atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Harbourfront, Singapore / Singapura, Singapura 098829 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Bahagian Luar Hotel Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Kolam renang Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Kolam renang Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Fitness Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Fitness Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Kaunter Tetamu
Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Kaunter Tetamu Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Kaunter Tetamu Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Restoran Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Restoran Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Restoran Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Pub/Ruang Rehat Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Persekitaran
Kawasan: Harbourfront Jumlah bilik: 333
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.3

daripada 2199 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
6.7
Lokasi
8.3
Layanan kakitangan
7.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.5
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.2
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.6
Semua ulasan (2199)
Senarai mengikut:
Donny T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 02 Julai 2013
happy

pelayanan yang baik
7.7
Mohd F. Pasangan Brunei Darussalam, 19 Disember 2012
Great location but small rooms

bersih
8.3
hotel yang terletak bedepanan dengan vivo city (sebuah shopping mall) yang berdepanan dengan sentosa.
James H. Pasangan United States of America, 18 Ogos 2014
Good Value

Location, Comfortable, Public Transport Convenience
9
It was overall a good place to stay. The staff are excellent and very attentive. You can tell that they were trained in Customer Service. The room was a bit noisy at times from the traffic outside, as we were on the street side. The walls are very thin, and we could hear the TV playing in the next room. The room was clean and comfortable. The bed was very comfortable!
Ong X. Pasangan Singapore, 11 Ogos 2014
Room Small in Size. Average counter service

near shopping centre, affordable price, near sentosa
4.7
Quiet, ok for a night stay
Lily S. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 05 Ogos 2014
Modern and trendy

1. strategically located next to Vivo City and MRT station. You can reach anywhere including Sentosa island within a few minutes walk.
7
Samuel L. Pasangan Singapore, 03 Ogos 2014
Nice hotel to stay in!

Location is best if u plan to visit sentosa. nice and comfy rooms. value for money.
9
pool and rooftop restaurant under renovation which was kinda disappointing. Other than that everything else is great!
Teguh J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 02 Ogos 2014
Room too small, near Vivo City

Near Vivo City
4
Chee S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 01 Ogos 2014
Cramped small Standard Room, but clean and modern

opposite shopping mall, near but outside main business area, new
6.7
Arrived late, past 2pm. Check In was quick. I took 2 standard rooms. Room was really small, and cramped with no space to move when you have 2 persons in the room. Location is opposite VivoCity - one of Singapore's biggest mall. Near MRT station. Overall, would not advise to stay for Standard Room - the cramped room is not value for money.
Monika A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 01 Ogos 2014
above our expectation

location, mini bar, and comfy beds
8.7
our stay in this hotel is above our expectation. we choose this hotel because of the location that only took one ride with monorail to sentosa island. since there are many comments about how small the room is, about how dusty some room is..so we prepared for that..but when we entered our room, which is deluxe room (approx 20sqm), we were satisfied..the room is not that small, in fact they have a smart ways in making layout for all the furniture in the room, so that the room has separate shower and toilet area, closet, writing desk, washable, and still there is enough space to put our luggage. the bed is quite comfy and everything is clean. what I love the most is the free flow mini bar...they fill the fridge everyday, and we can take the mini bar without any charges! There are not only 1or2 kind of drinks, but about 7 drinks like juice, 7up, coke, etc..and snacks like lays, etc. vivo city is just opposite the hotel, and you can have breakfast there, they have Mc Donalds, kopi tiam, and food republic there. from vivo city level 3, we can take monorail to sentosa island. so it's a perfect choice for us who brings young kids to play in sentosa.
Wai K. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 31 Julai 2014
an average hotel

location, accessibility and convenient
6
Nothing impressionable.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Ulasan Pelanggan - Bay Hotel Singapore, Singapore / Singapura

AS-AGWEB-3A04