Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Beaches Backpackers

356 Shute Harbour Road, Pantai Airlie, Whitsunday Islands, Australia 4802

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.3

daripada 27 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.1
Lokasi
8.8
Layanan Kakitangan
7.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.3
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.2
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.2
Semua ulasan (27)
Saring ikut:
Nicole N. Pelancong solo Vietnam, 04 Jun 2015
Clean decent hostel

Safe and Clean
6.7
Ok stay. Room was clean and spacious enough. Staff was not around when I checked in but gave helpful instruction when I called them. Value for money.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Paul T. Pelancong solo Australia, 17 Ogos 2014
Location

Location, Atmosphere, People
6
You get what you pay for, all good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Xinlin W. Pelancong solo China, 26 Disember 2013
good location

location, cheap, stalely
8.3
The location is good, on the main street. Mix gender room is no very convinent for me, but the price is reasonable for staying one night then take the shuttle.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wong K. Kumpulan Hong Kong, 13 Oktober 2013
a bit dirty room

location, friendly staff, near beaches
7
it is a few blocks from the city centre. walking at night feels comfortable. but the room is quite dirty with small ants cos it doesnt have housekeeping daily.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sian K. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 11 Mei 2013
Great plce to start your whitsundays trip

Location, Big rooms, Price
8
We only stayed here for one night before we went on our whitsundays sailing trip. Good nightlife at this hostel and they give you meal tickets for cheaper meals when you stay here. Big spacious rooms which doesn't usually happen in hostels.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Evan C. Pelancong solo American Samoa, 28 April 2013
good value but a bit loud

location, price, dinner discount
8.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Aurelien C. Pelancong solo France, 27 Februari 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Perfect for me
8
It was perfect. But when you booked on website, you don't have the offer about the 3 nights booked 1 night free !!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wei-Ling T. Pelancong solo Taiwan, 01 November 2012
Good staff,Big rooms

good
9
The room is biggest I ever stayed. But its noise until midnight,because there is a bar downstairs . The staff is very nice!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Anke W. Pasangan Germany, 03 Jun 2012
location is good...rooom, uhm, not so much

location
4.3
great location but hey, very basic room. and yes, we cleaned a little before we were fully comfortable...hmm, don't ask. you get what you pay for. we had one of the private rooms.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Grace C. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 21 Mei 2012
First class Atmosphere and Welcoming attitude!!

clean rooms (cleaned daily), friendly staff, safe and secure feel and finally very cost affective !
9.7
my stay at beaches was first class for back packers accommodation! it was my first time staying in a mixed dorm room and at first the thought of it was unnerving but that feeling was quickly overcome by the welcoming attitude of the the lovely receptionists who took into consideration my personality type when partnering me up with room buddies. i think that is exceptional as they didn't have to do this and is was going out of there way per say. as i was travelling alone i thought stay in back packers accommodation would be better than my normal choice of hotel as it allows my to socialise with people from all over the world, this was in fact the case as i have made a number of friends some that i have met up with after my trip. the room was basic but clean with lining changed after every person and the bathroom mopped etc.which is what you would expect for the price, i think i was extremely lucky as my room as it had a balcony that looked over a small part of airlie beach a view that you would expect from at least a 3/4 star hotel. anyway overall my trip was fabulous and i will recommend staying here to all my family and friends !! thanks
Tip Penarik Perhatian/Pemandangan: Defiantly go on a boat trip of some description :) talk to the guys at beaches and they will find the right trip that is in your price range you cannot go to such a beautiful part of the world without doing so it would be a crime!
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Beaches Backpackers Whitsunday IslandsBeaches Backpackers Whitsunday Islands - Kaunter TetamuBeaches Backpackers Whitsunday Islands - Bilik Tetamu Beaches Backpackers Whitsunday Islands - Pub/Ruang RehatBeaches Backpackers Whitsunday Islands - Kemudahan-KemudahanBeaches Backpackers Whitsunday Islands - Pub/Ruang RehatBeaches Backpackers Whitsunday Islands - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBeaches Backpackers Whitsunday Islands - Bilik Tetamu Beaches Backpackers Whitsunday Islands - Bahagian Luar HotelBeaches Backpackers Whitsunday Islands - Bilik Tetamu Beaches Backpackers Whitsunday Islands - Kaunter TetamuBeaches Backpackers Whitsunday Islands - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBeaches Backpackers Whitsunday Islands - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A07