atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Bemo Corner Guest House

Jl. Pantai no. 10 A, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Bilik Tetamu Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Persekitaran Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Persekitaran Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Tarikan Berdekatan Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Bilik Tetamu Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Persekitaran Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Tarikan Berdekatan Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Kawasan: Kuta / Tuban Jumlah bilik: 20
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.0

daripada 446 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.6
Lokasi
8.3
Layanan kakitangan
6.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.0
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.0
Makanan/Makan Malam
4.9
Semua ulasan (446)
Senarai mengikut:
Slamat B. Pasangan Indonesia, 11 Jun 2013
penginapan yang kurang nyaman

dekat dengan area perbelanjaan
5.3
Ismail Z. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 30 Januari 2013
lokasi yg menarik, dekat dengan tune hotel

staff sangat friendly, selamat,
9.3
Secara keseluruhan penginapan adalah bagus dengan harga yg sangat menarik, cuma perlu ambil perhatian mengenai lipas-lipas yg banyak...
Tip Membeli Belah: Berhampiran dengan makanan padang yg halal dan mcd n kfc untuk pengembara muslim
Mohamad M. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 04 September 2014
Friendly and helpful staff

Location, eateries & helpful staff
6.7
It was a good place for the price. I would like to thanks Fauzi the front desk staff for the assistant he gave me during my stay.
Laurie C. Pelancong solo Australia, 01 September 2014
location convenience friendly staff

all of the above plus value
6.3
please refer to my previous reviews on Bemo corner guest house
Laurie C. Pelancong solo Australia, 30 Ogos 2014
convenience location accessibility

all of the above plus value
6.3
please refer to my previous reviews on Bemo corner guest house
Alif R. Pasangan Singapore, 29 Ogos 2014
location

location money changer accessible
8.3
My stay was good. Just that the hot water was not working that well. Overall it was value for money!
Laurie C. Pelancong solo Australia, 28 Ogos 2014
convenience,location accessibility

all of the above plus value
6.3
please refer to my previous reviews on Bemo corner guesthouse
Laurie C. Pelancong solo Australia, 27 Ogos 2014
convenience location for value

all of the above and accessibility
6.3
please refer to my numerous previous reviews on Bemo corner
Sucipto A. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 21 Ogos 2014
Good Value for Money Guest House

Cheap and Good Location
8
Laurie C. Pelancong solo Australia, 20 Ogos 2014
comfortable and convenient

location facilities accessibility
6.7
Its good value for the price and close to all restaurants,bars and transport easily obtained from the front.also a good moneychanger and cafe right next door.Some of the rooms a little noisy facing the street,so choose your room carefully i would suggest

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Bemo Corner Guest House BaliBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Bilik Tetamu Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - PersekitaranBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - PersekitaranBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Tarikan BerdekatanBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Bilik Tetamu Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - PersekitaranBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Tarikan BerdekatanBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel

Ulasan Pelanggan - Bemo Corner Guest House, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A04