atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Bemo Corner Guest House

Jl. Pantai no. 10 A, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Bilik Tetamu Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Persekitaran Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Persekitaran Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Tarikan Berdekatan Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Bilik Tetamu Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Persekitaran Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Tarikan Berdekatan Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Pantai
Kawasan: Kuta / Tuban Jumlah bilik: 20
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.9

daripada 491 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.6
Lokasi
8.3
Layanan Kakitangan
6.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.0
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
6.9
Makanan/Tempat Makan
4.9
Semua ulasan (491)
Saring ikut:
Mohd Z. Pasangan Malaysia, 24 Disember 2014
Lokasi Baik, Hotel Selesa walaupun bangunan lama

Terletak di tengah bandar, murah, dan selesa.
6.7
Ok. Cuma bilik air kurang sempurna.
Slamat B. Pasangan Indonesia, 11 Jun 2013
penginapan yang kurang nyaman

dekat dengan area perbelanjaan
5.3
Ismail Z. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 30 Januari 2013
lokasi yg menarik, dekat dengan tune hotel

staff sangat friendly, selamat,
9.3
Secara keseluruhan penginapan adalah bagus dengan harga yg sangat menarik, cuma perlu ambil perhatian mengenai lipas-lipas yg banyak...
Tip Membeli Belah: Berhampiran dengan makanan padang yg halal dan mcd n kfc untuk pengembara muslim
Laurie C. Pelancong solo Australia, 19 Mac 2015
strategic and value

location convenient staff
7
I've stayed here often for convenience and access friendly staff.only criticism , WiFi still not fixed
Laurie C. Pelancong solo Australia, 15 Mac 2015
location strategic helpful staff

as above
7
As per previous reviews
Laurie C. Pelancong solo Australia, 14 Mac 2015
pleasant and convenient

location convenience staff
7
As per previous review only fault I can mention is the WiFi still not running
Laurie C. Pelancong solo Australia, 13 Mac 2015
good value and location

value location staff
6.7
Pleasant and good value.bit disappointed about the WiFi.seems to have been out for months and no effort made to rectify
Laurie C. Pelancong solo Australia, 09 Mac 2015
well located in heart of kuta

staff ,location,convenience
7.3
A good stay.staff were extremely helpful as always.The best money changer in kuta is down stairs and a nice cafe next to that for a coffee or snack
Michelle K. Pelancong solo Australia, 06 Mac 2015
not what I expect

nothing
3.7
I booked to stay at Bemo Corner and requested early check in but when I arrived was told that I had to wait til 12 to check in. I sat and waited from 6 am til 9 and was then told that they were fullt booked and I was staying in their sister hotel and that o couldn't check in there until 2 pm . Got to the other hotel to find no hot water and a small musty smelling room .
Laurie C. Pelancong solo Australia, 01 Mac 2015
Great little budget hotel

Location,staff,value
7.7
Had a great stay the location is strategic to everything and all bars and restaurants.the staff bent over backwards to please.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Bemo Corner Guest House BaliBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Bilik Tetamu Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - PersekitaranBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - PersekitaranBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Tarikan BerdekatanBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Bilik Tetamu Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - PersekitaranBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Tarikan BerdekatanBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Pantai


AS-AGWEB-3B02