atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Harbourfront, Singapura 098829 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Bay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Bay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Bay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Bay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Bay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Bay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Bay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Bay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Bay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Bay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Bahagian Luar Hotel Bay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Kolam renang Bay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Kolam renang Bay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Bilik Fitness Bay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Bilik Fitness Bay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Kaunter Tetamu
Bay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Kaunter Tetamu Bay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Kaunter Tetamu Bay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Restoran Bay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Restoran Bay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Restoran Bay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Pub/Ruang Rehat Bay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Persekitaran
Kawasan: Harbourfront Jumlah bilik: 333
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.3

daripada 2203 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
6.7
Lokasi
8.3
Layanan kakitangan
7.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.5
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.2
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.6
Semua ulasan (2203)
Senarai mengikut:
Donny T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 02 Julai 2013
happy

pelayanan yang baik
7.7
Mohd F. Pasangan Brunei Darussalam, 19 Disember 2012
Great location but small rooms

bersih
8.3
hotel yang terletak bedepanan dengan vivo city (sebuah shopping mall) yang berdepanan dengan sentosa.
Ooi W. Pasangan Malaysia, 20 Ogos 2014
Pool under MAINTENANCE~!!

Location is the great way to stay, if you wish to shops but not in the crowd cities, and going to Universal Studio is really a convenience.
6.3
As first on the photos shown, the swimming pool is really attract me for booking this hotel. Because I was thought of don't mind paying this high amount of money for hanging out the the pool side. But too bad, I pay worthless and giving me disappointment. just for a stay. The Pool is under maintenance and dry. So, for those who think of swim/tenting. forget it. until further noticed...
James H. Pasangan United States of America, 18 Ogos 2014
Good Value

Location, Comfortable, Public Transport Convenience
9
It was overall a good place to stay. The staff are excellent and very attentive. You can tell that they were trained in Customer Service. The room was a bit noisy at times from the traffic outside, as we were on the street side. The walls are very thin, and we could hear the TV playing in the next room. The room was clean and comfortable. The bed was very comfortable!
Primitivo P. Pasangan Philippines, 17 Ogos 2014
Great Location, Near MRT and Mall

Location, Dining Options, and Price
7.7
For a Singapore hotel, this was priced reasonably. The location is great, only a few minutes walk from Harbourfront MRT stations, and a few minutes walk from Vivo City where there are numerous dining options. The hotel is decent, not top-class but cozy enough to sleep in. The rooms are small but the bed is comfortable. I did request some chopsticks and utensils from the front desk (which they routed to the restaurant) but it never came. I did the same request the next day, and had to make a follow-up just to make sure it arrived - service could be improved I guess. However, I'm satisfied for the accommodations and the sleep quality I got from this place.
Ong X. Pasangan Singapore, 11 Ogos 2014
Room Small in Size. Average counter service

near shopping centre, affordable price, near sentosa
4.7
Quiet, ok for a night stay
Lily S. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 05 Ogos 2014
Modern and trendy

1. strategically located next to Vivo City and MRT station. You can reach anywhere including Sentosa island within a few minutes walk.
7
Samuel L. Pasangan Singapore, 03 Ogos 2014
Nice hotel to stay in!

Location is best if u plan to visit sentosa. nice and comfy rooms. value for money.
9
pool and rooftop restaurant under renovation which was kinda disappointing. Other than that everything else is great!
Teguh J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 02 Ogos 2014
Room too small, near Vivo City

Near Vivo City
4
Chee S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 01 Ogos 2014
Cramped small Standard Room, but clean and modern

opposite shopping mall, near but outside main business area, new
6.7
Arrived late, past 2pm. Check In was quick. I took 2 standard rooms. Room was really small, and cramped with no space to move when you have 2 persons in the room. Location is opposite VivoCity - one of Singapore's biggest mall. Near MRT station. Overall, would not advise to stay for Standard Room - the cramped room is not value for money.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Bay Hotel Singapore SingapuraBay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Bay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Bay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Bay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Bay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Bay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Bay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Bay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Bay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Bay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Bay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelBay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Kolam renangBay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Kolam renangBay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Bilik FitnessBay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Bilik FitnessBay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Kaunter TetamuBay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Kaunter TetamuBay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Kaunter TetamuBay Hotel Singapore Singapura - RestoranBay Hotel Singapore Singapura - RestoranBay Hotel Singapore Singapura - RestoranBay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Pub/Ruang RehatBay Hotel Singapore Singapura - Persekitaran

Ulasan Pelanggan - Bay Hotel Singapore, Singapura

AS-AGWEB-3A07