Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Bemo Corner Guest House

Jl. Pantai no. 10 A, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Bilik Tetamu Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Persekitaran Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Persekitaran Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Tarikan Berdekatan Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Bilik Tetamu Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Persekitaran Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Tarikan Berdekatan Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Pantai
Kawasan: Kuta Jumlah bilik: 20
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.9

daripada
524 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.6
Lokasi
8.3
Layanan Kakitangan
6.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.9
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
6.9
Makanan/Tempat Makan
4.9
Semua ulasan (524)
Saring ikut:
Mohd Z. Pasangan Malaysia, 24 Disember 2014
Lokasi Baik, Hotel Selesa walaupun bangunan lama

Terletak di tengah bandar, murah, dan selesa.
6.7
Ok. Cuma bilik air kurang sempurna.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Slamat B. Pasangan Indonesia, 11 Jun 2013
penginapan yang kurang nyaman

dekat dengan area perbelanjaan
5.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ismail Z. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 30 Januari 2013
lokasi yg menarik, dekat dengan tune hotel

staff sangat friendly, selamat,
9.3
Secara keseluruhan penginapan adalah bagus dengan harga yg sangat menarik, cuma perlu ambil perhatian mengenai lipas-lipas yg banyak...
Tip Membeli Belah: Berhampiran dengan makanan padang yg halal dan mcd n kfc untuk pengembara muslim
Laporkan ulasan ini
Bevan W. Pelancong solo Australia, 13 Julai 2015
Not happy
2
I don't no as they walked me up the street at 4am to a place called Kuti Sari," not happy" so hope you can do better next time, if there is a next time!!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wendy N. Pasangan Australia, 28 Jun 2015
Too cheap

Wanted to not houseclean and provide warer. Stayed 5 nights
6.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Dorina J. Pasangan Indonesia, 08 Jun 2015
Good hotel for budget traveller

Location, the price and big room
5.7
Location, price and the room was good. But only one thing that made me so disappointed..which is the pilliow was so smelled and has no pilliowslip. I hope the management will notice about it. And always check all the stuff in the room.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Muhammad R. Kumpulan Singapore, 07 Jun 2015
Great stay but..

Location. Staff. Food.
7.3
The stay was great but there should be a safe for our passports and money to be kept at and also a cuboard to store our cloths. They are a 2 to 3 star hotel though instead of a guesthouse. The TV had many channels unlike some other hotels and the wifi was great!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Zoltan T. Pelancong solo Hungary, 27 Mei 2015
Cheap... and thats the best feature

cheap, near to Kuta center
5
Walls were extremely dirty and moldy. Towels and bed sheets also looked dirty. There was no fridge in the room. It was quite noisy in the morning but that's because of the location.but for an extra 5 bucks you can find many better places to stay. This was the worst place I stayed during my 2 weeks Indonesian holiday.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Travis R. Pasangan United States of America, 15 Mei 2015
Great value hostel in Kuta

Hot water, location, mini fridge
7.3
We had a very brief stay, but were pleasantly surprised at the quality for the very low price. The only complaint is the traffic noise which is heard clearly through the always-open vents in the bathroom.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Laurie C. Pasangan Australia, 13 Mei 2015
great location

price staff location
7.7
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Bemo Corner Guest House BaliBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Bilik Tetamu Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - PersekitaranBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - PersekitaranBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Tarikan BerdekatanBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Bilik Tetamu Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - PersekitaranBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Tarikan BerdekatanBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Pantai


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C07