Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Harbourfront, Singapore / Singapura, Singapura 098829 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Bahagian Luar Hotel Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Kolam renang Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Kolam renang Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Fitness Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Fitness Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Kaunter Tetamu Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Kaunter Tetamu Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Kaunter Tetamu Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Restoran
Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Restoran Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Pub/Ruang Rehat Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Persekitaran
Kawasan: Harbourfront Jumlah bilik: 333
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Bagus

7.3

daripada 2145 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
6.7
Lokasi
8.3
Layanan kakitangan
7.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.5
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.2
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.6
Semua ulasan (2145)
Senarai mengikut:
Donny T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 02 Julai 2013
happy

pelayanan yang baik
7.7
Mohd F. Pasangan Brunei Darussalam, 19 Disember 2012
Great location but small rooms

bersih
8.3
hotel yang terletak bedepanan dengan vivo city (sebuah shopping mall) yang berdepanan dengan sentosa.
Cosner T. Kumpulan Indonesia, 20 Julai 2014
Bad experience stay at room size 2 x 3 mt approx.

No comment
4
I should know that the hotel room is very small, it is not convenience to stay at tiny room. The rest is OK I will not recommend. It is not value to money
Jordan C. Pelancong perniagaan Hong Kong, 19 Julai 2014
Dusty Room, dust everywhere when I go into to room

can catch taxi easily, near Vivo city, near MRT
4.3
Dirty dusty room, table and the Ipod player, the water sink,
Wee H. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 18 Julai 2014
Great Location

Comfortable, good location , tiny room
7.3
Great location and comfortable.
Mathew H. Kumpulan Australia, 18 Julai 2014
Very relaxing stay at the Bay

The close proximity to harbour front mrt, sentosa island and vivo city are the best features of this hotel.
7.7
Our stay at the Bay was very good. Two people sharing a room need to be aware that there is an issue with privacy with bathroom facilities.
Hiu K. Kumpulan China, 18 Julai 2014
staff are nice, close to Sentosa and Vivo City

nice staff, easy to access,
7
Robert D. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 16 Julai 2014
Very convenient for a quick business visit.

Location, staff, and price.
7
The wi-fi was terrible in most hotels locations. This was the biggest problem for me. Other negatives: Difficult access from street. The breakfast buffet was terribly overpriced. No business center.
Ros H. Pasangan Australia, 15 Julai 2014
Compact room near the Ferry Terminal

Close to the ferry terminal; clean compact room; opposite shopping mall
8.3
We chose this hotel as we had to catch a ferry the next day and only arrived by plane at midnight. We were swiftly checked in and fell into a most comfortable bed to catch a few hours sleep. The room is very compact but serviceable all the same. Breakfast was good - varied but not overly hot (as is typically Asian, we have found). As one of our suitcases had been damaged, the staff organised a taxi over to the ferry for us. All in all, a good place to stay if you need the Harbour Front or want to shop at Vivo City but a bit too compact for a longer holiday.
Alicia T. Pasangan Singapore, 13 Julai 2014
Good

Good Service, Good Location and Fast Checkin and check out
8

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore / SingapuraBay Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelBay Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Kolam renangBay Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Kolam renangBay Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Bilik FitnessBay Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Bilik FitnessBay Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Kaunter TetamuBay Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Kaunter TetamuBay Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Kaunter TetamuBay Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - RestoranBay Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - RestoranBay Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Pub/Ruang RehatBay Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Persekitaran

Ulasan Pelanggan - Bay Hotel Singapore, Singapore / Singapura

AS-AGWEB-3B03