atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Bayview Hotel Guam

1475 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Kolam renang Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Balkoni/Teres Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Balkoni/Teres Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restoran Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restoran Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Kolam renang Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Bahagian Luar Hotel Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Pandangan Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restoran Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restoran Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restoran Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restoran Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restoran
Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restoran Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restoran Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restoran Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Bilik Fitness Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Pelan Lantai Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Pusat Operasi Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Lobi Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Bahagian Luar Hotel Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Lobi Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Bilik Mesyuarat Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Bilik Mesyuarat
Kawasan: Tumon Bay Jumlah bilik: 148
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.3

daripada 303 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
8.1
Layanan Kakitangan
7.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.0
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.4
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.3
Semua ulasan (303)
Saring ikut:
Thomas P. Pasangan United States of America, 31 Mac 2015
$th stay Bayview

Location, price, Staff
8.7
Good, Improved from last year.
Rochelle F. Pasangan United States of America, 23 Mac 2015
great location and good service!!!!

convinient location, large room and large bed as requested, the staff are friendly and approachable.
8.7
My stay was great!!! The hotel is close to almost everything, the rooms are spacious and they gave me a one king size bed as requested which they made me happy and satisfied. The staff are really friendly and approachable, they always have smile on their face and greet me every time I passed by them.
Mayline I. Pasangan Guam, 14 Februari 2015
Lovely

Beautiful View, clean, and good service.
8.7
Wonderful stay! Will come again.
Don K. Pasangan United States of America, 02 Februari 2015
Budget hotel

big room, good view, nice breeze
5.7
Mid lvl hotel, not clean, gets the job done kind of hotel
Felton F. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 16 Januari 2015
Subpar

backgroundn music
4.3
Room was musty and moldy. Hotel was old and grungy.
Sakamoto H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Japan, 28 Disember 2014
I could enjoy staying at this hotel

Staff was nice. They arranged airport pickup and dropoff.
7.3
Don K. Pasangan United States of America, 15 Disember 2014
Great Value

balcony, value, big room
6.3
Great value stay near the tourist area of tumon(dfs shopping etc)
William H. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 13 Disember 2014
Great stay; my 2nd time around. Much improved!

Staff, cleanliness, location.
10
Outstanding!
Kin F. Pelancong solo Philippines, 12 Disember 2014
ROOM FOR IMPROVEMENT

BIG ROOM, HAVE BALCONY FACING THE BAY,LOCATED A BIT UP HILL, IT USE TO HAVE A RED GRAHAM BUS STOP JUST OUTSDIE THE DOOR STEP, BUT NOT ANYMORE, THE BUS STOP NOW LOCATED DOWN HILL.OUTSIDE PACIFIC PLACE
5
THOUGH THE ROOM IS BIG & NEWLY REFURBISH,INCLUDING THE TOILET,BUT THERE IS LOTS OF ANTS, & OTHER SMALL INSECTS. DUST ALL OVER THE HEAD BOARD,LAMP,TABLE,U MIGHT NOT NOTICE IT AT ONCE,CAUSE THE LIGHT IS SO DARK. CARPET IS NEW,BUT W/ALL THE DUST ON THE TABLE,U DONT KNOW WHAT U ARE STEPPING ON. TOWEL SUPPLY ARE IRREGULAR,ALWAYS MISSING ONE PIECE,SOMETIME BATH TOWEL,SOMETIME HAND TOWEL,NEVER COMPLETE. CLEANIG OF TOILET ARE NOT SO GOOD,ALWAYS HAVE HAIR LEFT OVER. THE SUPPLY OF COFFEE,SUGAR ARE IRREGUALR. MATRESS,YOU CAN FEEL THE SPRING UNDERNEATH. NO TOOTH BRUSH & SLEEPER SUPPLY. DUE TO FLIGHT CHANGE,I HAVE MAKE ADDITIONAL 1 NIGHT BOOKING, UPON CHECK-IN,(5:30AM)HAVE INFORMED ALREADY THE FRONT DESK,& HE RE-CONFIRMED. MY DEPARTURE IS ON A FRIDAY MORNNG(5AM),ON WEDNESDAY I HAVE MAKE A DROP OFF(AIRPORT)REQUEST FOR FRIDAY, AND I HAVE DOUBLE CHECK & MAKE SURE W/THE FRONT DESK THE DROP OFF IS ON A FRIDAY. ON THURSDAY 5AM,HAVE REC'D A CALL FROM THE FRONT DESK,THAT MY DROP OFF IS ALREADY THERE,& WHY I STILL IN THE ROOM? AND ACCORDING TO HIS RECORD MY CHECK OUT DATE IS THAT DAY(THURSDAY). I TOLD THE FRONT DESK,MY BOOKING OF DROP OFF IS TOMORROW(FRIDAY)& CHECK OUT TIME IS ALSO FRIDAY, UPON CHECKING,HE CONFIRMED EVERYTHING,& WILL CORRECT HIS RECORD & TRANSFER THE DROP OFF TO THE NEXT DAY. BUT TO WORRY,THAT THE DROP OFF MIGHT NOT SHOW UP THE NEXT DAY,ON THE SAME MORNING(9AM)I PERSONALLY APPROACH THE FRONT DESK TO DOUBLE CHECK,ONLY TO FIND OUT, NOTHING HAVE BEEN CHANGE ON THE RECORD. HAVE TO ASK A KNOWLEDGABLE PERSONNEL(MR.RICHARD)TO CORRECT EVERYTHING. IT ONLY SHOW HOW INEFFICIENT ARE THOSE STAFF THEY HIRE. NOTHING HAVE BEEN DONE SINCE THE BEGINNING OF MY CHECK IN. HOTEL LOCATION IS ON UP HILL,IT USE TO HAVE A RED GRAHAM BUS STOP JUST OUSIDE THE DOOR STEP. BUT NOW THE BUS STOP IS NOW LOCATED DOWN HILL CORNER, AT PACIFIC PLACE. IS NOT TOO FAR THOUGH,JUST A BIT BREATH LEES TO WALK UP HILL AFTER A LONG DAY OF TRIP.
Hok C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Hong Kong, 03 Disember 2014
Good view

quiet, nice staff, good location
7
carpet was wet all the time, maybe some water leakage from somewhere, but overall is good

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Bayview Hotel Guam GuamBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Kolam renangBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Balkoni/TeresBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Balkoni/TeresBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestoranBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestoranBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Kolam renangBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Bahagian Luar HotelBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBayview Hotel Guam Guam - PandanganBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestoranBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestoranBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestoranBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestoranBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestoranBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestoranBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestoranBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestoranBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Bilik FitnessBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Pelan LantaiBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Pusat OperasiBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobiBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Bahagian Luar HotelBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobiBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Bilik MesyuaratBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Bilik MesyuaratBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestoranBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Kedai Kopi/KafeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Kedai Kopi/KafeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Makanan dan MinumanBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobiBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Bahagian Luar HotelBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobiBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Bilik MesyuaratBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Bilik MesyuaratBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestoranBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Bilik Tetamu Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Bilik MesyuaratBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobiBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Bilik FitnessBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Kemudahan-KemudahanBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Kedai Kopi/KafeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Bilik FitnessBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Bilik FitnessBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Kedai Kopi/KafeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Kemudahan-KemudahanBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Kemudahan-KemudahanBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestoranBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Bilik MesyuaratBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Bilik MesyuaratBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Pusat OperasiBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Kedai RuncitBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Bilik MesyuaratBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobiBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Kedai Kopi/KafeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Kedai Kopi/KafeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3B06