atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Bemo Corner Guest House

Jl. Pantai no. 10 A, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Bilik Tetamu Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Persekitaran Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Persekitaran Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Tarikan Berdekatan Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Bilik Tetamu Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Persekitaran Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Tarikan Berdekatan Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Pantai Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Pantai Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Pantai
Kawasan: Kuta / Tuban Jumlah bilik: 20
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.0

daripada 476 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.6
Lokasi
8.3
Layanan kakitangan
6.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.0
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
6.9
Makanan/Makan Malam
4.9
Semua ulasan (476)
Saring mengikut:
Mohd Z. Pasangan Malaysia, 24 Disember 2014
Lokasi Baik, Hotel Selesa walaupun bangunan lama

Terletak di tengah bandar, murah, dan selesa.
6.7
Ok. Cuma bilik air kurang sempurna.
Slamat B. Pasangan Indonesia, 11 Jun 2013
penginapan yang kurang nyaman

dekat dengan area perbelanjaan
5.3
Ismail Z. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 30 Januari 2013
lokasi yg menarik, dekat dengan tune hotel

staff sangat friendly, selamat,
9.3
Secara keseluruhan penginapan adalah bagus dengan harga yg sangat menarik, cuma perlu ambil perhatian mengenai lipas-lipas yg banyak...
Tip Membeli Belah: Berhampiran dengan makanan padang yg halal dan mcd n kfc untuk pengembara muslim
Adiel A. Pelancong solo Indonesia, 22 Januari 2015
Clean and excellent service

modern, cozy, clean
9.7
overall i satified with bemo corner. staff is friendly. Recomended!!
Adiel A. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 22 Januari 2015
Good budget hotel

modern, cozy, clean
9.7
Good work bemo corner. Staff is friendly . Very Recomended !!
Emma R. Pelancong solo Canada, 20 Januari 2015
if it wasn't for location I wouldn't stay

Location.
4.7
Room didn't have any towels, no a/c remote, no toilet paper, no duvet or even a sheet, had to go back down to reception a number of times to get each of these items
Quang L. Pelancong solo Australia, 11 Januari 2015
Main traffic hub.

Location, room size
4.7
My room face the main road, which absorb all traffic noise. Need to pay for parking if you have a motor vehicle. Grumpy female staff when asked for information..avoid to make the holiday more enjoyable. Room was spacious with fridge, airconditioning was cool...stay was ok, but over price, can find better.
Soomin K. Pelancong solo Indonesia, 06 Januari 2015
not bad

the room was big enough. There are many channels on TV and refrigertor, too.
5
It wasn't bad and pretty confortable.
Ma K. Pasangan Philippines, 06 Januari 2015
good location but don't expect more

good location, near legian street and kuta beach
6
1. Room needs to be cleaned and desanitized. 2. Room was smelly, and reeked with cigarette smoke from hallway. 3. Bed was smelly and I felt itchy sleeping on it, so I'd have to use my sarong while sleeping. 4. Noise was bearable despite our room being by the street. 5. There's no window. 6. Tiles needed to be scrubbed, they were moldy. 7. I'd have to clean the toilet bowl with alcohol and wet wipes before using it. 8. I think fridge inside the room is unnecessary because it takes so much space. 9. You can barely move the toilet door.
Septifany P. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 04 Januari 2015
No parking 😒

Comfort, clean, peacefull
6.3
Im so dissapointed because no parking area here.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Bemo Corner Guest House BaliBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Bilik Tetamu Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - PersekitaranBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - PersekitaranBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Tarikan BerdekatanBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Bilik Tetamu Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - PersekitaranBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Tarikan BerdekatanBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - PantaiBemo Corner Guest House Bali - PantaiBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Pantai


AS-AGWEB-3A03