atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Harbourfront, Singapura 098829 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Bay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Bay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Bay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Bay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Bay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Bay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Bay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Bay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Bay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Kolam renang Bay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Kolam renang Bay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Bilik Fitness Bay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Bilik Fitness Bay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Restoran Bay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Restoran Bay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Restoran
Bay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Makanan dan Minuman Bay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Makanan dan Minuman Bay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Pub/Ruang Rehat
Kawasan: Harbourfront Jumlah bilik: 333
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.4

daripada 2862 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
6.9
Lokasi
8.4
Layanan Kakitangan
7.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.6
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.3
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.7
Semua ulasan (2862)
Saring ikut:
Azmi A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 15 Disember 2014
Service yang memuaskan

Bersih, Layanan dari staff, Lokasi
8.7
Bilik cantik dan bersih cuma terlalu sempit. Parking lot free tapi limited space.
Hjh K. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Brunei Darussalam, 15 Disember 2014
Keadaan bilik Bay Hotel

Lokasi tidak jauh dari vivo city dan Harbour Station
4.3
Tidak selesa di sebabkan bilik terlalu kecil sempit...
Mohd A. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 09 Disember 2014
Sempit umpama burung tersepit di dalam sangkar

Lokasi, minibar free, satu lagi tak ada
6
Bilik yang sempit. Bayang kan anda seperti seekor burung merpati di dalam sangkar. Hidup terkurung mencari kebebasan. Harga yang mahal untuk bilik sekecil ini. Sepatut nya Bay Hotel mengkaji semula harga yang ditawarkan. Renung kan lah..........................................................
Donny T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 02 Julai 2013
happy

pelayanan yang baik
7.7
Mohd F. Pasangan Brunei Darussalam, 19 Disember 2012
Great location but small rooms

bersih
8.3
hotel yang terletak bedepanan dengan vivo city (sebuah shopping mall) yang berdepanan dengan sentosa.
Peter G. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 20 Mei 2015
Good location

Location, good performance staffs, not expensive
8.3
Pro: - good location which just opposite vivo city shopping mall - opposite of universal studio - easy to get taxi Cons: - breakfast is no good, downgrade than before which coffee or tea is serv by waitress and now has to self service, food is less choice and not up to 4 star hotel standard - room design is small which is expected and the equipment in the room has some minor leak on water - internet is slow
Richard G. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 20 Mei 2015
Smallest hotel room I've ever been in

Free mini bar, proximity to ferry port, staff attention
4.3
Room was tiny, couldn't even walk around the bed. Looks like they took a janitors cupboard, added a tiny toilet and a bed. No place to even open my case. In the morning I found a long hair in the bed, not mine. Obviously cleaning the rooms properly between guests is not a priority. Probably because no room to get a vacuum cleaner in there. In fairness I stayed there before with my wife and boy, and although that room was small, it was acceptable. In hindsight I could have stayed at Jen Hotel near Orchard Road for just a little more cash.
Neoh S. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 20 Mei 2015
Good Location

near MRT , shopping centre and sentosa
8.7
Constantin B. Pasangan Germany, 18 Mei 2015
i dont recommend this hotel

had a free room, toilet and washbasin
5
i wouldnt sleep there again. The Hotelroom did smell very bad and you cant open the window to let some fresh air inside, the rainshower was broken, and you cant close the door of the toilet completely (this might be a problem if you go there with a partner (always can smell and hear whats happening there (and cant open the window))) . i feel the price is much too high. The room is clean but not very clean.
Pui S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 16 Mei 2015
Good

Location, price
9.3

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!


AS-AGWEB-3B06