Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Bayview Hotel Guam

1475 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.3

daripada 346 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
8.1
Layanan Kakitangan
7.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.9
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.4
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.3
Semua ulasan (346)
Saring ikut:
Victor S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 30 Januari 2016
Hotel review

Near shopping centers
6
Good and satisfied
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lee K. Pasangan Hong Kong, 28 Disember 2015
Value for Money

Location, price, hotel room
7.3
close to main street "Hotel Room", 5-10 mins walk only, nice view with the balcony, 24 hours food stall nearby; close to bus station and ABC supermarket
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kynastine S. Pasangan Philippines, 30 November 2015
nice hotel

good price , nice location
9
Laporkan ulasan ini
Belinda G. Pasangan Philippines, 28 November 2015
Gem in guam

Location cleanliless and considerate staff
8.7
Great!its our 3rd time in this hotel and we kept on coming back here because it feels like a second home
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jerome A. Pelancong bisnes Guam, 14 November 2015
Good location

View, cleanliness, price
7.3
Overall satisfaction
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mohd H. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 18 Oktober 2015
great value for money

location, value, big room
9.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Laurence O. Pelancong bisnes United States of America, 31 Ogos 2015
a little over priced

location not bad, big rooms, decent view
3.3
Hotel was dated, rooms big, bathroom funcky set up, younger crowd stays here from what i saw, a little over priced.
Laporkan ulasan ini
William S. Pasangan United States of America, 06 Julai 2015
BUGS

location location location
4
has bugs and damp. but the location is convenient. if you don't mind ants or roaches crawling on you
Laporkan ulasan ini
William S. Pasangan United States of America, 05 Julai 2015
ROACH MOTEL

location, free bug museum, connected restaurant
4.7
so many ants, roaches and huge roaches.1st room they gave us had 100 ants climbing the walls and end up in the bed over the pillow/blanket. we ask to switch to another room. actually the staff really don't care. when i was showing the video of the ant, she really didn't care. so we ask to look at other rooms. the next one we found an ant so finally decide on the third one. later i realize that cockroaches come out at night. there is also ants inside the tv stand. later a 4inch cockroach climb from under the bed onto the top and it flies! we capture it and bring to the front desk. they just ask if we want to change the room. to what?? that time had a tropical storm so we were stuck in the hotel. i wish to switch the hotel not the room and give us that night's money back. the hallway is the back of the hotel that is exposed to the outside high winds. the rooms are humid, your clothes all feel wet even with the ac running. i guess this is why the cockroach love this place. i can feel some damp spots on the carpet. maybe there are leaks somewhere. i know in the bathroom there is condensation growing on the ceiling from the ac unit. They shut off the hot water some time in the night. if you are a person who like night showers(11pm), you are out of luck. i took many cold showers. one good thing is they have a restaurant connected to the hotel. it's not bad. the location is really good as it's walkable to the strip of shopping area. but seriously I've never experience so much bugs and staff that is so blasé about the level of bugs in the hotel. i regret i didn't let the huge cockroach loose at the reception. it's average price. i know it's a 3 star but it really feels like a run down hotel with outdated everything and being so filthy. is there a guam health department? they should shut down the whole hotel. on the wifi, it's either weak or average. depends if you are staying in a room that has a router. without is 0.26mbps
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chui Y. Pasangan Hong Kong, 27 April 2015
Good

Surprise! No charge for missing room card ! Like!!!!
8.3
Everything good including room condition look old but clean. Water tab, airconditioner well function. Only one thing may complain : We found small cockroach over the furniture.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Bayview Hotel Guam GuamBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Kolam renangBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Balkoni/TeresBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Balkoni/TeresBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestoranBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Kolam renangBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Bahagian Luar HotelBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBayview Hotel Guam Guam - PandanganBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestoranBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestoranBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestoranBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestoranBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestoranBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestoranBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestoranBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestoranBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Bilik FitnessBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Pelan LantaiBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Pusat OperasiBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Bahagian Luar HotelBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobiBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestoranBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Kedai Kopi/KafeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Kedai Kopi/KafeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Bahagian Luar HotelBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Bilik Tetamu Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Bilik MesyuaratBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobiBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Bilik FitnessBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Kemudahan-KemudahanBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Bilik FitnessBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Kedai Kopi/KafeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Bilik MesyuaratBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Kedai RuncitBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Kedai Kopi/KafeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Kedai Kopi/KafeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B01