Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Bayview Hotel Guam

1475 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.3

daripada 380 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
8.1
Layanan Kakitangan
7.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.0
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.4
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.3
Semua ulasan (380)
Saring ikut:
Apolinario T. Pelancong bisnes Philippines, 25 Mei 2016
Bayview Hotel Guam, two thumbs up!
5.3
Proximity of the hotel to the beachfront, commercial center and other attractions is in good distance The staff are very accommodating and courteous. The room is clean. Overall is a very good hotel to stay in a very reasonable price.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Antonia C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 09 Mei 2016
You get what you pay for
5.3
The double-size bed fits all three of us. We had our 8mo old son between us then. The other bed we used for our other stuff - sorting out clothes, etc. The air conditioning was very cold, i had it turned off during the night and even then i still had the covers up til my neck. One wrong thing i'd done though was kneel on the carpet at the side of the bed while playing with the wee one. I got up i guess after 5mins and had itches on my legs. Hm my fault. Also, complimentary water was there when we arrived but no refill/replacement after that. Overall, a nice place to stay. 👍🏼
Laporkan ulasan ini
Anna L. Kumpulan Philippines, 05 Mei 2016
Great location
3.7
Great location for travellers, very near the bus station, near the beach, restaurants, shopping area i.e DFGalleria, The Plaza, Undewater World etc.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nicholson V. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Philippines, 24 April 2016
Relaxing
4.7
Nice location, overlooking the whole city
Laporkan ulasan ini
Raymond T. Pasangan United States of America, 17 April 2016
inquired about my reservation. I was made to beliv
4.3
so manager never said anything. I then inquire at the front desk and even showed them why I booked at this hotel coz of those showing in the package .
Laporkan ulasan ini
Annabelle M. Pasangan Philippines, 10 April 2016
leaking aircon
5.3
it was a good room but on our second night the aircon was leaking :(
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yeon H. Keluarga dengan anak remaja South Korea, 02 April 2016
Not so bad
4.7
Would reccomend if one were looking for a cheap hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mandy F. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 27 Mac 2016
Good
5.3
Pleasant stay!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ruby A. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Philippines, 24 Mac 2016
Good value for money

Location, wifi and staff
8.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Meichin T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil South Korea, 22 Mac 2016
good
5
good location
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Bayview Hotel Guam GuamBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Bahagian Luar HotelBayview Hotel Guam Guam - PandanganBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Bilik FitnessBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Pelan LantaiBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Pusat OperasiBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Bahagian Luar HotelBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobiBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestoranBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Kedai Kopi/KafeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Kedai Kopi/KafeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Bahagian Luar HotelBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Bilik Tetamu Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Bilik MesyuaratBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobiBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Bilik FitnessBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Kemudahan-KemudahanBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Bilik FitnessBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Kedai Kopi/KafeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Bilik MesyuaratBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Kedai RuncitBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Kedai Kopi/KafeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Kedai Kopi/KafeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C08