atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Bemo Corner Guest House

Jl. Pantai no. 10 A, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Bilik Tetamu Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Persekitaran Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Persekitaran Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Tarikan Berdekatan Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Bilik Tetamu Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Persekitaran Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Tarikan Berdekatan Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Kawasan: Kuta Jumlah bilik: 20
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Bagus

7.0

daripada 430 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.6
Lokasi
8.3
Layanan kakitangan
6.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.0
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.0
Makanan/Makan Malam
4.9
Semua ulasan (430)
Senarai mengikut:
Slamat B. Pasangan Indonesia, 11 Jun 2013
penginapan yang kurang nyaman

dekat dengan area perbelanjaan
5.3
Ismail Z. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 30 Januari 2013
lokasi yg menarik, dekat dengan tune hotel

staff sangat friendly, selamat,
9.3
Secara keseluruhan penginapan adalah bagus dengan harga yg sangat menarik, cuma perlu ambil perhatian mengenai lipas-lipas yg banyak...
Tip Membeli Belah: Berhampiran dengan makanan padang yg halal dan mcd n kfc untuk pengembara muslim
Laurie C. Pelancong solo Australia, 15 Julai 2014
relaxing convenient enjoyable

location price and accessibility
5.3
please see my previous reviews on bemo corner guest house
Laurie C. Kumpulan Australia, 12 Julai 2014
Pleasant and good value for the money

Location,value and accessibility
6.3
See my previous reviews on the bemo corner guest house
Laurie C. Kumpulan Australia, 12 Julai 2014
Pleasant and convenient

Value,location,accessibility
6.3
Please see my previous reviews on bemo corner guest house
Laurie C. Pelancong solo Australia, 11 Julai 2014
pleasant comfortable hotel

location price accessibility
5.3
please see my previous reviews on bemo corner guest house
Laurie C. Pelancong solo Australia, 10 Julai 2014
comfortable relaxing and convenient

location price and accessibility
5.7
I enjoyed the location and easy access to trnsport and beach.Nice big room and spacious with a little balcony and view of the temple behind.Goood value for the money.
Laurie C. Pelancong solo Australia, 09 Julai 2014
peaceful relaxing and pleasant

location,value,friendly staff
6
please see my previous reviews about bemo corner hotel
Laurie C. Pelancong solo Australia, 08 Julai 2014
comfortable and enjoyable

location,value,cleanliness
6
I found bemo corner comfortable and clean.The facilities were reasonable for the price.The staff were efficient and friendly.So all in all it was pleasant and good value for the money.Centrally located and very easy access to the shops,restaurants and bars nearby.The only downside is perhaps noise of the traffic outside,which may be an issue for some.Other than that it was fine
Beng Y. Pasangan Singapore, 22 April 2014
Very convenient place

Staffs are friendly, good location and easy access to beach
7.3
Staying in this hotel is all right but since is at the corner of a road so is rather noisy and moreover sometime few people talking so loud outside our room. The 3 days since we are there the wifi is not working and they cannot do anything. The location of the hotel is good and we can walk to the beach and shopping centre.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Bemo Corner Guest House BaliBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Bilik Tetamu Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - PersekitaranBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - PersekitaranBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Tarikan BerdekatanBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Bilik Tetamu Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - PersekitaranBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Tarikan BerdekatanBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel

Ulasan Pelanggan - Bemo Corner Guest House, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A06