Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant

4/4, 4/11 Chiangmai-Lamphun Rd,Soi 2 Watkate Muang, Charoenmueng, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar Hotel Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Kemudahan-Kemudahan
Kawasan: Charoenmueng Jumlah bilik: 16
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.6

daripada
66 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.6
Lokasi
7.1
Layanan Kakitangan
7.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
5.3
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
6.5
Makanan/Tempat Makan
5.8
Semua ulasan (66)
Saring ikut:
Paulius S. Pasangan Lithuania, 18 Februari 2015
A nice place for a budget stay

Location and value for money
7.3
Excellent value for money. Everything you might need was there, nicely located, just across the river from the old town. With bicycles that are provided free of charge it was more than easy to get to the old town and back. The owner is very helpfull and if needed can arrange you scooter or any other mode of transportation/activity right on the spot. Recommended.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Todd T. Pelancong solo United States of America, 04 Februari 2015
Guesthouse in Chiang Mai

Price, location, staff
7
A good value for the money. The location is excellent - 10 minute walk to the night market. Also, it is back in a neighborhood so it is quite and it has more of an authentic feel to it - like you are really in Thailand and not the tourist section. It does not have a restaurant but it is very close to some small restaurants and a small supermarket. A 7-11 is just around the corner. Lastly, the staff do speak some English. It is old and the room are showing lots of wear and aren't the cleanest. It was a little bit dusty because the bathroom just has a screen over the window. But this is very typical for houses in Asia. Also, the room only has a ceiling fan so it might be a little uncomfortable in the summer. But this time of year it is fine.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nataliya V. Pasangan Ukraine, 23 April 2014
Good value for money

The owner was quite helpful, the location is not bad
7.3
It is what you'd expect for this price. The rooms are very basic, but if you want more comfort you should expect to spend more money, I guess. The old man who runs the place was very helpful and friendly. You can buy any tour you want at the reception (the price is the same as in the agencies, it even might include a small discount). I did spot some cockroaches though.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Michael C. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 08 Mac 2014
You get what you pay

Location,price,staff.
6.3
Adequate, A little run down and seedy looking but the price was right so no complaints.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tania L. Pasangan Spain, 08 Oktober 2013
No more

Cheap, near centre, wifi
4.3
I visited this guesthouse about 10 days , and I made several reservations so I have a vision quite broad. The room was more than dirty , next to the toilet was a full of hair used soap to wash private parts without toilet paper, under the bed fluff like cats . The receptionists know enough English , were super friendly at first but after day one of them began to be quite hostile to us and did not greet us , his behavior changed since he saw my partner given me a kiss. They does not moved or blankets or towels around the place and when we asked for clean towels we were given not claiming that we were going the next day ... We had to buy bleach to clean the room ourselves . The walls are very thin and full of insect pupae , you hear everything and 7:30 in the morning and start talking super strong awakening to all who are on the ground floor . One day a group arrived at 7:30 they not stop talking and laughing loudly and super strong and anybody drew attention to them , taking us to get up to send them to shut up. Definitely , we will not repeat . We find a guesthouse for 1 € more, much cleaner , better located and nice receptionist treatment .
Laporkan ulasan ini
Stacey H. Pasangan United Kingdom, 24 September 2013
fine

staff, easy to book tours, cheap taxi service
7.3
Cheap and cheerful. No air con but fan was fine. We had hot water, free wifi and the staff were extremely helpful. I would recomend anyone to stay here if on a budget due to the niceness of the staff. There is no restaurant here though, but plenty of food places around.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nicola P. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 19 September 2013
Really relaxing, and lovely staff, quiet location

Comfy bed, hot water and helpful staff
8.3
Lovely for the budget traveler big comfy bed, big room own bath room with warm water and decent Internet .... Ceiling fan...sorted :)
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nicola P. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 17 September 2013
basic but everything u need, comfy big bed

Location, bug comfy bed, lovely staff
8
Exactly what I needed, great for long stay low cost
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nicola P. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 16 September 2013
Comfy and close to the market and shops

Quiet location, comfy bed, friendly staff
8
Welcoming staff and very helpful :) big comfy bed, great location
Laporkan ulasan ini
Michelle P. Pasangan United Kingdom, 07 September 2013
basic and adiquate

fast internet, good location, low price
3.7
It was ok, rooms could have been cleaner and better organised - but staff were great and friendly.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang MaiBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Kemudahan-KemudahanBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar HotelBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Kemudahan-Kemudahan


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C04