa / Cotai Jumlah bilik: 256
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.9

daripada 1790 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.3
Lokasi
8.7
Layanan Kakitangan
9.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.3
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
9.3
Makanan/Tempat Makan
8.4
Semua ulasan (1790)
Saring ikut:
Wing C. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 10 Mac 2015
Highly recommended

Big room, service, comfort
9
Mei S. Pasangan Hong Kong, 09 Mac 2015
Good choice

Room is spacious. Wonderful seaview. Good coffee (on request)
8.7
Joanne L. Kumpulan Singapore, 05 Mac 2015
Luxury Home overseas

The excellent service , room & the view.
8.7
It's a Luxury Home overseas
Ching N. Pasangan Hong Kong, 20 Februari 2015
Incredible Room

Incredible room, clean and elegant
10
Excellent location, Perfect View and Nice interior design, swimming pool was excellent, comfy bed and good bath tube.
Danny W. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 20 Februari 2015
excellent

room,food,and location
9.3
It has very nice room with casino and shopping mall at the hotel. It's more than 5 star hotel. I will say 6. The room is clean, roomy, it has a POOL inside the room, OMG.
Ka Y. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United Kingdom, 18 Februari 2015
Enjoyable

Room, service, location
9.3
Totally enjoyed my stay here, the room was amazing and very attentive service esp from the health and fitness manager Gloria. Will definitely come again!
King S. Pasangan Hong Kong, 15 Februari 2015
Incredibile Hotel

Service, Grand, Location
10
Very impressive for the service and hotel
Wai C. Pasangan Hong Kong, 10 Februari 2015
Nice hotel. Good service.

Breakfast good, environment nice
7.3
good place to have holiday
Michelle A. Kumpulan Philippines, 03 Februari 2015
Funtabulous

the pool inside the room, the round tub and the space!
9
My daughter, cousins and I stayed there overnight and we all had fun! The view, the room and the amenities are funtabulous! My cousins and daughter can't get enough of the heated pool in our room. The staff were all accommodating. We will stay there again in future.
Wai W. Pasangan Hong Kong, 02 Februari 2015
have a nice trip

cs is good. well breakfast. nice room
10

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Banyan Tree Macau MacauBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Bilik SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Bilik SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Bilik SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu Banyan Tree Macau Macau - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Bilik SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - RestoranBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - RestoranBanyan Tree Macau Macau - RestoranBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - RestoranBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Kolam renangBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - RestoranBanyan Tree Macau Macau - LobiBanyan Tree Macau Macau - RestoranBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Bilik Suite


AS-AGWEB-3C08