arrow-up-icon Terima mata bagi program kesetiaan anda!
Kembali ke maklumat hotel

Bagus 7.4
berdasarkan 3497 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Bagus



daripada 3497 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 7.7
  • Kemudahan 7.4
  • Lokasi 8.4
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.3
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.7
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.0
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.7

allyson U.
Filipina
20 Julai 2016
reviews
good location

Michael S.
Indonesia
19 Julai 2016
Many little bugs and separate closet with the bathroom.
The price is quiet expensive not worth with the benefits we've got, especially without breakfast also the separate closet with the bathroom. No water and ice cube dispenser.

Ho Y.
Malaysia
19 Julai 2016
Not going back there again
Overpriced, far from town, new staffs...

Angelia L.
Singapura
13 Julai 2016
Good location
Located near harbour front station. A little disappointed that staffs did not cater to my birthday request. Nevertheless, it was pleasant experience. The staffs were politely and friendly.

wisman T.
Indonesia
11 Julai 2016
Near to Vivo city
We got 2 rooms not standard size (not square) from 3 rooms that used. Go to Vivo city by walking around 5 min

Tsz L.
Hong Kong
11 Julai 2016
Convenient and wonderful service!
Convenient location that is so closed to the mrt and great services!

chona F.
Filipina
10 Julai 2016
good
it is a descent hotel clean but small room

SIM N.
Singapura
07 Julai 2016
birthday surprise staycation with my hubby
The location was very convenient to vivocity. Breakfast was good enough. The staff was very nice and attentive to ny request. This stay was meant for my hubby birthday and before hand I have send email to put up request for midnite birthday cake. At about 12am the staff came and knock on my door softly, holding on a complimentary cake smiling at me and in a very polite manner. Im very pleased with their service. Keep it up!

Jin G.
Singapura
07 Julai 2016
staycation
Dont like the washing sink is outside the bathroom. And both the toilet and shower room is too small

Ruffy Y.
Filipina
05 Julai 2016
Across Sentosa
I love the fact that this is just a train ride going to RWS, and a lot cheaper to compared to if i stayed in RWS for my seminars.